mellinoe - Veldrid 4.7.0

A low-level, hardware-accelerated graphics and compute library for .NET, with backends for Vulkan, Metal, Direct3D 11, OpenGL, and OpenGL ES. Veldrid can be used to create high-performance 2D and 3D games, simulations, tools, and other graphical applications.

PM> Install-Package Veldrid -Version 4.7.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mellinoe/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Veldrid -Version 4.7.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/mellinoe/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Veldrid --version 4.7.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mellinoe/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Veldrid" Version="4.7.0" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/mellinoe/api/v3/index.json

nuget Veldrid  ~> 4.7.0
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Veldrid --version 4.7.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/mellinoe/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "mellinoe" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/mellinoe/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Veldrid" -RequiredVersion "4.7.0" -Repository "mellinoe" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • NativeLibraryLoader (>= 1.0.10)
    • SharpDX (>= 4.0.1)
    • SharpDX.D3DCompiler (>= 4.0.1)
    • SharpDX.Direct3D11 (>= 4.0.1)
    • SharpDX.DXGI (>= 4.0.1)
    • System.Buffers (>= 4.4.0)
    • System.Numerics.Vectors (>= 4.4.0)
    • System.Runtime.CompilerServices.Unsafe (>= 4.4.0)
    • Veldrid.MetalBindings (>= 4.7.0)
    • Veldrid.OpenGLBindings (>= 4.7.0)
    • Vk (>= 1.0.22)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

