filemaker - FMData 4.2.3-beta.0.9

A .NET Client library for accessing data stored in FileMaker databases using FileMaker Server APIs.

PM> Install-Package FMData -Version 4.2.3-beta.0.9 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install FMData -Version 4.2.3-beta.0.9 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package FMData --version 4.2.3-beta.0.9 --source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="FMData" Version="4.2.3-beta.0.9" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

nuget FMData  ~> 4.2.3-beta.0.9
Copy to clipboard

> choco install FMData --version 4.2.3-beta.0.9 --source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "filemaker" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "FMData" -RequiredVersion "4.2.3-beta.0.9" -Repository "filemaker" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.5
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
    • System.Net.Http (>= 4.3.4)
    • System.Runtime.Serialization.Primitives (>= 4.3.0)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
  • .NETFramework 4.5: 4.5.0.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Nate Bross

Authors

Nate Bross

Project URL

https://fmdata.io/

License

MIT

Tags

filemaker dapi dapi-client data json rest xml api netstandard dotnet-standard

Info

248 total downloads
5 downloads for version 4.2.3-beta.0.9
Download (78.47 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.2.4-beta.0.1 90.49 KB Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:13:21 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.30 90.55 KB Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:46:25 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.25 84.23 KB Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:44:17 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.24 84.21 KB Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:40:29 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.23 84.19 KB Tue, 24 Nov 2020 22:49:42 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.22 84.2 KB Tue, 24 Nov 2020 22:46:55 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.21 84 KB Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:39:41 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.20 84.03 KB Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:10:28 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.19 84.04 KB Thu, 15 Oct 2020 21:06:17 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.18 84.05 KB Thu, 15 Oct 2020 21:05:23 GMT 0
4.2.3-beta.0.11 78.36 KB Tue, 07 Jul 2020 02:50:40 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.10 78.51 KB Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:06:05 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.9 78.47 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 18:47:55 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.8 78.5 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 01:11:42 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.7 78.45 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 01:10:49 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.6 78.46 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 14:15:48 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.5 78.51 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 14:14:47 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.4 78.46 KB Sat, 09 May 2020 15:33:16 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.3 78.45 KB Sat, 09 May 2020 15:23:28 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.2 78.47 KB Sat, 09 May 2020 15:20:59 GMT 5
4.2.3-beta.0.1 78.44 KB Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:30:38 GMT 6
4.2.2-beta.0.15 78.47 KB Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:12:06 GMT 6
4.2.2-beta.0.14 78.43 KB Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:11:07 GMT 6
4.2.2-beta.0.13 78.46 KB Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:08:29 GMT 6
4.2.2-beta.0.12 77.81 KB Wed, 05 Feb 2020 16:44:25 GMT 7
4.2.2-beta.0.11 77.82 KB Wed, 29 Jan 2020 18:54:31 GMT 7
4.2.2-beta.0.10 77.82 KB Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:26:27 GMT 6
4.2.2-beta.0.9 77.81 KB Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:25:09 GMT 7
4.2.2-beta.0.8 77.81 KB Wed, 29 Jan 2020 05:25:13 GMT 6
4.2.2-beta.0.7 77.82 KB Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:13:49 GMT 7
4.2.2-beta.0.6 76.13 KB Wed, 27 Nov 2019 13:09:14 GMT 6
4.2.2-beta.0.5 76.11 KB Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:15:29 GMT 6
4.1.0-beta.0.8 74.29 KB Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:25:08 GMT 7
4.0.0-alpha.0.19 59.04 KB Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:26:29 GMT 11
3.1.7 57.39 KB Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:47:09 GMT 6
2.3.0-beta-224 28.52 KB Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:36:18 GMT 6
2.1.0-beta-143 23.99 KB Wed, 05 Sep 2018 04:05:25 GMT 8
2.1.0-beta-130 23.14 KB Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:37:20 GMT 8
2.1.0-beta-116 22.31 KB Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:54:22 GMT 7
2.1.0-beta-104 21.26 KB Fri, 03 Aug 2018 14:35:37 GMT 7
2.0.0-beta-86 19.71 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:18:05 GMT 7
2.0.0-beta-85 19.69 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:12:18 GMT 7
2.0.0-beta-84 19.69 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:46:02 GMT 7
2.0.0-beta-76 17.41 KB Wed, 06 Jun 2018 18:11:09 GMT 7
2.0.0-beta-74 17.37 KB Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:45:12 GMT 7
2.0.0-beta-68 14.19 KB Fri, 25 May 2018 17:44:17 GMT 7
2.0.0-beta-61 10.01 KB Tue, 22 May 2018 21:31:37 GMT 8
1.0.0 57.35 KB Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:46:15 GMT 6
0.0.123 22.27 KB Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:47:30 GMT 6