nunit - NUnit.ConsoleRunner 3.11.0-dev-04544

This package includes the nunit3-console runner and test engine for version 3 of the NUnit unit-testing framework.

  Any extensions, if needed, may be installed as separate packages.

PM> Install-Package NUnit.ConsoleRunner -Version 3.11.0-dev-04544 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install NUnit.ConsoleRunner -Version 3.11.0-dev-04544 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package NUnit.ConsoleRunner --version 3.11.0-dev-04544 --source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="NUnit.ConsoleRunner" Version="3.11.0-dev-04544" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

nuget NUnit.ConsoleRunner  ~> 3.11.0-dev-04544
Copy to clipboard

> choco install NUnit.ConsoleRunner --version 3.11.0-dev-04544 --source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "nunit" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "NUnit.ConsoleRunner" -RequiredVersion "3.11.0-dev-04544" -Repository "nunit" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

Owners

CharliePoole

Authors

Charlie Poole, Rob Prouse

Project URL

https://nunit.org/

License

MIT

Tags

nunit test testing tdd runner

Info

10 total downloads
3 downloads for version 3.11.0-dev-04544
Download (392.44 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
3.11.0-dev-04544 392.44 KB Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:08:27 GMT 3
3.11.0-dev-04543 392.43 KB Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:53:35 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04542 392.25 KB Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:44:13 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04532 392.25 KB Thu, 04 Jul 2019 22:47:09 GMT 4
3.11.0-dev-04507 391.72 KB Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:44:35 GMT 1
3.11.0-dev-04506 391.73 KB Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:43:01 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04503 391.72 KB Thu, 30 May 2019 08:42:51 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04498 391.73 KB Tue, 28 May 2019 20:47:15 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04497 391.72 KB Sun, 26 May 2019 23:31:44 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04496 391.74 KB Sun, 26 May 2019 14:49:01 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04487 391.77 KB Sun, 26 May 2019 10:23:47 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04486 391.74 KB Sun, 26 May 2019 09:50:14 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04484 391.76 KB Fri, 24 May 2019 19:47:18 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04471 391.74 KB Fri, 10 May 2019 18:18:14 GMT 2
3.11.0-dev-04462 391.55 KB Sun, 05 May 2019 12:48:29 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04457 391.55 KB Sat, 04 May 2019 17:23:26 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04443 391.55 KB Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:06:06 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04442 391.54 KB Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:15:06 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04434 391.56 KB Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:02:18 GMT 0
3.11.0-dev-04433 389.48 KB Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:58:25 GMT 0