sixlabors - SixLabors.ImageSharp 1.0.0-unstable1162

A cross-platform library for the processing of image files; written in C#

PM> Install-Package SixLabors.ImageSharp -Version 1.0.0-unstable1162 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/sixlabors/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install SixLabors.ImageSharp -Version 1.0.0-unstable1162 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/sixlabors/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package SixLabors.ImageSharp --version 1.0.0-unstable1162 --source https://www.myget.org/F/sixlabors/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="SixLabors.ImageSharp" Version="1.0.0-unstable1162" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/sixlabors/api/v3/index.json

nuget SixLabors.ImageSharp  ~> 1.0.0-unstable1162
Copy to clipboard

> choco install SixLabors.ImageSharp --version 1.0.0-unstable1162 --source https://www.myget.org/F/sixlabors/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "sixlabors" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/sixlabors/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "SixLabors.ImageSharp" -RequiredVersion "1.0.0-unstable1162" -Repository "sixlabors" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

SixLabors.ImageSharp
SixLabors.ImageSharp

Build Status Code coverage License: Apache 2.0 Twitter

ImageSharp is a new, fully featured, fully managed, cross-platform, 2D graphics API.

ImageSharp is a new, fully featured, fully managed, cross-platform, 2D graphics library. Designed to simplify image processing, ImageSharp brings you an incredibly powerful yet beautifully simple API.

ImageSharp is designed from the ground up to be flexible and extensible. The library provides API endpoints for common image processing operations and the building blocks to allow for the development of additional operations.

Built against .NET Standard 1.3, ImageSharp can be used in device, cloud, and embedded/IoT scenarios.

License

Documentation

  • Detailed documentation for the ImageSharp API is available. This includes additional conceptual documentation to help you get started.
  • Our Samples Repository is also available containing buildable code samples demonstrating common activities.

Questions

Code of Conduct

This project has adopted the code of conduct defined by the Contributor Covenant to clarify expected behavior in our community. For more information, see the .NET Foundation Code of Conduct.

Installation

Install stable releases via Nuget; development releases are available via MyGet.

Package Name Release (NuGet) Nightly (MyGet)
SixLabors.ImageSharp NuGet MyGet

Manual build

If you prefer, you can compile ImageSharp yourself (please do and help!)

Alternatively, you can work from command line and/or with a lightweight editor on both Linux/Unix and Windows:

To clone ImageSharp locally, click the "Clone in [YOUR_OS]" button above or run the following git commands:

git clone https://github.com/SixLabors/ImageSharp

If working with Windows please ensure that you have enabled log file paths in git (run as Administrator).

git config --system core.longpaths true

This repository contains git submodules. To add the submodules to the project, navigate to the repository root and type:

git submodule update --init --recursive

How can you help?

Please... Spread the word, contribute algorithms, submit performance improvements, unit tests, no input is too little. Make sure to read our Contribution Guide before opening a PR.

The ImageSharp Team

Backers

Support us with a monthly donation and help us continue our activities. [Become a backer]

Sponsors

Become a sponsor and get your logo on our README on Github with a link to your site. [Become a sponsor]

  • .NETFramework 4.7.2
    • System.Buffers (>= 4.5.0)
    • System.Memory (>= 4.5.3)
    • System.Numerics.Vectors (>= 4.5.0)
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
    • System.Buffers (>= 4.5.0)
    • System.IO.Compression (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.IO.UnmanagedMemoryStream (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Memory (>= 4.5.3)
    • System.Numerics.Vectors (>= 4.5.0)
    • System.Threading.Tasks.Parallel (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.ValueTuple (>= 4.5.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 2.1
    • System.Runtime.CompilerServices.Unsafe (>= 4.7.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 3.1
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • System.Buffers (>= 4.5.0)
    • System.Memory (>= 4.5.3)
    • System.Numerics.Vectors (>= 4.5.0)
  • .NETStandard 2.1
    • System.Buffers (>= 4.5.0)
    • System.Memory (>= 4.5.3)
    • System.Numerics.Vectors (>= 4.5.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 2.1: 2.1.0.0
  • .NETCoreApp 3.1: 3.1.0.0
  • .NETFramework 4.7.2: 4.7.2.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.1: 2.1.0.0

