mistuke - ghc-head 8.11.0-B020200225

NOTE: This is a nightly build of the GHC compiler for Haskell intended for eco-system support. It is built from commit 84dd96105faff71cb17d1c1d069d724d014847dc from the git repository. No support is provided for these builds. For supported versions see the 'cabal' package.

Highlights:
        • GHC supports the entire Haskell 2010 language plus a wide variety of extensions.
        • GHC has particularly good support for concurrency and parallelism, including support for Software Transactional Memory (STM).
        • GHC generates fast code, particularly for concurrent programs. Take a look at GHC's performance on The Computer Language Benchmarks Game.
        • GHC works on several platforms including Windows, Mac, Linux, most varieties of Unix, and several different processor architectures. There are detailed instructions for porting GHC to a new platform.
        • GHC has extensive optimisation capabilities, including inter-module optimisation.
        • GHC compiles Haskell code either directly to native code or using LLVM as a back-end. GHC can also generate C code as an intermediate target for porting to new platforms. The interactive environment compiles Haskell to bytecode, and supports execution of mixed bytecode/compiled programs.
        • Profiling is supported, both by time/allocation and various kinds of heap profiling.
        • GHC comes with several libraries, and thousands more are available on Hackage.

PM> Install-Package ghc-head -Version 8.11.0-B020200225 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install ghc-head -Version 8.11.0-B020200225 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package ghc-head --version 8.11.0-B020200225 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="ghc-head" Version="8.11.0-B020200225" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

nuget ghc-head  ~> 8.11.0-B020200225
Copy to clipboard

> choco install ghc-head --version 8.11.0-B020200225 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "mistuke" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "ghc-head" -RequiredVersion "8.11.0-B020200225" -Repository "mistuke" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • Any 0.0
    • cabal-head

Owners

Tamar Christina

Authors

GHC Team

Project URL

https://www.haskell.org/ghc/

License

BSD-3-Clause

Tags

ghc haskell

Info

471 total downloads
1 downloads for version 8.11.0-B020200225
Download (5.77 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
8.11.0-B020200818 5.77 KB Tue, 18 Aug 2020 23:06:30 GMT 5
8.11.0-B020200814 5.77 KB Fri, 14 Aug 2020 23:05:41 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200813 5.77 KB Thu, 13 Aug 2020 23:06:38 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200812 5.77 KB Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:05:43 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200811 5.77 KB Tue, 11 Aug 2020 23:05:37 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200810 5.77 KB Mon, 10 Aug 2020 23:05:46 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200808 5.77 KB Sat, 08 Aug 2020 23:45:32 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200805 5.77 KB Wed, 05 Aug 2020 23:11:23 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200617 5.77 KB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 23:08:28 GMT 5
8.11.0-B020200614 5.77 KB Sun, 14 Jun 2020 23:08:54 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200613 5.77 KB Sat, 13 Jun 2020 23:45:18 GMT 0
8.11.0-B020200611 5.77 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 23:44:22 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200609 5.77 KB Tue, 09 Jun 2020 23:08:47 GMT 3
8.11.0-B020200608 5.77 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 23:49:46 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200605 5.77 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 23:08:23 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200604 5.77 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 23:43:12 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200603 5.77 KB Wed, 03 Jun 2020 23:42:40 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200602 5.77 KB Tue, 02 Jun 2020 23:45:34 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200601 5.77 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 23:08:40 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200530 5.77 KB Sat, 30 May 2020 23:07:38 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200529 5.77 KB Fri, 29 May 2020 23:42:17 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200528 5.77 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 23:43:25 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200527 5.77 KB Wed, 27 May 2020 23:07:53 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200526 5.77 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 23:42:29 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200525 5.77 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 23:12:55 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200524 5.77 KB Sun, 24 May 2020 23:07:36 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200521 5.77 KB Thu, 21 May 2020 23:08:58 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200515 5.77 KB Fri, 15 May 2020 23:44:01 GMT 3
8.11.0-B020200513 5.77 KB Wed, 13 May 2020 23:41:26 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200510 5.77 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 23:07:35 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200509 5.77 KB Sat, 09 May 2020 23:42:52 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200506 5.77 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 23:41:19 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200505 5.77 KB Tue, 05 May 2020 23:41:58 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200504 5.77 KB Mon, 04 May 2020 23:41:47 GMT 3
8.11.0-B020200503 5.77 KB Sun, 03 May 2020 23:08:15 GMT 3
8.11.0-B020200430 5.77 KB Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:08:33 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200428 5.77 KB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 23:42:44 GMT 3
8.11.0-B020200427 5.77 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 23:42:11 GMT 3
8.11.0-B020200423 5.77 KB Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:07:51 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200421 5.77 KB Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:13:59 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200420 5.77 KB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 23:15:49 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200419 5.77 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:07:48 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200418 5.77 KB Sat, 18 Apr 2020 23:07:44 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200417 5.76 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:07:46 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200415 5.77 KB Wed, 15 Apr 2020 23:07:47 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200414 5.77 KB Tue, 14 Apr 2020 23:14:08 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200412 5.76 KB Sun, 12 Apr 2020 23:15:05 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200411 5.77 KB Sat, 11 Apr 2020 23:15:13 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200410 5.77 KB Fri, 10 Apr 2020 23:14:15 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200409 5.77 KB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 23:13:49 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200408 5.77 KB Wed, 08 Apr 2020 23:13:53 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200407 5.77 KB Tue, 07 Apr 2020 23:14:37 GMT 3
8.11.0-B020200406 5.77 KB Mon, 06 Apr 2020 23:13:55 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200404 5.77 KB Sat, 04 Apr 2020 23:41:55 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200403 5.77 KB Fri, 03 Apr 2020 23:44:21 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200401 5.77 KB Wed, 01 Apr 2020 23:40:04 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200331 5.77 KB Tue, 31 Mar 2020 23:09:31 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200330 5.77 KB Mon, 30 Mar 2020 23:41:14 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200329 5.77 KB Sun, 29 Mar 2020 23:08:24 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200327 5.77 KB Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:42:06 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200326 5.77 KB Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:44:41 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200325 5.77 KB Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:42:27 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200324 5.77 KB Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:43:01 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200321 5.77 KB Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:42:17 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200320 5.77 KB Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:41:33 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200319 5.77 KB Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:07:31 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200318 5.77 KB Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:08:37 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200316 5.77 KB Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:07:01 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200315 5.77 KB Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:08:21 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200314 5.77 KB Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:42:21 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200313 5.77 KB Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:42:24 GMT 2
8.11.0-B020200312 5.77 KB Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:43:05 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200311 5.77 KB Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:07:20 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200310 5.77 KB Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:43:15 GMT 1
8.11.0-B020200306 5.77 KB Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:08:31 GMT 1