mellinoe

Authors

Eric Mellino

License

MIT

Tags

3D Graphics Direct3D DirectX Vulkan OpenGL Metal Core Standard Game

Info

198 total downloads
4 downloads for version 4.7.0
Download (278.8 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.7.0 278.8 KB Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:09:20 GMT 4
4.7.0-gf963bdcccb 278.82 KB Wed, 06 Nov 2019 05:14:01 GMT 0
4.7.0-ge6647cf4a7 278.82 KB Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:35:57 GMT 0
4.7.0-ge562009c27 280.14 KB Sun, 28 Jul 2019 04:57:15 GMT 5
4.7.0-ge32775f6a5 276.85 KB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:13:03 GMT 0
4.7.0-gd51ddde76b 278.82 KB Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:48:17 GMT 0
4.7.0-gc686f3c552 280.3 KB Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:33:30 GMT 0
4.7.0-gc151b3042b 278.28 KB Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:13:35 GMT 0
4.7.0-gc12e023717 276.85 KB Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:50:58 GMT 0
4.7.0-gb75a17256e 278.81 KB Thu, 05 Sep 2019 05:12:14 GMT 0
4.7.0-g8a03f3a4a6 276.85 KB Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:45:21 GMT 0
4.7.0-g80aa5db02d 276.84 KB Sat, 22 Jun 2019 05:42:52 GMT 1
4.7.0-g7f03ec4083 280.09 KB Sun, 28 Jul 2019 19:21:43 GMT 0
4.7.0-g70503c6d37 278.83 KB Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:49:52 GMT 0
4.7.0-g691d9edd83 276.85 KB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:59:26 GMT 0
4.7.0-g66ca7b6e8f 273.75 KB Sun, 02 Jun 2019 09:14:23 GMT 1
4.7.0-g63ad320ef1 278.82 KB Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:50:43 GMT 0
4.7.0-g4d09d452ed 278.72 KB Tue, 09 Jul 2019 20:01:50 GMT 0
4.7.0-g4abf21dfe2 278.79 KB Wed, 13 Nov 2019 03:42:28 GMT 0
4.7.0-g49047704f0 276.85 KB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:02:13 GMT 1
4.7.0-g41f688f494 278.82 KB Wed, 06 Nov 2019 04:17:49 GMT 0
4.7.0-g2cbe324594 276.86 KB Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:24:52 GMT 1
4.7.0-g2556ba2b83 278.73 KB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 23:03:26 GMT 0
4.7.0-g1d8065492e 276.86 KB Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:22:42 GMT 1
4.7.0-g0a46e19dfc 278.82 KB Mon, 16 Sep 2019 05:01:35 GMT 0
4.7.0-g036140990a 278.19 KB Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:52:08 GMT 0
4.6.1 270.97 KB Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:54:30 GMT 4
4.6.1-geb852657da 274.78 KB Sat, 11 May 2019 08:13:55 GMT 0
4.6.1-ge3c37a38f3 272.04 KB Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:55:14 GMT 0
4.6.1-ge06b78c780 274.8 KB Fri, 03 May 2019 04:21:42 GMT 0
4.6.1-gde271f3b1c 270.99 KB Tue, 02 Apr 2019 04:41:27 GMT 0
4.6.1-gd505e5118b 274.8 KB Sat, 11 May 2019 06:28:19 GMT 0
4.6.1-gd1e5e9267e 273.8 KB Sun, 02 Jun 2019 04:58:38 GMT 0
4.6.1-gd0d0f4d9c3 270.98 KB Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:24:21 GMT 0
4.6.1-gcb08faf1a2 274.46 KB Fri, 26 Apr 2019 04:06:33 GMT 0
4.6.1-gc8f0515de9 272.06 KB Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:08:12 GMT 0
4.6.1-gc85fd593a1 272.05 KB Sat, 06 Apr 2019 21:16:09 GMT 0
4.6.1-gbe6d1db3d6 272.04 KB Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:17:43 GMT 0
4.6.1-gaac884b9f4 274.8 KB Sat, 11 May 2019 05:58:43 GMT 0
4.6.1-ga1ba465b3a 270.99 KB Wed, 03 Apr 2019 04:14:13 GMT 0
4.6.1-g85851eccfc 273.77 KB Sun, 02 Jun 2019 08:30:05 GMT 0
4.6.1-g6666f622fd 273.68 KB Sun, 12 May 2019 02:06:50 GMT 0
4.6.1-g580c727866 274.82 KB Thu, 02 May 2019 07:39:20 GMT 0
4.6.1-g3bcd470d6a 271 KB Sat, 06 Apr 2019 05:30:31 GMT 0
4.6.1-g28c1b2c421 270.98 KB Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:52:07 GMT 0
4.6.1-g1ebe8c67a8 272.03 KB Sat, 06 Apr 2019 21:02:42 GMT 0
4.6.1-g1c819a2383 274.81 KB Sat, 11 May 2019 05:52:13 GMT 0
4.6.0 270.96 KB Thu, 28 Mar 2019 05:52:37 GMT 2
4.6.0-gf467b46317 269.21 KB Thu, 07 Mar 2019 04:37:57 GMT 1
4.6.0-ge1f9f56dc1 268.59 KB Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:04:21 GMT 0
4.6.0-gd6fc5e2126 270.98 KB Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:46:57 GMT 0
4.6.0-ga0a6541af4 269.17 KB Sat, 02 Mar 2019 19:30:26 GMT 0
4.6.0-g9ac8bb2a11 269.58 KB Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:47:48 GMT 0
4.6.0-g988bd6a8cb 269.45 KB Wed, 13 Mar 2019 03:30:59 GMT 0
4.6.0-g7f8a440b68 269.18 KB Tue, 05 Mar 2019 05:04:59 GMT 0
4.6.0-g729ae642f0 270.98 KB Thu, 21 Mar 2019 04:36:06 GMT 0
4.6.0-g7006b99cfa 269.22 KB Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:13:59 GMT 2
4.6.0-g6829bc7b71 269.18 KB Sun, 03 Mar 2019 04:08:05 GMT 0
4.6.0-g65d234114a 270.98 KB Thu, 28 Mar 2019 06:12:18 GMT 0
4.6.0-g632cca37f6 269.44 KB Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:04:20 GMT 0
4.6.0-g4fe446160e 269.59 KB Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:50:07 GMT 0
4.6.0-g45a671e979 269.23 KB Fri, 22 Feb 2019 04:07:00 GMT 1
4.5.1-gfd65f6930a 269.03 KB Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:16:35 GMT 3