Owners

Six Labors

Authors

Six Labors and contributors

Project URL

https://github.com/SixLabors/ImageSharp

License

Apache-2.0

Tags

Image Resize Crop Gif Jpg Jpeg Bitmap Png Core

Info

1020 total downloads
14 downloads for version 1.0.0-unstable1162
Download (3.43 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.0.0-unstable1162 3.43 MB Thu, 30 Apr 2020 19:51:38 GMT 14
1.0.0-unstable1152 3.41 MB Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:28:47 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable1150 3.41 MB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:09:22 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable1145 3.41 MB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:16:43 GMT 1
1.0.0-unstable1139 3.41 MB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 17:50:45 GMT 1
1.0.0-unstable1137 3.41 MB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:27:43 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable1133 3.41 MB Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:03:08 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable1129 3.41 MB Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:37:27 GMT 5
1.0.0-unstable1127 3.41 MB Fri, 24 Apr 2020 11:29:35 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable1118 3.4 MB Thu, 23 Apr 2020 17:29:02 GMT 1
1.0.0-unstable1109 3.4 MB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:56:49 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable1099 3.39 MB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 07:28:47 GMT 1
1.0.0-unstable1090 3.39 MB Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:04:09 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable1087 3.39 MB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:24:23 GMT 6
1.0.0-unstable1077 3.38 MB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:09:54 GMT 1
1.0.0-unstable1058 3.34 MB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 09:07:36 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable1048 3.34 MB Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:27:08 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable1046 3.34 MB Mon, 13 Apr 2020 14:42:00 GMT 17
1.0.0-unstable1043 3.34 MB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 21:07:45 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable1041 3.34 MB Sun, 05 Apr 2020 13:01:45 GMT 11
1.0.0-unstable1036 3.34 MB Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:10:37 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable1005 3.33 MB Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:48:26 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable0993 3.32 MB Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:36:20 GMT 5
1.0.0-unstable0989 3.32 MB Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:01:48 GMT 6
1.0.0-unstable0985 3.32 MB Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:28:53 GMT 6
1.0.0-unstable0980 3.32 MB Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:24:01 GMT 5
1.0.0-unstable0978 3.32 MB Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:45:40 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0974 3.32 MB Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:36:03 GMT 5
1.0.0-unstable0972 3.32 MB Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:47:53 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0965 3.32 MB Wed, 25 Mar 2020 11:46:25 GMT 7
1.0.0-unstable0961 3.32 MB Sun, 15 Mar 2020 02:22:55 GMT 13
1.0.0-unstable0955 3.32 MB Fri, 13 Mar 2020 01:07:01 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0934 3.31 MB Mon, 09 Mar 2020 10:01:55 GMT 5
1.0.0-unstable0932 3.32 MB Mon, 09 Mar 2020 09:14:06 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0929 3.32 MB Mon, 09 Mar 2020 08:27:29 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0905 3.31 MB Fri, 06 Mar 2020 11:07:11 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0883 3.29 MB Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:55:26 GMT 8
1.0.0-unstable0853 3.29 MB Sat, 29 Feb 2020 02:06:00 GMT 5
1.0.0-unstable0847 3.29 MB Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:43:55 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0830 3.28 MB Thu, 27 Feb 2020 04:58:37 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0826 3.28 MB Wed, 26 Feb 2020 23:37:15 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable0810 3.27 MB Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:56:56 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0806 3.27 MB Sat, 22 Feb 2020 04:51:16 GMT 6
1.0.0-unstable0739 3.23 MB Fri, 21 Feb 2020 01:04:32 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable0737 3.23 MB Thu, 20 Feb 2020 05:03:06 GMT 5
1.0.0-unstable0712 3.24 MB Tue, 18 Feb 2020 06:15:20 GMT 6
1.0.0-unstable0706 3.24 MB Fri, 14 Feb 2020 06:14:38 GMT 6
1.0.0-unstable0702 3.24 MB Wed, 12 Feb 2020 01:16:01 GMT 10
1.0.0-unstable0641 3.23 MB Wed, 05 Feb 2020 01:54:12 GMT 7
1.0.0-unstable0638 3.23 MB Tue, 04 Feb 2020 12:03:01 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable0632 3.25 MB Sun, 02 Feb 2020 04:20:09 GMT 6
1.0.0-unstable0613 3.25 MB Fri, 31 Jan 2020 04:27:02 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0611 3.25 MB Fri, 31 Jan 2020 03:43:14 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0608 3.25 MB Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:35:27 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0605 3.25 MB Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:57:50 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0598 3.25 MB Mon, 27 Jan 2020 22:18:57 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0591 3.24 MB Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:22:15 GMT 2
1.0.0-unstable0576 3.24 MB Sun, 26 Jan 2020 02:25:38 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable0572 3.24 MB Sun, 26 Jan 2020 02:06:43 GMT 3
1.0.0-unstable0567 3.24 MB Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:07:21 GMT 4
1.0.0-unstable0542 3.24 MB Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:41:46 GMT 48
1.0.0-unstable0060 3.43 MB Sun, 07 Jun 2020 23:28:52 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0057 3.52 MB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 12:38:48 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0055 3.43 MB Sat, 06 Jun 2020 19:56:25 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0054 3.52 MB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 08:30:02 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0053 3.43 MB Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:29:47 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0052 3.52 MB Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:00:48 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0050 3.43 MB Sat, 06 Jun 2020 12:09:15 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0048 3.52 MB Mon, 15 Jun 2020 23:45:18 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0047 3.43 MB Wed, 27 May 2020 17:53:06 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0045 3.43 MB Tue, 19 May 2020 18:58:34 GMT 1
1.0.0-unstable0044 3.52 MB Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:07:40 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0042 3.43 MB Tue, 19 May 2020 09:01:03 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0041 3.52 MB Wed, 10 Jun 2020 19:57:21 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0040 3.43 MB Mon, 18 May 2020 21:34:32 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0033 3.44 MB Sun, 17 May 2020 10:25:43 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0029 3.53 MB Tue, 09 Jun 2020 23:26:17 GMT 0
1.0.0-unstable0001 3.16 MB Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:13:10 GMT 37
1.0.0-rc0002 3.43 MB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 11:11:12 GMT 180
1.0.0-rc0001 3.43 MB Thu, 30 Apr 2020 21:49:06 GMT 478