mistuke - ghc-head 8.7-B20181211

NOTE: This is a nightly build of the GHC compiler for Haskell intended for eco-system support. It is built from commit 4773b4308203a7f9d50a26831ccf56d8afe3c5e5 from the git repository. No support is provided for these builds. For supported versions see the 'cabal' package.

Highlights:
        • GHC supports the entire Haskell 2010 language plus a wide variety of extensions.
        • GHC has particularly good support for concurrency and parallelism, including support for Software Transactional Memory (STM).
        • GHC generates fast code, particularly for concurrent programs. Take a look at GHC's performance on The Computer Language Benchmarks Game.
        • GHC works on several platforms including Windows, Mac, Linux, most varieties of Unix, and several different processor architectures. There are detailed instructions for porting GHC to a new platform.
        • GHC has extensive optimisation capabilities, including inter-module optimisation.
        • GHC compiles Haskell code either directly to native code or using LLVM as a back-end. GHC can also generate C code as an intermediate target for porting to new platforms. The interactive environment compiles Haskell to bytecode, and supports execution of mixed bytecode/compiled programs.
        • Profiling is supported, both by time/allocation and various kinds of heap profiling.
        • GHC comes with several libraries, and thousands more are available on Hackage.

PM> Install-Package ghc-head -Version 8.7.0-B20181211 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install ghc-head -Version 8.7.0-B20181211 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package ghc-head --version 8.7.0-B20181211 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="ghc-head" Version="8.7.0-B20181211" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

nuget ghc-head  ~> 8.7.0-B20181211
Copy to clipboard

> choco install ghc-head --version 8.7.0-B20181211 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "mistuke" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "ghc-head" -RequiredVersion "8.7.0-B20181211" -Repository "mistuke" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • Any 0.0
    • cabal-head

