abtsoftware-bleeding-edge - SciChart 6.0.0.12569-beta

SciChart - High Performance WPF Charts for Scientific and Trading applications. Includes the 2D Charting libraries (excluding DirectX Rendering Plugin)

PM> Install-Package SciChart -Version 6.0.0.12569-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware-bleeding-edge/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install SciChart -Version 6.0.0.12569-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware-bleeding-edge/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package SciChart --version 6.0.0.12569-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware-bleeding-edge/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="SciChart" Version="6.0.0.12569-beta" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware-bleeding-edge/api/v3/index.json

nuget SciChart  ~> 6.0.0.12569-beta
Copy to clipboard

> choco install SciChart --version 6.0.0.12569-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware-bleeding-edge/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "abtsoftware-bleeding-edge" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware-bleeding-edge/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "SciChart" -RequiredVersion "6.0.0.12569-beta" -Repository "abtsoftware-bleeding-edge" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

Release Notes found at https://www.scichart.com/tag/wpf/

  • .NETCoreApp 3.0: 3.0.0.0
  • .NETFramework 4.5.2: 4.5.2.0

Owners

Andrew Burnett-Thompson

Authors

SciChart Ltd

Project URL

http://www.scichart.com/

License

MIT

Tags

SciChart Chart Charts WPF Graph Plot DirectX D3D

Info

283 total downloads
2 downloads for version 6.0.0.12569-beta
Download (16.65 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
6.0.0.12569-beta 16.65 MB Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:18:26 GMT 2
6.0.0.12567-beta 16.64 MB Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:14:00 GMT 1
6.0.0.12566-beta 16.64 MB Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:45:28 GMT 0
6.0.0.12475-beta 12.79 MB Sun, 29 Sep 2019 10:41:14 GMT 4
6.0.0.12464-beta 12.78 MB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:38:18 GMT 3
6.0.0.12462-beta 12.78 MB Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:51:55 GMT 1
6.0.0.12382-alpha 12.77 MB Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:53:02 GMT 4
6.0.0.12352-alpha 12.76 MB Sat, 07 Sep 2019 18:29:39 GMT 1
6.0.0.12351-alpha 12.76 MB Sat, 07 Sep 2019 15:02:18 GMT 0
6.0.0.12349-alpha 12.76 MB Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:10:33 GMT 0
6.0.0.12125-alpha 9.84 MB Sun, 02 Jun 2019 19:58:29 GMT 19
6.0.0.12119-alpha 9.83 MB Thu, 30 May 2019 22:26:41 GMT 0
6.0.0.12117-alpha 9.84 MB Thu, 30 May 2019 19:23:02 GMT 0
6.0.0.12116-alpha 9.84 MB Wed, 29 May 2019 18:14:32 GMT 0
5.4.1.12182 14.95 MB Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:46:49 GMT 13
5.4.1.12181 14.95 MB Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:21:31 GMT 11
5.4.1.12179 14.95 MB Thu, 22 Aug 2019 04:57:32 GMT 4
5.4.1.12178 14.95 MB Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:30:56 GMT 3
5.4.1.12172 14.95 MB Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:36:14 GMT 3
5.4.1.12171 14.95 MB Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:09:06 GMT 1
5.4.1.12168 14.95 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:32:12 GMT 3
5.4.1.12167 14.95 MB Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:40:56 GMT 2
5.4.1.12162 14.94 MB Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:32:24 GMT 3
5.4.1.12160 14.95 MB Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:39:31 GMT 1
5.4.1.12158 14.95 MB Tue, 06 Aug 2019 06:50:08 GMT 4
5.4.1.12157 14.95 MB Fri, 02 Aug 2019 18:25:05 GMT 5
5.4.1.12155 14.95 MB Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:54:15 GMT 2
5.4.1.12152 14.95 MB Fri, 02 Aug 2019 10:49:40 GMT 1
5.4.1.12150 14.95 MB Thu, 01 Aug 2019 14:48:01 GMT 2
5.4.1.12142 14.95 MB Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:18:19 GMT 10
5.4.1.12139 14.96 MB Tue, 09 Jul 2019 10:24:01 GMT 9
5.4.1.12137 14.96 MB Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:35:29 GMT 7
5.4.1.12135 14.96 MB Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:25:13 GMT 6
5.4.0.12129 14.96 MB Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:26:13 GMT 5
5.4.0.12122 14.96 MB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:34:04 GMT 9
5.4.0.12119 14.95 MB Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:19:07 GMT 5
5.4.0.12118 14.96 MB Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:10:27 GMT 3
5.4.0.12107 14.96 MB Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:16:08 GMT 4
5.4.0.12103 14.95 MB Tue, 28 May 2019 16:05:29 GMT 11
5.4.0.12100 14.96 MB Tue, 28 May 2019 13:20:18 GMT 3
5.4.0.12098 14.96 MB Wed, 22 May 2019 09:13:19 GMT 5
5.4.0.12096 14.96 MB Fri, 17 May 2019 12:13:00 GMT 7
5.3.1.12093 14.96 MB Mon, 06 May 2019 09:10:09 GMT 12
5.3.1.12089 14.96 MB Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:56:51 GMT 7
5.3.1.12086 14.95 MB Fri, 19 Apr 2019 09:55:17 GMT 4
5.3.1.12083 14.96 MB Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:01:00 GMT 10
5.3.1.12080 14.96 MB Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:11:15 GMT 2
5.3.1.12077 14.95 MB Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:18:23 GMT 1
5.3.1.12068 14.95 MB Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:01:31 GMT 4
5.3.1.12062 14.95 MB Tue, 09 Apr 2019 13:01:13 GMT 6
5.3.1.12057 14.95 MB Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:55:21 GMT 2
5.3.1.12056 14.96 MB Fri, 05 Apr 2019 08:51:25 GMT 3
5.3.1.12043 14.95 MB Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:05:17 GMT 5
5.3.1.12042 14.95 MB Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:04:40 GMT 1
5.3.1.12039 14.95 MB Wed, 27 Mar 2019 21:16:58 GMT 2
5.3.1.12037 14.95 MB Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:12:12 GMT 1
5.3.0.11983 14.95 MB Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:25:25 GMT 7
5.3.0.11981 14.95 MB Fri, 15 Mar 2019 07:03:03 GMT 1
5.3.0.11979 14.95 MB Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:36:40 GMT 4
5.3.0.11976 14.95 MB Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:31:22 GMT 5
5.3.0.11969 14.95 MB Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:22:27 GMT 5
5.3.0.11957 14.95 MB Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:44:51 GMT 6
5.3.0.11954 14.95 MB Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:59:30 GMT 10
5.3.0.11953 14.95 MB Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:46:26 GMT 4
5.3.0.11902 14.95 MB Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:24:27 GMT 3
5.3.0.11901 14.95 MB Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:56:17 GMT 1