filemaker - FMData 2.0.0-beta-76

A client library for accessing FileMaker data.

PM> Install-Package FMData -Version 2.0.0-beta-76 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install FMData -Version 2.0.0-beta-76 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package FMData --version 2.0.0-beta-76 --source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="FMData" Version="2.0.0-beta-76" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

nuget FMData  ~> 2.0.0-beta-76
Copy to clipboard

> choco install FMData --version 2.0.0-beta-76 --source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "filemaker" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "FMData" -RequiredVersion "2.0.0-beta-76" -Repository "filemaker" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.5
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
    • System.ComponentModel.Annotations (>= 4.4.1)
  • .NETFramework 4.5: 4.5.0.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0

Owners

Nate Bross

Authors

Nate Bross

Project URL

https://fmdata.io/

License

MIT

Tags

filemaker filemaker-rest filemaker-api netstandard json dotnet-standard

Info

20 total downloads
1 downloads for version 2.0.0-beta-76
Download (17.41 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.0.0-alpha.0.20 59.07 KB Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:35:34 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.19 59.04 KB Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:26:29 GMT 5
4.0.0-alpha.0.18 59.25 KB Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:15:59 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.17 58.23 KB Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:13:51 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.16 58.23 KB Thu, 30 May 2019 14:21:57 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.15 58.18 KB Tue, 28 May 2019 15:30:17 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.14 58.22 KB Tue, 28 May 2019 14:12:45 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.13 58.23 KB Fri, 24 May 2019 21:41:52 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.12 58.25 KB Fri, 24 May 2019 14:17:01 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.11 58.21 KB Mon, 20 May 2019 16:00:16 GMT 0
4.0.0-alpha.0.10 58.24 KB Mon, 20 May 2019 15:55:04 GMT 0
3.1.7 57.39 KB Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:47:09 GMT 0
2.3.0-beta-224 28.52 KB Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:36:18 GMT 1
2.1.0-beta-143 23.99 KB Wed, 05 Sep 2018 04:05:25 GMT 2
2.1.0-beta-130 23.14 KB Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:37:20 GMT 2
2.1.0-beta-116 22.31 KB Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:54:22 GMT 1
2.1.0-beta-104 21.26 KB Fri, 03 Aug 2018 14:35:37 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-86 19.71 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:18:05 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-85 19.69 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:12:18 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-84 19.69 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:46:02 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-76 17.41 KB Wed, 06 Jun 2018 18:11:09 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-74 17.37 KB Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:45:12 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-68 14.19 KB Fri, 25 May 2018 17:44:17 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-61 10.01 KB Tue, 22 May 2018 21:31:37 GMT 2
1.0.0 57.35 KB Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:46:15 GMT 0
0.0.123 22.27 KB Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:47:30 GMT 0