4.5.1-gf75915caa5 267.92 KB Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:07:53 GMT 1
4.5.1-gedbacd405b 267.91 KB Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:21:53 GMT 2
4.5.1-ge5972681d6 269.02 KB Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:33:13 GMT 1
4.5.1-g9ca0b28791 268.49 KB Sun, 30 Dec 2018 23:28:10 GMT 1
4.5.1-g8c61ce0c9d 267.93 KB Sun, 16 Dec 2018 08:47:20 GMT 2
4.5.1-g4751061852 267.92 KB Sat, 22 Dec 2018 08:35:23 GMT 3
4.5.0 267.9 KB Sun, 16 Dec 2018 05:21:25 GMT 3
4.5.0-gf87b434094 267.92 KB Sun, 16 Dec 2018 03:34:13 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0123-g0b9c6ca3d7 194.89 KB Sat, 15 Dec 2018 21:58:10 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0122-gd9c0441831 194.9 KB Sat, 15 Dec 2018 21:26:29 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0121-gad4a28dbe8 194.91 KB Sat, 15 Dec 2018 21:22:39 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0120-ga7710a5c77 194.9 KB Sat, 15 Dec 2018 21:15:03 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0117-g14401f49ef 194.89 KB Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:23:14 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0115-gc6e10f9598 194.7 KB Sun, 09 Dec 2018 03:30:26 GMT 4
4.5.0-beta1-0115-g507bade760 194.88 KB Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:35:11 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0114-gfc865cec7d 194.75 KB Sat, 08 Dec 2018 05:59:35 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0113-g7f18acfea8 194.73 KB Wed, 05 Dec 2018 06:04:03 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0112-gccf358317d 194.69 KB Wed, 05 Dec 2018 05:31:04 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0111-g69f1bc0f54 194.34 KB Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:05:44 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0110-g6bdcf6de1c 194.33 KB Mon, 03 Dec 2018 09:53:25 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0107-gc48d522570 192.82 KB Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:41:59 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0106-g045039b8c0 192.82 KB Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:32:22 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0103-ga0dc2a668f 192.81 KB Sun, 25 Nov 2018 10:06:15 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0102-g3ff5a71c2d 192.81 KB Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:30:50 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0101-g995c56d195 192.75 KB Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:04:28 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0101-g90896fbd6d 190.54 KB Mon, 03 Dec 2018 09:09:57 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0100-gd87b6be901 192.73 KB Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:55:47 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0100-gd2effd4d51 190.55 KB Mon, 03 Dec 2018 01:49:08 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0100-gc4fbcea841 190.54 KB Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:53:36 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0100-g75af565e23 190.55 KB Mon, 03 Dec 2018 02:02:10 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0099-ge170e90cb8 190.54 KB Sat, 01 Dec 2018 07:59:25 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0099-g755a03daa8 191.02 KB Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:33:18 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0098-gf16930adb2 191.02 KB Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:30:26 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0098-g044d542b2b 190.38 KB Sat, 01 Dec 2018 04:55:30 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0096-g560fe07718 190.18 KB Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:11:04 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0096-g274e443ba9 188.94 KB Sat, 01 Dec 2018 04:08:14 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0095-g8b0f5ec2d2 188.94 KB Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:38:43 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0094-g9095fbaf8e 188.94 KB Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:25:19 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0093-ge6b0b7601a 188.95 KB Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:21:39 GMT 6
4.5.0-beta1-0092-g64b79bd898 188.94 KB Fri, 23 Nov 2018 01:13:24 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0091-gd1e1caca46 188.92 KB Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:14:29 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0090-g9efcc8afbb 188.91 KB Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:50:03 GMT 4
