npgsql-unstable - Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL 2.2.0-ci.1046+sha.edf6e3fb7

PostgreSQL/Npgsql provider for Entity Framework Core.

PM> Install-Package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 2.2.0-ci.1046 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 2.2.0-ci.1046 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 2.2.0-ci.1046 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" Version="2.2.0-ci.1046" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

nuget Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL  ~> 2.2.0-ci.1046
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 2.2.0-ci.1046 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "npgsql-unstable" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" -RequiredVersion "2.2.0-ci.1046" -Repository "npgsql-unstable" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore (>= 2.2.0-preview2-35157)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Abstractions (>= 2.2.0-preview2-35157)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Relational (>= 2.2.0-preview2-35157)
    • Npgsql (>= 4.0.3)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Shay Rojansky

Authors

Shay Rojansky, Austin Drenski, Yoh Deadfall

License

MIT

Tags

npgsql postgresql postgres Entity Framework Core entity-framework-core ef efcore orm sql

Info

10 total downloads
0 downloads for version 2.2.0-ci.1046+sha.edf6e3fb7
Download (136.7 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.2.0-ci.1046+sha.edf6e3fb7 136.7 KB Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:09:03 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.1044+sha.9a40b14fe 135.99 KB Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:03:29 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.986+sha.9728a2394 136.07 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:14:13 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.985+sha.48e02c462 136.07 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 04:49:51 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.984+sha.e9e9cbde8 136.06 KB Sun, 09 Sep 2018 13:11:35 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.981+sha.294a388b8 136.06 KB Sun, 09 Sep 2018 10:30:36 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.976+sha.5a14edc42 136.07 KB Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:08:50 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.971+sha.832fcc5de 136.07 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 22:53:51 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.969+sha.ef00905a3 136.07 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:49:38 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.967+sha.83af561cd 136.06 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 17:08:12 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.966+sha.2e6ddbb35 136.06 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 16:58:04 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.964+sha.80ebafa23 136.06 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 16:41:46 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.955+sha.a9048e6ce 136.07 KB Sat, 01 Sep 2018 23:13:44 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.935+sha.1d100c2fb 135.27 KB Tue, 28 Aug 2018 17:44:53 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.925+sha.fa719a68e 134.52 KB Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:37:26 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.922+sha.b6067c39f 134.36 KB Thu, 23 Aug 2018 01:34:13 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.917+sha.5e8658d40 134.31 KB Wed, 22 Aug 2018 02:06:22 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.911+sha.762217056 134.45 KB Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:55:11 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.908+sha.ec2f2c00f 135.24 KB Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:15:07 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.886+sha.0017929da 131.71 KB Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:59:22 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.879+sha.7bf471649 131.69 KB Sun, 19 Aug 2018 13:13:59 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.878+sha.3356a2036 131.47 KB Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:45:47 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.876+sha.d98865286 131.47 KB Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:28:01 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.859+sha.b1f85c34a 131.43 KB Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:53:06 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.845+sha.c2fee7261 131.36 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:43:45 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.840+sha.8f682e2da 131.35 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:34:02 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.831+sha.6f38fec33 131.29 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:05:48 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.810+sha.641594f5b 131.19 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 05:17:14 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.808+sha.6ac116aea 131.14 KB Thu, 16 Aug 2018 04:55:04 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.801+sha.47803b5d0 131.13 KB Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:03:21 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.798+sha.61144c4b6 129.92 KB Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:49:47 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.796+sha.073cd27fe 129.92 KB Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:35:03 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.775+sha.45f42047b 129.81 KB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 06:04:00 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.770+sha.543bbe922 128.28 KB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 05:06:32 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.769+sha.543372f3b 128.28 KB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:58:21 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.761+sha.86c3722fc 128.25 KB Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:11:15 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.759+sha.d2f867144 127.78 KB Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:59:52 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.756+sha.74a3af8d0 127.79 KB Sat, 04 Aug 2018 08:33:56 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.748+sha.38914d7e2 127.75 KB Thu, 02 Aug 2018 04:54:23 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.746+sha.eba57a77a 127.76 KB Thu, 02 Aug 2018 04:46:54 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.744+sha.b58dcfb81 127.76 KB Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:06:04 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.738+sha.b3582c28a 128.15 KB Sun, 29 Jul 2018 22:36:09 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.729+sha.7ff970112 128.16 KB Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:09:25 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.697+sha.73081c973 128.22 KB Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:25:39 