abtsoftware - com.scichart.library/charting 2.0.0.1894

<!-- https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/maven/com.scichart.library/charting/2.0.0.1894/charting-2.0.0.1894.aar -->
<dependency>
  <groupId>com.scichart.library</groupId>
  <artifactId>charting</artifactId>
  <version>2.0.0.1894</version>
  <type>aar</type>
</dependency>
Copy to clipboard
// https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/maven/com.scichart.library/charting/2.0.0.1894/charting-2.0.0.1894.aar
compile group: 'com.scichart.library', name: 'charting', version: '2.0.0.1894', ext: 'aar'
Copy to clipboard
<!-- https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/maven/com.scichart.library/charting/2.0.0.1894/charting-2.0.0.1894.aar -->
<dependency org="com.scichart.library" name="charting" rev="2.0.0.1894"/>
Copy to clipboard

Owners

Organization

SciChart Ltd

License

Unknown

Info

293 total downloads
28 downloads for version 2.0.0.1894
Package size 1.14 MB
Download
Download (javadoc)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.0.0.1894 1.14 MB Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:35:03 GMT 28
2.0.0.1884 1.14 MB Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:56:16 GMT 26
2.0.0.1883 1.14 MB Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:33:59 GMT 0
2.0.0.1881 1.14 MB Sat, 08 Jul 2017 17:39:17 GMT 3
2.0.0.1879 1.14 MB Sat, 01 Jul 2017 08:53:15 GMT 5
2.0.0.1874 1.14 MB Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:21:57 GMT 2
2.0.0.1871 1.14 MB Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:46:10 GMT 5
2.0.0.1868 1.79 MB Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:31:28 GMT 9
2.0.0.1866 1.79 MB Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:58:50 GMT 10
2.0.0.1864 1.79 MB Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:31:02 GMT 3
2.0.0.1854 1.79 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 14:14:15 GMT 13
2.0.0.1844 1.79 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 15:57:50 GMT 22
2.0.0.1842 1.79 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 06:29:14 GMT 1
2.0.0.1841 1.79 MB Tue, 23 May 2017 19:10:18 GMT 1
2.0.0.1821 1.79 MB Wed, 10 May 2017 20:07:17 GMT 21
2.0.0.1814 1.79 MB Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:59:15 GMT 25
2.0.0.1806 1.71 MB Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:06:21 GMT 60
2.0.0.1805 1.14 MB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 16:37:37 GMT 1
2.0.0.1774 1.13 MB Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:26:06 GMT 5
2.0.0.1749 1.12 MB Sat, 18 Mar 2017 09:10:59 GMT 2
2.0.0.1743 1.12 MB Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:11:41 GMT 1
2.0.0.1734 1.11 MB Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:18:00 GMT 0
2.0.0.1733 1.1 MB Wed, 15 Mar 2017 08:50:36 GMT 1
2.0.0.1714 1.1 MB Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:53:24 GMT 5
2.0.0.1713 1.1 MB Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:26:29 GMT 1
2.0.0.1654 1.19 MB Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:18:56 GMT 43