nunit - NUnit.ConsoleRunner 3.11.0-dev-04471

This package includes the nunit3-console runner and test engine for version 3 of the NUnit unit-testing framework.

  Any extensions, if needed, may be installed as separate packages.

PM> Install-Package NUnit.ConsoleRunner -Version 3.11.0-dev-04471 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install NUnit.ConsoleRunner -Version 3.11.0-dev-04471 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package NUnit.ConsoleRunner --version 3.11.0-dev-04471 --source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="NUnit.ConsoleRunner" Version="3.11.0-dev-04471" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

nuget NUnit.ConsoleRunner  ~> 3.11.0-dev-04471
Copy to clipboard

> choco install NUnit.ConsoleRunner --version 3.11.0-dev-04471 --source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "nunit" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "NUnit.ConsoleRunner" -RequiredVersion "3.11.0-dev-04471" -Repository "nunit" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

Owners

CharliePoole

Authors

Charlie Poole, Rob Prouse

Project URL

https://nunit.org/

License

MIT

Tags

nunit test testing tdd runner

Info

21 total downloads
2 downloads for version 3.11.0-dev-04471
Download (391.74 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
3.11.0-dev-04471 391.74 KB Fri, 10 May 2019 18:18:14 GMT 2
3.11.0-dev-04462 391.55 KB Sun, 05 May 2019 12:48:29 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04457 391.55 KB Sat, 04 May 2019 17:23:26 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04443 391.55 KB Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:06:06 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04442 391.54 KB Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:15:06 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04434 391.56 KB Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:02:18 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04433 389.48 KB Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:58:25 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04424 389.62 KB Sun, 21 Apr 2019 15:17:48 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04413 389.3 KB Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:02:05 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04408 389.3 KB Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:47:14 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04402 389.3 KB Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:05:33 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04383 388.99 KB Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:27:34 GMT 3
3.11.0-dev-04381 389 KB Mon, 25 Mar 2019 19:33:10 GMT 0
3.10.0-dev-04380 388.98 KB Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:16:54 GMT 0
3.10.0-dev-04368 389 KB Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:49:01 GMT 0
3.10.0-dev-04362 387.94 KB Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:01:50 GMT 0
3.10.0-dev-04361 387.55 KB Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:19:07 GMT 0
3.10.0-dev-04357 387.59 KB Sat, 23 Mar 2019 19:22:49 GMT 0
3.10.0-dev-04356 387.57 KB Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:42:33 GMT 0
3.10.0-dev-04322 387.59 KB Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:44:51 GMT 16