npgsql - Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL 2.1.3-ci.1040+sha.54e55947c

PostgreSQL/Npgsql provider for Entity Framework Core.

PM> Install-Package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 2.1.3-ci.1040 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 2.1.3-ci.1040 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 2.1.3-ci.1040 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" Version="2.1.3-ci.1040" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

nuget Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL  ~> 2.1.3-ci.1040
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 2.1.3-ci.1040 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "npgsql" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" -RequiredVersion "2.1.3-ci.1040" -Repository "npgsql" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore (>= 2.1.3)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Abstractions (>= 2.1.3)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Relational (>= 2.1.3)
    • Npgsql (>= 4.0.3)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Shay Rojansky

Authors

Shay Rojansky

License

MIT

Tags

npgsql postgresql postgres Entity Framework Core entity-framework-core ef efcore orm sql

Info

5 total downloads
0 downloads for version 2.1.3-ci.1040+sha.54e55947c
Download (126.33 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.1.3-ci.1040+sha.54e55947c 126.33 KB Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:04:03 GMT 0
2.1.3-ci.975+sha.43cef4708 126.33 KB Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:04:03 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.970+sha.585792852 126.32 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:57:44 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.968+sha.d83d2cfe5 126.31 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 17:15:06 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.965+sha.5628699a1 126.32 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 16:49:28 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.883+sha.2f4c05f39 126.21 KB Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:59:33 GMT 2
2.1.2-ci.803+sha.35178844b 125.79 KB Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:22:08 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.774+sha.343f3dc32 124.5 KB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 05:46:31 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.762+sha.13fecd315 124.51 KB Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:18:39 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.698+sha.e9a6b177e 124.03 KB Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:32:07 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.689+sha.93bb33712 123.91 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:55:32 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.603+sha.37c9a7644 123.37 KB Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:34:55 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.572+sha.0b3acddc3 123.29 KB Thu, 05 Jul 2018 12:50:16 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.569+sha.157edb18f 123.19 KB Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:48:56 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.567+sha.7af5d5946 123.17 KB Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:33:40 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.561+sha.189a538ea 122.85 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 21:45:02 GMT 0
2.1.1-ci.555+sha.06b131326 122.84 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 08:51:58 GMT 0
2.1.1-ci.552+sha.60305f3b1 122.85 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 07:48:50 GMT 0
2.1.1-ci.550+sha.de55e0c8f 122.86 KB Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:06:39 GMT 0
2.1.1-ci.547+sha.373a8c5d6 122.83 KB Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:08:33 GMT 0
2.1.1-ci.510+sha.74475bd16 122.84 KB Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:27:48 GMT 0
2.1.1-ci.505+sha.314d3fb66 123.01 KB Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:30:06 GMT 0
2.0.3-ci-00275 60 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:48:03 GMT 2
2.0.2-ci-00274 59.99 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:36:33 GMT 0
2.0.2-ci-00273 59.99 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:25:22 GMT 0
2.0.2-ci-00271 59.99 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:00:25 GMT 0
2.0.2-ci-00257 59.9 KB Mon, 02 Apr 2018 05:32:02 GMT 0
2.0.2-ci-00219 59.74 KB Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:03:17 GMT 0
2.0.2-ci-00166 59.68 KB Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:13:17 GMT 1