filemaker - FMData.Rest 4.2.2-beta.0.5

A client library for accessing FileMaker data through the FileMaker Data API (RESTful API) in FileMaker Server.

PM> Install-Package FMData.Rest -Version 4.2.2-beta.0.5 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install FMData.Rest -Version 4.2.2-beta.0.5 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package FMData.Rest --version 4.2.2-beta.0.5 --source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="FMData.Rest" Version="4.2.2-beta.0.5" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v3/index.json

nuget FMData.Rest  ~> 4.2.2-beta.0.5
Copy to clipboard

> choco install FMData.Rest --version 4.2.2-beta.0.5 --source https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "filemaker" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/filemaker/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "FMData.Rest" -RequiredVersion "4.2.2-beta.0.5" -Repository "filemaker" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.5
    • FMData (>= 4.2.2-beta.0.5)
    • Newtonsoft.Json (>= 12.0.3)
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • FMData (>= 4.2.2-beta.0.5)
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
    • Newtonsoft.Json (>= 12.0.3)
    • System.Net.Http (>= 4.3.4)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • FMData (>= 4.2.2-beta.0.5)
    • Newtonsoft.Json (>= 12.0.3)
  • .NETFramework 4.5: 4.5.0.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Nate Bross

Authors

Nate Bross

Project URL

https://fmdata.io/

License

MIT

Tags

dataapi dapi-client filemaker data dapi api filemaker-rest filemaker-api netstandard json dotnet-standard

Info

6 total downloads
0 downloads for version 4.2.2-beta.0.5
Download (105.03 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.2.2-beta.0.5 105.03 KB Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:15:31 GMT 0
4.2.2-beta.0.4 105.04 KB Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:28:56 GMT 0
4.2.2-beta.0.3 105.03 KB Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:40:27 GMT 0
4.2.2-beta.0.2 105.03 KB Mon, 04 Nov 2019 15:53:49 GMT 0
4.2.2-beta.0.1 105.04 KB Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:17:58 GMT 0
4.2.1-beta.0.2 105.05 KB Tue, 29 Oct 2019 20:46:38 GMT 0
4.2.1-beta.0.1 105 KB Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:25:09 GMT 0
4.1.1-beta.0.2 104.98 KB Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:43:27 GMT 0
4.1.1-beta.0.1 102.39 KB Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:42:25 GMT 0
4.1.0-beta.0.8 102.47 KB Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:25:09 GMT 0
3.1.7 87.67 KB Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:47:10 GMT 0
2.3.0-beta-224 52.76 KB Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:36:20 GMT 1
2.1.0-beta-143 52.64 KB Wed, 05 Sep 2018 04:05:26 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-86 45.31 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:18:07 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-85 45.32 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:12:19 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-84 43.01 KB Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:46:03 GMT 1
2.0.0-beta-55 26.64 KB Mon, 21 May 2018 15:36:22 GMT 1
1.0.0 87.64 KB Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:46:16 GMT 0
0.0.123 49.58 KB Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:47:31 GMT 0