Owners

Tamar Christina

Authors

GHC Team

Project URL

https://www.haskell.org/ghc/

License

BSD-3-Clause

Tags

ghc haskell

Info

14 total downloads
0 downloads for version 8.7-B20181211
Download (5.81 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
8.7-B20181211 5.81 KB Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:38:24 GMT 0
8.7-B20181209 5.81 KB Sun, 09 Dec 2018 02:39:31 GMT 0
8.7-B20181208 5.81 KB Sat, 08 Dec 2018 02:40:35 GMT 8
8.7-B20181207 5.81 KB Fri, 07 Dec 2018 03:10:27 GMT 0
8.7-B20181206 5.81 KB Thu, 06 Dec 2018 03:20:58 GMT 0
8.7-B20181205 5.81 KB Wed, 05 Dec 2018 03:09:57 GMT 0
8.7-B20181204 5.81 KB Tue, 04 Dec 2018 03:09:48 GMT 0
8.7-B20181203 5.81 KB Mon, 03 Dec 2018 03:10:22 GMT 0
8.7-B20181202 5.81 KB Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:09:22 GMT 0
8.7-B20181201 5.8 KB Sat, 01 Dec 2018 03:10:43 GMT 0
8.7-B20181130 5.81 KB Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:39:43 GMT 0
8.7-B20181129 5.81 KB Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:09:59 GMT 0
8.7-B20181128 5.81 KB Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:10:00 GMT 0
8.7-B20181127 5.81 KB Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:09:10 GMT 0
8.7-B20181126 5.81 KB Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:10:12 GMT 0
8.7-B20181125 5.81 KB Sun, 25 Nov 2018 03:09:46 GMT 0
8.7-B20181124 5.76 KB Sat, 24 Nov 2018 02:37:11 GMT 0
8.7-B20181123 5.76 KB Fri, 23 Nov 2018 01:41:29 GMT 0
8.7-B20181122 5.81 KB Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:08:50 GMT 0
8.7-B20181121 5.81 KB Wed, 21 Nov 2018 03:07:52 GMT 0
8.7-B20181120 5.81 KB Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:07:35 GMT 0
8.7-B20181119 5.81 KB Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:38:18 GMT 0
8.7-B20181118 5.8 KB Sun, 18 Nov 2018 02:38:32 GMT 0
8.7-B20181117 5.81 KB Sat, 17 Nov 2018 02:37:02 GMT 0
8.7-B20181116 5.76 KB Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:05:17 GMT 0
8.7-B20181115 5.81 KB Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:38:02 GMT 0
8.7-B20181114 5.81 KB Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:07:29 GMT 0
8.7-B20181113 5.81 KB Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:07:02 GMT 0
8.7-B20181112 5.81 KB Mon, 12 Nov 2018 03:07:07 GMT 0
8.7-B20181109 5.81 KB Fri, 09 Nov 2018 03:06:39 GMT 0
8.7-B20181108 5.81 KB Thu, 08 Nov 2018 03:06:58 GMT 0
8.7-B20181107 5.81 KB Wed, 07 Nov 2018 03:07:15 GMT 0
8.7-B20181106 5.81 KB Tue, 06 Nov 2018 03:07:07 GMT 0
8.7-B20181105 5.81 KB Mon, 05 Nov 2018 03:07:42 GMT 0
8.7-B20181103 5.81 KB Sat, 03 Nov 2018 02:36:46 GMT 0
8.7-B20181102 5.81 KB Fri, 02 Nov 2018 03:04:49 GMT 0
8.7-B20181101 5.81 KB Thu, 01 Nov 2018 02:36:35 GMT 0
8.7-B20181031 5.81 KB Wed, 31 Oct 2018 03:17:12 GMT 0
8.7-B20181030 5.76 KB Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:06:59 GMT 0
8.7-B20181029 5.81 KB Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:35:15 GMT 0
8.7-B20181027 5.81 KB Sun, 28 Oct 2018 01:38:09 GMT 0
8.7-B20181026 5.8 KB Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:38:19 GMT 0
8.7-B20181024 5.81 KB Thu, 25 Oct 2018 02:11:05 GMT 0
8.7-B20181023 5.81 KB Wed, 24 Oct 2018 02:11:14 GMT 0
8.7-B20181022 5.81 KB Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:39:21 GMT 0
8.7-B20181019 5.81 KB Sat, 20 Oct 2018 02:10:55 GMT 0
8.7-B20181017 5.81 KB Thu, 18 Oct 2018 02:09:46 GMT 0
8.7-B20181015 5.81 KB Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:07:49 GMT 0
8.7-B20181014 5.81 KB Mon, 15 Oct 2018 02:09:41 GMT 0
8.7-B20181012 5.81 KB Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:08:03 GMT 0
8.7-B20181010 5.81 KB Thu, 11 Oct 2018 01:37:24 GMT 0
8.7-B20181009 5.81 KB Wed, 10 Oct 2018 01:35:57 GMT 0
8.7-B20181008 5.81 KB Tue, 09 Oct 2018 02:04:58 GMT 0
8.7-B20181007 5.81 KB Mon, 08 Oct 2018 01:35:07 GMT 0
8.7-B20181006 5.8 KB Sun, 07 Oct 2018 02:05:29 GMT 0
8.7-B20181005 5.81 KB Sat, 06 Oct 2018 01:35:24 GMT 0
8.7-B20181004 5.81 KB Fri, 05 Oct 2018 02:04:06 GMT 0
8.7-B20181003 5.81 KB Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:04:44 GMT 0
8.7-B20181002 5.81 KB Wed, 03 Oct 2018 01:35:36 GMT 0
8.7-B20181001 5.81 KB Tue, 02 Oct 2018 01:35:44 GMT 0
8.7-B20180928 5.81 KB Sat, 29 Sep 2018 01:35:56 GMT 0
8.7-B20180927 5.81 KB Fri, 28 Sep 2018 01:35:55 GMT 0
