stackoverflow - StackExchange.Redis 2.6.55

High performance Redis client, incorporating both synchronous and asynchronous usage.

PM> Install-Package StackExchange.Redis -Version 2.6.55 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/stackoverflow/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install StackExchange.Redis -Version 2.6.55 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/stackoverflow/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package StackExchange.Redis --version 2.6.55 --source https://www.myget.org/F/stackoverflow/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="StackExchange.Redis" Version="2.6.55" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/stackoverflow/api/v3/index.json

nuget StackExchange.Redis  ~> 2.6.55
Copy to clipboard

> choco install StackExchange.Redis --version 2.6.55 --source https://www.myget.org/F/stackoverflow/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "stackoverflow" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/stackoverflow/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "StackExchange.Redis" -RequiredVersion "2.6.55" -Repository "stackoverflow" 
Copy to clipboard

StackExchange.Redis

For all documentation, see here.

Build Status

Build status

Package Status

MyGet Pre-release feed: https://www.myget.org/gallery/stackoverflow

Package NuGet Stable NuGet Pre-release Downloads MyGet
StackExchange.Redis StackExchange.Redis StackExchange.Redis StackExchange.Redis StackExchange.Redis MyGet
  • .NETFramework 4.6.1
    • Microsoft.Bcl.AsyncInterfaces (>= 5.0.0)
    • Pipelines.Sockets.Unofficial (>= 2.2.2)
    • System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter (>= 5.0.0)
    • System.IO.Compression (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Runtime.InteropServices.RuntimeInformation (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Threading.Channels (>= 5.0.0)
  • .NETFramework 4.7.2
    • Microsoft.Bcl.AsyncInterfaces (>= 5.0.0)
    • Pipelines.Sockets.Unofficial (>= 2.2.2)
    • System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter (>= 5.0.0)
    • System.IO.Compression (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Threading.Channels (>= 5.0.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 3.1
    • Pipelines.Sockets.Unofficial (>= 2.2.2)
    • System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter (>= 5.0.0)
  • .NETFramework 5.0
    • Pipelines.Sockets.Unofficial (>= 2.2.2)
    • System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter (>= 5.0.0)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Microsoft.Bcl.AsyncInterfaces (>= 5.0.0)
    • Pipelines.Sockets.Unofficial (>= 2.2.2)
    • System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter (>= 5.0.0)
    • System.Threading.Channels (>= 5.0.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 3.1: 3.1.0.0
  • .NETFramework 4.6.1: 4.6.1.0
  • .NETFramework 4.7.2: 4.7.2.0
  • .NETFramework 5.0: 5.0.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Nick Craver Marc Gravell

Authors

Stack Exchange, Inc., Marc Gravell, Nick Craver

Project URL

https://github.com/StackExchange/StackExchange.Redis/

License

MIT

Tags

Async Redis Cache PubSub Messaging

Info

79 total downloads
1 downloads for version 2.6.55
Download (2.17 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.6.55 2.17 MB Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:13:52 GMT 1
2.6.54 2.17 MB Tue, 02 Aug 2022 23:14:00 GMT 0
2.6.53 2.17 MB Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:44:12 GMT 1
2.6.50 2.17 MB Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:41:57 GMT 0
2.6.48 2.17 MB Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:19:56 GMT 2
2.6.47 2.17 MB Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:39:07 GMT 1
2.6.45 2.17 MB Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:50:19 GMT 2
2.6.44 2.17 MB Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:36:41 GMT 0
2.6.43 2.17 MB Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:20:41 GMT 0
2.6.42 2.16 MB Sat, 28 May 2022 17:53:39 GMT 1
2.6.41 2.16 MB Tue, 24 May 2022 15:37:25 GMT 2
2.6.39 2.16 MB Tue, 17 May 2022 08:13:40 GMT 0
2.6.37 2.14 MB Mon, 16 May 2022 00:53:30 GMT 0
2.6.35 2.14 MB Tue, 10 May 2022 15:53:41 GMT 36
2.6.34 2.14 MB Thu, 28 Apr 2022 13:57:13 GMT 3
2.6.33 2.14 MB Thu, 28 Apr 2022 13:34:03 GMT 1
2.6.32 2.14 MB Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:32:19 GMT 1
2.6.31 2.14 MB Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:53:17 GMT 2
2.6.30 2.14 MB Thu, 21 Apr 2022 20:25:07 GMT 1
2.6.29 2.14 MB Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:15:10 GMT 0
2.6.28 2.13 MB Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:46:38 GMT 1
2.6.27 2.13 MB Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:40:02 GMT 1
2.6.26 2.13 MB Tue, 19 Apr 2022 16:54:30 GMT 1
2.6.24 2.1 MB Tue, 19 Apr 2022 16:01:23 GMT 1
2.6.23 2.1 MB Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:12:24 GMT 1
2.5.42-prerelease 1.93 MB Thu, 03 Mar 2022 16:46:18 GMT 2
2.5.41-prerelease 1.91 MB Thu, 03 Mar 2022 14:39:47 GMT 2
2.5.39-prerelease 1.91 MB Sat, 26 Feb 2022 01:03:22 GMT 4
2.5.38-prerelease 1.91 MB Sat, 26 Feb 2022 00:54:14 GMT 1
2.5.36-prerelease 1.9 MB Fri, 25 Feb 2022 19:09:44 GMT 0
2.5.35-prerelease 1.9 MB Thu, 24 Feb 2022 22:04:32 GMT 0
2.5.34-prerelease 1.9 MB Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:09:43 GMT 2
2.5.32-prerelease 1.89 MB Tue, 22 Feb 2022 16:38:37 GMT 1
2.5.31-prerelease 1.89 MB Tue, 22 Feb 2022 13:34:30 GMT 1
2.5.30-prerelease 1.89 MB Sat, 19 Feb 2022 19:47:47 GMT 1
2.5.27-prerelease 1.89 MB Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:40:34 GMT 1
2.5.26-prerelease 2.27 MB Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:23:47 GMT 1
2.5.25-prerelease 2.27 MB Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:14:34 GMT 0
2.5.24-prerelease 2.27 MB Thu, 10 Feb 2022 01:49:23 GMT 2
2.5.23-prerelease 2.27 MB Thu, 10 Feb 2022 01:35:25 GMT 1
2.5.22-prerelease 2.27 MB Wed, 09 Feb 2022 23:42:26 GMT 0
2.5.21-prerelease 2.27 MB Wed, 09 Feb 2022 03:49:43 GMT 1
2.5.20-prerelease 2.27 MB Tue, 08 Feb 2022 17:39:09 GMT 0
2.5.19-prerelease 2.26 MB Tue, 08 Feb 2022 15:45:41 GMT 0
2.5.18-prerelease 2.25 MB Tue, 08 Feb 2022 15:42:14 GMT 0