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.688+sha.a2f2658d3 128.07 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:48:55 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.682+sha.94033c022 127.57 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 05:05:28 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.679+sha.c4a8e3012 127.59 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 04:42:01 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.673+sha.888dfed88 127.45 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 04:02:08 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.667+sha.052f70c39 127.22 KB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:31:09 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.657+sha.be6d0a6b1 127.22 KB Mon, 23 Jul 2018 22:15:18 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.656+sha.00c3ee121 127.22 KB Mon, 23 Jul 2018 22:06:26 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.650+sha.2f469924f 127.11 KB Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:40:21 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.644+sha.4876d5ef1 127.05 KB Sun, 22 Jul 2018 19:12:32 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.635+sha.ef6890c13 123.88 KB Sun, 22 Jul 2018 17:32:02 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.627+sha.04ce9cd60 123.87 KB Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:34:25 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.622+sha.932507dd9 123.4 KB Sun, 22 Jul 2018 12:40:05 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.604+sha.0d443b5af 123.37 KB Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:41:47 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.568+sha.e30415a7b 123.19 KB Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:41:21 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.566+sha.9bb19f174 123.16 KB Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:25:15 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.565+sha.06358ad87 122.83 KB Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:15:45 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.562+sha.f293450a4 122.83 KB Mon, 02 Jul 2018 12:20:35 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.558+sha.69cb2f58d 122.83 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 21:17:03 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.554+sha.21b0e4d66 122.83 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 08:45:45 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.549+sha.501267ae4 122.85 KB Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:59:57 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.546+sha.4ed32551c 122.82 KB Fri, 29 Jun 2018 06:26:25 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.538+sha.c752898ec 122.82 KB Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:37:50 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.537+sha.7a4a5aa80 122.81 KB Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:46:25 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.536+sha.19384df26 122.81 KB Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:22:24 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.534+sha.7227d708a 122.81 KB Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:33:01 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.528+sha.16c8d0736 122.81 KB Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:47:15 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.526+sha.79e0a773b 122.82 KB Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:11:13 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.524+sha.8cb233165 122.82 KB Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:51:57 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.522+sha.1820981b3 122.81 KB Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:26:39 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.516+sha.73e8ddb58 122.82 KB Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:56:31 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.509+sha.90ee95dd9 122.82 KB Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:06:51 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.507+sha.1bfb58414 123.02 KB Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:01:46 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.504+sha.1640033e5 123 KB Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:20:54 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.496+sha.0a6bda8a2 122.9 KB Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:19:01 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.495+sha.45c9471f2 122.84 KB Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:10:39 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.493+sha.45c9471f2 122.83 KB Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:29:24 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.488+sha.231b88876 122.84 KB Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:58:44 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.486+sha.8b4d53064 122.82 KB Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:08:32 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.477+sha.27dd4bdd2 122.82 KB Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:53:58 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.472+sha.74fea5f43 122.81 KB Sun, 03 Jun 2018 12:47:10 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.471+sha.a771de4e0 122.82 KB Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:51:28 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.470+sha.6fd96c230 122.83 KB Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:40:47 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.468+sha.8c4457e4f 122.82 KB Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:41:23 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.460+sha.c417c6fc0 122.81 KB Fri, 01 Jun 2018 23:26:07 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.458+sha.29731f303 122.83 KB Fri, 01 Jun 2018 21:01:07 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci.457+sha.48a1ee047 122.82 KB Fri, 01 Jun 2018 20:05:33 GMT 0
2.1.2-ci.974+sha.5f2ab0b0c 126.33 KB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 23:56:21 GMT 0
2.1.1-ci.559+sha.21d553222 122.84 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 21:30:58 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.433+sha.f4a9311f7 122.84 KB Wed, 30 May 2018 06:52:25 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.410+sha.cfb63d885 121.71 KB Sun, 27 May 2018 20:24:37 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.402+sha.6655bbbd1 121.71 KB Sun, 27 May 2018 14:04:16 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.397+sha.651839dd9 121.74 KB Sat, 26 May 2018 09:25:25 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.394+sha.38d2176f2 121.73 KB Sat, 26 May 2018 06:25:03 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.387+sha.c1abc10de 121.71 KB Fri, 25 May 2018 16:48:44 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.375+sha.01879d5d1 121.74 KB Tue, 22 May 2018 17:25:18 GMT 0
2.1.0-rtm-ci.373+sha.15bea2dde 121.88 KB Tue, 22 May 2018 16:54:12 GMT 0
1.1.0 84.91 KB Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:51:23 GMT 3
1.0.2 72.84 KB Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:44 GMT 7