mistuke - cabal-head 2.5.0.0-B20181207

NOTE: This is a nightly build of the cabal-install tool for Haskell intended for eco-system support. It is built from commit 9d2f05f7e69f517f8827d727d92c2052172c8764 from the git repository. No support is provided for these builds. For supported versions see the 'cabal' package.

    The 'cabal.exe' command-line program simplifies the process of managing Haskell software by automating the fetching, configuration, compilation and installation of Haskell libraries and programs.

    Cabal is a system for building and packaging Haskell libraries and programs. It defines a common interface for package authors and distributors to easily build their applications in a portable way. Cabal is part of a larger infrastructure for distributing, organizing, and cataloging Haskell libraries and programs.

Specifically, the Cabal describes what a Haskell package is, how these packages interact with the language, and what Haskell implementations must to do to support packages. The Cabal also specifies some infrastructure (code) that makes it easy for tool authors to build and distribute conforming packages.

The Cabal is only one contribution to the larger goal. In particular, the Cabal says nothing about more global issues such as how authors decide where in the module name space their library should live; how users can find a package they want; how orphan packages find new owners; and so on.

PM> Install-Package cabal-head -Version 2.5.0-B20181207 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install cabal-head -Version 2.5.0-B20181207 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package cabal-head --version 2.5.0-B20181207 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="cabal-head" Version="2.5.0-B20181207" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v3/index.json

nuget cabal-head  ~> 2.5.0-B20181207
Copy to clipboard

> choco install cabal-head --version 2.5.0-B20181207 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "mistuke" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/mistuke/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "cabal-head" -RequiredVersion "2.5.0-B20181207" -Repository "mistuke" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

