npgsql - Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL 2.2.3-ci.1538+sha.58078e014

PostgreSQL/Npgsql provider for Entity Framework Core.

PM> Install-Package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 2.2.3-ci.1538 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 2.2.3-ci.1538 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 2.2.3-ci.1538 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" Version="2.2.3-ci.1538" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v3/index.json

nuget Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL  ~> 2.2.3-ci.1538
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 2.2.3-ci.1538 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "npgsql" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" -RequiredVersion "2.2.3-ci.1538" -Repository "npgsql" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore (>= 2.2.3)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Abstractions (>= 2.2.3)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Relational (>= 2.2.3)
    • Npgsql (>= 4.0.4)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Shay Rojansky

Authors

Shay Rojansky, Austin Drenski, Yoh Deadfall

License

MIT

Tags

npgsql postgresql postgres Entity Framework Core entity-framework-core ef efcore orm sql

Info

64 total downloads
3 downloads for version 2.2.3-ci.1538+sha.58078e014
Download (141.97 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.2.3-ci.1538+sha.58078e014 141.97 KB Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:42:00 GMT 3
2.2.3-ci.1533+sha.b054a6586 141.96 KB Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:05:01 GMT 0
2.2.1-ci.1443+sha.d568adf20 141.95 KB Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:43:21 GMT 3
2.2.0-ci.1440+sha.324ac7b7a 141.95 KB Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:01:40 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.1409+sha.691238051 141.95 KB Mon, 31 Dec 2018 18:25:19 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.1389+sha.70388cc97 141.93 KB Sat, 22 Dec 2018 06:19:19 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.1375+sha.4850dc252 141.18 KB Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:16:20 GMT 1
2.2.0-ci.1347+sha.c2703f0c7 141.15 KB Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:32:42 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.1315+sha.f1c4633cb 141.14 KB Fri, 07 Dec 2018 20:30:01 GMT 1
2.1.4-ci.1376+sha.e0479c407 126.36 KB Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:27:53 GMT 1
2.1.4-ci.1320+sha.26b8c6a66 126.33 KB Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:24:52 GMT 0
2.1.3-ci.1286+sha.cbbd24301 126.33 KB Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:58:02 GMT 1
2.1.3-ci.1220+sha.cbbd24301 126.33 KB Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:39:38 GMT 5
2.1.3-ci.1217+sha.b684f1552 126.37 KB Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:16:54 GMT 1
2.1.3-ci.1040+sha.54e55947c 126.33 KB Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:04:03 GMT 4
2.1.3-ci.975+sha.43cef4708 126.33 KB Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:04:03 GMT 2
2.1.2-ci.970+sha.585792852 126.32 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:57:44 GMT 1
2.1.2-ci.968+sha.d83d2cfe5 126.31 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 17:15:06 GMT 2
2.1.2-ci.965+sha.5628699a1 126.32 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 16:49:28 GMT 2
2.1.2-ci.883+sha.2f4c05f39 126.21 KB Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:59:33 GMT 4
2.1.2-ci.803+sha.35178844b 125.79 KB Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:22:08 GMT 1
2.1.2-ci.774+sha.343f3dc32 124.5 KB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 05:46:31 GMT 3
2.1.2-ci.762+sha.13fecd315 124.51 KB Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:18:39 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.698+sha.e9a6b177e 124.03 KB Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:32:07 GMT 1
2.1.2-ci.689+sha.93bb33712 123.91 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:55:32 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.603+sha.37c9a7644 123.37 KB Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:34:55 GMT 1
2.1.2-ci.572+sha.0b3acddc3 123.29 KB Thu, 05 Jul 2018 12:50:16 GMT 1
2.1.2-ci.569+sha.157edb18f 123.19 KB Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:48:56 GMT 1
2.1.2-ci.567+sha.7af5d5946 123.17 KB Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:33:40 GMT 1
2.1.2-ci.561+sha.189a538ea 122.85 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 21:45:02 GMT 2
2.1.1-ci.555+sha.06b131326 122.84 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 08:51:58 GMT 2
2.1.1-ci.552+sha.60305f3b1 122.85 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 07:48:50 GMT 1
2.1.1-ci.550+sha.de55e0c8f 122.86 KB Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:06:39 GMT 3
2.1.1-ci.547+sha.373a8c5d6 122.83 KB Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:08:33 GMT 2
2.1.1-ci.510+sha.74475bd16 122.84 KB Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:27:48 GMT 1
2.1.1-ci.505+sha.314d3fb66 123.01 KB Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:30:06 GMT 1
2.0.3-ci-00275 60 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:48:03 GMT 3
2.0.2-ci-00274 59.99 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:36:33 GMT 1
2.0.2-ci-00273 59.99 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:25:22 GMT 2
2.0.2-ci-00271 59.99 KB Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:00:25 GMT 1
2.0.2-ci-00257 59.9 KB Mon, 02 Apr 2018 05:32:02 GMT 2
2.0.2-ci-00219 59.74 KB Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:03:17 GMT 1
2.0.2-ci-00166 59.68 KB Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:13:17 GMT 2