8.7-B20180926 5.81 KB Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:39:18 GMT 0
8.7-B20180925 5.81 KB Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:36:11 GMT 0
8.7-B20180924 5.81 KB Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:36:39 GMT 0
8.7-B20180923 5.81 KB Mon, 24 Sep 2018 01:36:17 GMT 0
8.7-B20180922 5.81 KB Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:35:11 GMT 0
8.7-B20180921 5.81 KB Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:04:53 GMT 0
8.7-B20180920 5.76 KB Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:20:13 GMT 0
8.7-B20180919 5.81 KB Thu, 20 Sep 2018 02:05:19 GMT 0
8.7-B20180918 5.81 KB Wed, 19 Sep 2018 01:40:25 GMT 0
8.7-B20180917 5.81 KB Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:39:05 GMT 0
8.7-B20180916 5.81 KB Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:38:21 GMT 0
8.7-B20180915 5.81 KB Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:38:07 GMT 0
8.7-B20180914 5.81 KB Sat, 15 Sep 2018 01:39:11 GMT 0
8.7-B20180913 5.8 KB Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:42:07 GMT 0
8.7-B20180912 5.81 KB Thu, 13 Sep 2018 01:42:17 GMT 0
8.7-B20180911 5.81 KB Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:42:55 GMT 0
8.7-B20180910 5.81 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:41:47 GMT 0
8.7-B20180908 5.81 KB Sun, 09 Sep 2018 02:12:18 GMT 0
8.7-B20180907 5.81 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 01:38:13 GMT 0
8.7-B20180906 5.81 KB Fri, 07 Sep 2018 02:06:39 GMT 0
8.7-B20180905 5.81 KB Thu, 06 Sep 2018 02:06:26 GMT 0
8.7-B20180904 5.81 KB Wed, 05 Sep 2018 02:06:11 GMT 0
8.7-B20180903 5.81 KB Tue, 04 Sep 2018 01:38:23 GMT 0
8.7-B20180902 5.81 KB Mon, 03 Sep 2018 01:37:18 GMT 0
8.7-B20180831 5.81 KB Sat, 01 Sep 2018 01:37:08 GMT 0
8.7-B20180830 5.81 KB Fri, 31 Aug 2018 02:06:22 GMT 0
8.7-B20180829 5.81 KB Thu, 30 Aug 2018 02:06:29 GMT 0
8.7-B20180828 5.81 KB Wed, 29 Aug 2018 02:05:38 GMT 0
8.7-B20180827 5.81 KB Tue, 28 Aug 2018 01:36:55 GMT 0
8.7-B20180825 5.81 KB Sun, 26 Aug 2018 02:05:33 GMT 0
8.7-B20180824 5.81 KB Sat, 25 Aug 2018 02:05:32 GMT 0
8.7-B20180823 5.81 KB Fri, 24 Aug 2018 01:36:20 GMT 0
8.7-B20180822 5.81 KB Thu, 23 Aug 2018 01:35:30 GMT 1
8.7-B20180821 5.81 KB Wed, 22 Aug 2018 02:05:31 GMT 0
8.7-B20180820 5.81 KB Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:08:27 GMT 0
8.7-B20180818 5.81 KB Sun, 19 Aug 2018 01:36:19 GMT 0
8.7-B20180817 5.81 KB Sat, 18 Aug 2018 01:36:50 GMT 0
8.7-B20180816 5.76 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:40:55 GMT 0
8.7-B20180815 5.81 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:09:22 GMT 0
8.7-B20180813 5.81 KB Tue, 14 Aug 2018 02:08:29 GMT 0
8.7-B20180812 5.81 KB Mon, 13 Aug 2018 01:37:01 GMT 0
8.7-B20180811 5.81 KB Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:37:57 GMT 0
8.7-B20180809 5.81 KB Fri, 10 Aug 2018 01:36:10 GMT 0
8.7-B20180808 5.81 KB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 02:08:33 GMT 0
8.7-B20180807 5.81 KB Wed, 08 Aug 2018 02:09:31 GMT 0
8.7-B20180806 5.81 KB Tue, 07 Aug 2018 02:07:16 GMT 0
8.7-B20180805 5.81 KB Mon, 06 Aug 2018 01:37:15 GMT 0
8.7-B20180803 5.81 KB Sat, 04 Aug 2018 02:08:55 GMT 0
8.7-B20180802 5.81 KB Fri, 03 Aug 2018 01:42:09 GMT 0
8.7-B20180801 5.81 KB Thu, 02 Aug 2018 02:09:42 GMT 0
8.7-B20180731 5.81 KB Wed, 01 Aug 2018 01:42:46 GMT 1
8.7-B20180730 5.81 KB Tue, 31 Jul 2018 02:09:33 GMT 1
8.7-B20180729 5.8 KB Mon, 30 Jul 2018 02:12:12 GMT 0
8.7-B20180728 5.81 KB Sun, 29 Jul 2018 01:41:06 GMT 0
8.7-B20180727 5.81 KB Sat, 28 Jul 2018 02:14:41 GMT 0
8.7-B20180725 5.81 KB Thu, 26 Jul 2018 01:38:23 GMT 1
8.7-B20180724 5.81 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 02:10:21 GMT 0
8.7-B20180723 5.81 KB Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:09:13 GMT 0
8.7-B20180722 5.81 KB Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:35:05 GMT 0
8.7-B20180721 5.81 KB Sun, 22 Jul 2018 01:34:09 GMT 1
8.7-B20180720 5.81 KB Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:34:47 GMT 0
8.7-B20180719 5.81 KB Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:08:59 GMT 0
8.7-B20180718 5.81 KB Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:10:13 GMT 0
8.7-B20180717 5.81 KB Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:33:21 GMT 1