Owners

Tamar Christina

Authors

Cabal Team

Project URL

https://github.com/haskell/cabal/tree/9d2f05f7e69f517f8827d727d92c2052172c8764

License

BSD-3-Clause

Tags

cabal ghc haskell

Info

633 total downloads
3 downloads for version 2.5.0.0-B20181207
Download (6.57 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.5.0.0-B20181207 6.57 KB Fri, 07 Dec 2018 03:10:45 GMT 3
2.5.0.0-B20181206 6.57 KB Thu, 06 Dec 2018 03:21:18 GMT 4
2.5.0.0-B20181205 6.57 KB Wed, 05 Dec 2018 03:10:18 GMT 7
2.5.0.0-B20181204 6.57 KB Tue, 04 Dec 2018 03:10:10 GMT 14
2.5.0.0-B20181203 6.58 KB Mon, 03 Dec 2018 03:10:40 GMT 12
2.5.0.0-B20181202 6.57 KB Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:09:42 GMT 7
2.5.0.0-B20181201 6.57 KB Sat, 01 Dec 2018 03:11:03 GMT 12
2.5.0.0-B20181129 6.57 KB Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:10:17 GMT 6
2.5.0.0-B20181128 6.57 KB Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:10:19 GMT 11
2.5.0.0-B20181127 6.57 KB Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:07:58 GMT 12
2.5.0.0-B20181126 6.57 KB Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:10:30 GMT 19
2.5.0.0-B20181125 6.57 KB Sun, 25 Nov 2018 03:10:04 GMT 31
2.5.0.0-B20181124 6.57 KB Sat, 24 Nov 2018 02:37:27 GMT 11
2.5.0.0-B20181123 6.57 KB Fri, 23 Nov 2018 01:41:46 GMT 22
2.5.0.0-B20181122 6.57 KB Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:09:07 GMT 8
2.5.0.0-B20181121 6.57 KB Wed, 21 Nov 2018 03:08:10 GMT 4
2.5.0.0-B20181120 6.58 KB Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:07:52 GMT 2
2.5.0.0-B20181114 6.57 KB Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:07:47 GMT 16
2.5.0.0-B20181113 6.57 KB Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:07:19 GMT 3
2.5.0.0-B20181112 6.57 KB Mon, 12 Nov 2018 03:07:25 GMT 12
2.5.0.0-B20181110 6.57 KB Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:30:13 GMT 13
2.5.0.0-B20181109 6.57 KB Fri, 09 Nov 2018 03:06:58 GMT 18
2.5.0.0-B20181108 6.57 KB Thu, 08 Nov 2018 03:07:15 GMT 15
2.5.0.0-B20181107 6.57 KB Wed, 07 Nov 2018 03:07:35 GMT 5
2.5.0.0-B20181106 6.57 KB Tue, 06 Nov 2018 03:07:23 GMT 13
2.5.0.0-B20181105 6.57 KB Mon, 05 Nov 2018 03:07:59 GMT 2
2.5.0.0-B20181104 6.57 KB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 00:30:26 GMT 7
2.5.0.0-B20181102 6.57 KB Fri, 02 Nov 2018 03:05:07 GMT 17
2.5.0.0-B20181031 6.57 KB Wed, 31 Oct 2018 03:17:33 GMT 9
2.5.0.0-B20181030 6.57 KB Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:07:15 GMT 5
2.5.0.0-B20181025 6.58 KB Thu, 25 Oct 2018 02:09:22 GMT 15
2.5.0.0-B20181024 6.57 KB Wed, 24 Oct 2018 02:09:30 GMT 0
2.5.0.0-B20181020 6.57 KB Sat, 20 Oct 2018 02:09:10 GMT 7
2.5.0.0-B20181018 6.57 KB Thu, 18 Oct 2018 02:10:06 GMT 1
2.5.0.0-B20181016 6.57 KB Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:08:09 GMT 13
2.5.0.0-B20181015 6.57 KB Mon, 15 Oct 2018 02:09:59 GMT 2
2.5.0.0-B20181013 6.57 KB Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:08:23 GMT 4
2.5.0.0-B20181009 6.57 KB Tue, 09 Oct 2018 02:05:19 GMT 21
2.5.0.0-B20181007 6.57 KB Sun, 07 Oct 2018 02:03:46 GMT 7
2.5.0.0-B20181005 6.57 KB Fri, 05 Oct 2018 02:04:26 GMT 5
2.5.0.0-B20181004 6.57 KB Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:05:01 GMT 7
2.5.0.0-B20180930 6.57 KB Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:31:01 GMT 6
2.5.0.0-B20180922 6.57 KB Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:05:09 GMT 9
2.5.0.0-B20180921 6.57 KB Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:20:28 GMT 0
2.5.0.0-B20180920 6.57 KB Thu, 20 Sep 2018 02:05:36 GMT 9
2.5.0.0-B20180909 6.57 KB Sun, 09 Sep 2018 02:12:34 GMT 38
2.5.0.0-B20180907 6.57 KB Fri, 07 Sep 2018 02:06:54 GMT 4
2.5.0.0-B20180906 6.57 KB Thu, 06 Sep 2018 02:06:42 GMT 0
2.5.0.0-B20180905 6.57 KB Wed, 05 Sep 2018 02:06:28 GMT 3
2.5.0.0-B20180902 6.57 KB Sat, 01 Sep 2018 23:30:01 GMT 11
2.5.0.0-B20180831 6.57 KB Fri, 31 Aug 2018 02:06:38 GMT 7
2.5.0.0-B20180830 6.57 KB Thu, 30 Aug 2018 02:06:48 GMT 2
2.5.0.0-B20180829 6.58 KB Wed, 29 Aug 2018 02:05:59 GMT 6
2.5.0.0-B20180826 6.57 KB Sun, 26 Aug 2018 02:05:49 GMT 4
2.5.0.0-B20180825 6.57 KB Sat, 25 Aug 2018 02:05:50 GMT 2
2.5.0.0-B20180822 6.57 KB Wed, 22 Aug 2018 02:05:47 GMT 5
2.5.0.0-B20180821 6.57 KB Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:08:48 GMT 1
2.5.0.0-B20180817 6.57 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:41:11 GMT 15
2.5.0.0-B20180816 6.57 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:09:42 GMT 3
2.5.0.0-B20180815 6.57 KB Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:30:08 GMT 6
2.5.0.0-B20180814 6.57 KB Tue, 14 Aug 2018 02:08:45 GMT 9
2.5.0.0-B20180809 6.57 KB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 02:08:53 GMT 40
2.5.0.0-B20180808 6.57 KB Wed, 08 Aug 2018 02:09:48 GMT 3
2.5.0.0-B20180807 6.57 KB Tue, 07 Aug 2018 02:07:32 GMT 8
2.5.0.0-B20180804 6.57 KB Sat, 04 Aug 2018 02:09:11 GMT 11
2.5.0.0-B20180803 6.57 KB Fri, 03 Aug 2018 20:04:41 GMT 1
2.5.0.0-B20180802 6.57 KB Thu, 02 Aug 2018 02:09:59 GMT 19
2.3.0.0-B20180731 6.58 KB Tue, 31 Jul 2018 02:09:53 GMT 5
2.3.0.0-B20180730 6.57 KB Mon, 30 Jul 2018 02:12:28 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180728 6.57 KB Sat, 28 Jul 2018 02:15:01 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180725 6.57 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 02:10:38 GMT 1
2.3.0.0-B20180724 6.57 KB Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:09:29 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180720 6.57 KB Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:09:16 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180719 6.57 KB Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:10:34 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180716 6.57 KB Mon, 16 Jul 2018 02:10:58 GMT 1
2.3.0.0-B20180715 6.57 KB Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:48:36 GMT 1
2.3.0.0-B20180714 6.57 KB Sat, 14 Jul 2018 02:02:40 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180713 6.57 KB Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:34:25 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180710 6.57 KB Mon, 09 Jul 2018 23:34:17 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180709 6.57 KB Sun, 08 Jul 2018 23:33:59 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180708 6.57 KB Sat, 07 Jul 2018 23:34:54 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180706 6.57 KB Thu, 05 Jul 2018 23:34:03 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180705 6.57 KB Wed, 04 Jul 2018 23:34:10 GMT 0
2.3.0.0-B20180702 6.57 KB Mon, 02 Jul 2018 07:43:59 GMT 1