miniprofiler - MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer 4.2.63

MiniProfiler: Profiler storage for SQL Server

PM> Install-Package MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer" Version="4.2.63" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

nuget MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer  ~> 4.2.63
Copy to clipboard

> choco install MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "miniprofiler" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "MiniProfiler.Providers.SqlServer" -RequiredVersion "4.2.63" -Repository "miniprofiler" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.6.1
    • Dapper.StrongName (>= 1.50.2)
    • MiniProfiler.Shared (>= 4.2.63)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Dapper.StrongName (>= 1.50.2)
    • MiniProfiler.Shared (>= 4.2.63)
  • .NETFramework 4.6.1: 4.6.1.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Nick Craver

Authors

Marc Gravell, Jarrod Dixon, Yaakov Ellis, Nick Craver

Project URL

https://miniprofiler.com/

License

Apache-2.0

Tags

SQL SQL Server Profiler Performance Profiling Timing

Info

41 total downloads
0 downloads for version 4.2.63
Download (47.41 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.2.63 47.41 KB Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:18:23 GMT 0
4.2.59 47.38 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:16:28 GMT 0
4.2.58 47.38 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:15:21 GMT 0
4.2.55 47.41 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:10:49 GMT 0
4.2.54 47.43 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:09:53 GMT 0
4.2.53 47.4 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:48:42 GMT 1
4.2.52 47.4 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:35:45 GMT 1
4.2.51 47.41 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:33:49 GMT 0
4.2.50 47.4 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:29:01 GMT 1
4.2.49 47.41 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 22:27:51 GMT 2
4.2.48 47.41 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 15:05:39 GMT 1
4.2.47 47.43 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 14:18:01 GMT 1
4.2.44 47.41 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:40 GMT 1
4.2.43 47.41 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:18:20 GMT 1
4.2.42 47.38 KB Sat, 23 Oct 2021 01:49:45 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.33 39.47 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:05:16 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.31 39.46 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:23:44 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.30 39.45 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 17:12:35 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.29 39.45 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 01:36:57 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.27 39.47 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 16:51:05 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.26 39.47 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 13:48:08 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.25 39.48 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 00:04:31 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.24 39.46 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:14:05 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.23 39.46 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:09:57 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.22 39.44 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 23:06:52 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.21 39.46 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 14:14:56 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.17 39.46 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 21:26:13 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.16 39.45 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 01:04:24 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.15 39.45 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:48:45 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.14 39.45 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:51:09 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.12 39.46 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:46:21 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.10 39.46 KB Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:30:43 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.9 39.47 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:36:53 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.7 39.47 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:37:29 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.5 39.44 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 16:13:41 GMT 1