4.5.0-beta1-0089-g700d2dedbf 188.56 KB Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:18:27 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0088-g75ffa352d8 188.49 KB Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:58:21 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0086-gc8a12cb893 188.09 KB Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:08:52 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0084-g91f4673d83 188.09 KB Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:45:36 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0081-g4df02c6ba3 188.09 KB Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:05:29 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0078-gc705ef65b4 187.69 KB Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:11:59 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0077-g355dd27891 187.35 KB Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:07:48 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0076-g4d959e2b1e 184.72 KB Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:40:23 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0076-g3e8949663d 187.23 KB Sat, 10 Nov 2018 22:17:32 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0074-g33a054555a 185.15 KB Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:32:45 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0074-g13edfb3a38 185.14 KB Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:22:42 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0073-g3540206320 182.9 KB Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:28:10 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0072-g271d368940 182.9 KB Wed, 07 Nov 2018 06:29:00 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0071-g8145d9f0e8 182.9 KB Mon, 05 Nov 2018 08:52:51 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0070-g2e18e99477 180.7 KB Mon, 05 Nov 2018 02:20:32 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0069-gbb0445c131 180.71 KB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 21:50:44 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0068-g14461b007c 180.71 KB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 21:45:38 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0067-gffaac06d8d 180.64 KB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 21:40:08 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0066-gd5ada4d0ca 180.64 KB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 21:34:16 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0062-gf5395120c9 180.5 KB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 09:56:06 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0059-g5ba6c7242e 180.47 KB Sat, 03 Nov 2018 21:48:28 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0058-gb13734472e 180.2 KB Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:30:29 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0057-g5b5adbaab8 180.2 KB Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:20:45 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0056-g485a1d26d5 180.2 KB Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:16:18 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0055-g25692463ca 180.19 KB Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:45:39 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0054-g31cd6bc3af 180.2 KB Sat, 27 Oct 2018 04:34:20 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0050-g13a1a8957b 180.14 KB Sat, 27 Oct 2018 04:02:16 GMT 1
4.5.0-beta1-0034-gccea463ffd 179.1 KB Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:47:09 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0024-gbfae1ac81f 178.68 KB Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:31:33 GMT 3
4.5.0-beta1-0018-g7e3142f82b 178.62 KB Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:30:14 GMT 2
4.5.0-beta1-0008-g978e9591d5 190.79 KB Sat, 18 Aug 2018 05:56:38 GMT 2
4.4.0 178.51 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 03:40:46 GMT 2
4.4.0-beta3-gfdcdfd6c22 178.53 KB Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:23:48 GMT 2
4.4.0-beta3-gf6196c3020 177.36 KB Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:49:54 GMT 3
4.4.0-beta2 177.28 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:27:07 GMT 2
4.4.0-beta1 177.35 KB Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:19:33 GMT 2
4.3.3 174.51 KB Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:04:58 GMT 2
4.3.2 174.51 KB Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:58:28 GMT 2
4.3.1 174.51 KB Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:31:27 GMT 2
4.3.0 174.5 KB Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:35:12 GMT 2
4.3.0-ge20c8fe3de 171.48 KB Sun, 20 May 2018 07:41:07 GMT 2
4.3.0-beta1-0039-g114abeea4d 174.21 KB Tue, 05 Jun 2018 09:40:25 GMT 2
4.2.0 169.33 KB Fri, 11 May 2018 02:53:00 GMT 2
4.2.0-gff17370fb3 151.5 KB Sun, 04 Mar 2018 22:34:10 GMT 5
4.2.0-beta1 168.35 KB Sun, 15 Apr 2018 08:44:31 GMT 1
4.1.4 156.03 KB Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:09:01 GMT 2
4.1.3 156.01 KB Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:24:06 GMT 1
4.1.2 155.44 KB Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:41:26 GMT 2
4.1.1 151.17 KB Sun, 04 Mar 2018 11:05:27 GMT 2
4.1.0 150.93 KB Sun, 25 Feb 2018 06:26:44 GMT 2
4.0.0 142.34 KB Mon, 22 Jan 2018 03:15:21 GMT 2