aspectcore - AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor 2.3.0-preview-135138455

Interceptor and dynamicProxy support for Castle.Windsor via AspectCore Framework.

PM> Install-Package AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor -Version 2.3.0-preview-135138455 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/aspectcore/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor -Version 2.3.0-preview-135138455 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/aspectcore/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor --version 2.3.0-preview-135138455 --source https://www.myget.org/F/aspectcore/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor" Version="2.3.0-preview-135138455" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/aspectcore/api/v3/index.json

nuget AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor  ~> 2.3.0-preview-135138455
Copy to clipboard

> choco install AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor --version 2.3.0-preview-135138455 --source https://www.myget.org/F/aspectcore/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "aspectcore" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/aspectcore/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor" -RequiredVersion "2.3.0-preview-135138455" -Repository "aspectcore" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

AspectCore Framework

Build status Member project of .NET Core Community GitHub license
AspectCore is an Aspect-Oriented Programming based cross platform framework for .NET Core and .NET Framework.

Core support for aspect-interceptor, dependency injection integration, web applications, data validation, and more.

Nuget Packages

Core library

Package Name NuGet MyGet Downloads
AspectCore.Abstractions nuget myget stats
AspectCore.Core nuget myget stats
AspectCore.Extensions.Reflection nuget myget stats

Integration library

Package Name NuGet MyGet Downloads
AspectCore.Extensions.DependencyInjection nuget myget stats
AspectCore.Extensions.Autofac nuget myget stats
AspectCore.Extensions.Windsor nuget myget stats
AspectCore.Extensions.LightInject nuget myget stats
AspectCore.Extensions.Hosting nuget myget stats

Docs

Components 

Who is using

Contributors

Contribute

One of the easiest ways to contribute is to participate in discussions and discuss issues. You can also contribute by submitting pull requests with code changes.

License

MIT

Interceptor and dynamicProxy support for Castle.Windsor via AspectCore Framework.

  • .NETFramework 4.6.1
    • AspectCore.Core (>= 2.3.0-preview-135138455)
    • Castle.Windsor (>= 4.1.0)
    • System.ComponentModel.TypeConverter (>= 4.3.0)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • AspectCore.Core (>= 2.3.0-preview-135138455)
    • Castle.Windsor (>= 4.1.0)
    • System.ComponentModel.TypeConverter (>= 4.3.0)
  • .NETFramework 4.6.1: 4.6.1.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

liuhaoyang

Authors

Lemon

Project URL

https://github.com/dotnetcore/AspectCore-Framework

License

MIT

Tags

DynamicProxy Aop Windsor AspectCore

Info

34 total downloads
0 downloads for version 2.3.0-preview-135138455
Download (15.61 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.3.0-preview-135138455 15.61 KB Wed, 14 Apr 2021 02:32:51 GMT 0
2.3.0-preview-131096561 15.6 KB Fri, 26 Feb 2021 07:47:49 GMT 0
2.3.0-preview-131018220 15.58 KB Thu, 25 Feb 2021 10:02:35 GMT 0
2.3.0-preview-131017456 15.6 KB Thu, 25 Feb 2021 09:49:46 GMT 0
2.2.0 15.5 KB Fri, 05 Feb 2021 15:16:51 GMT 2
2.2.0-preview-129308705 15.6 KB Fri, 05 Feb 2021 15:10:39 GMT 0
2.1.0 15.12 KB Fri, 03 Apr 2020 15:01:12 GMT 3
2.1.0-preview-126668384 15.59 KB Wed, 06 Jan 2021 01:44:55 GMT 0
2.1.0-preview-126079149 15.59 KB Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:03:18 GMT 0
2.1.0-preview-125862574 15.57 KB Sun, 27 Dec 2020 17:54:50 GMT 0
2.1.0-preview-118942822 15.45 KB Thu, 08 Oct 2020 15:45:31 GMT 1
2.1.0-preview-114160552 15.45 KB Fri, 14 Aug 2020 07:20:32 GMT 1
2.1.0-preview-108910078 15.25 KB Sun, 14 Jun 2020 12:52:39 GMT 1
2.1.0-preview-103037309 15.24 KB Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:33:21 GMT 1
2.1.0-preview-102959257 15.25 KB Mon, 06 Apr 2020 15:52:28 GMT 1
2.1.0-preview-102695891 15.25 KB Fri, 03 Apr 2020 14:43:05 GMT 0
2.0.0 15.1 KB Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:21:21 GMT 2
2.0.0-preview-98593349 15.23 KB Sun, 16 Feb 2020 03:05:30 GMT 1
2.0.0-preview-98555835 15.23 KB Sat, 15 Feb 2020 16:40:24 GMT 1
2.0.0-preview-98104511 15.23 KB Mon, 10 Feb 2020 11:18:44 GMT 1
2.0.0-preview-98084208 15.22 KB Mon, 10 Feb 2020 05:39:48 GMT 1
2.0.0-preview-92590041 15.22 KB Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:30:31 GMT 1
2.0.0-preview-102694451 15.25 KB Fri, 03 Apr 2020 14:19:02 GMT 1
2.0.0-preview-101987242 15.24 KB Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:52:43 GMT 1
2.0.0-preview-100792897 15.24 KB Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:07:54 GMT 1
1.3.0 15.14 KB Mon, 19 Aug 2019 03:29:28 GMT 3
1.3.0-preview-92393445 15.27 KB Fri, 06 Dec 2019 08:53:40 GMT 1
1.3.0-preview-87445036 15.27 KB Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:20:29 GMT 1
1.3.0-preview-82956154 15.27 KB Mon, 19 Aug 2019 03:25:37 GMT 1
1.2.0 15.13 KB Sun, 18 Aug 2019 11:21:20 GMT 3
1.2.0-preview-82872471 15.27 KB Sun, 18 Aug 2019 04:11:03 GMT 1
1.2.0-preview-74499440 15.26 KB Mon, 13 May 2019 06:20:25 GMT 1
1.2.0-preview-70587484 15.28 KB Thu, 28 Mar 2019 23:40:55 GMT 1
1.2.0-preview-69502512 15.27 KB Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:18:01 GMT 1
1.2.0-preview-68301056 15.28 KB Sat, 02 Mar 2019 12:33:45 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-67178773 15.27 KB Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:49:05 GMT 1