nunit - NUnit 4.0.0-dev-07110

NUnit features a fluent assert syntax, parameterized, generic and theory tests and is user-extensible.

This package includes the NUnit 3 framework assembly, which is referenced by your tests. You will need to install version 3 of the nunit3-console program or a third-party runner that supports NUnit 3 in order to execute tests. Runners intended for use with NUnit 2.x will not run NUnit 3 tests correctly.

Supported platforms:

  • .NET Framework 4.5+
  • .NET Standard 2.0+

PM> Install-Package NUnit -Version 4.0.0-dev-07110 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install NUnit -Version 4.0.0-dev-07110 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package NUnit --version 4.0.0-dev-07110 --source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="NUnit" Version="4.0.0-dev-07110" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v3/index.json

nuget NUnit  ~> 4.0.0-dev-07110
Copy to clipboard

> choco install NUnit --version 4.0.0-dev-07110 --source https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "nunit" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/nunit/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "NUnit" -RequiredVersion "4.0.0-dev-07110" -Repository "nunit" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

This package includes the NUnit 3 framework assembly, which is referenced by your tests. You will need to install version 3 of the nunit3-console program or a third-party runner that supports NUnit 3 in order to execute tests. Runners intended for use with NUnit 2.x will not run NUnit 3 tests correctly.

  • .NETFramework 4.5
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 2.0.0)
  • .NETFramework 4.5: 4.5.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

CharliePoole

Authors

Charlie Poole, Rob Prouse

Project URL

https://nunit.org/

License

Zlib

Tags

nunit test testing tdd framework fluent assert theory plugin addin

Info

1050 total downloads
0 downloads for version 4.0.0-dev-07110
Download (646.78 KB)
NuGet 2.12 or higher
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.0.0-dev-07110 646.78 KB Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:24:45 GMT 0
4.0.0-dev-07101 646.79 KB Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:37:40 GMT 0
4.0.0-dev-07093 646.14 KB Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:49:59 GMT 0
4.0.0-dev-07086 646.15 KB Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:56:21 GMT 0
4.0.0-dev-07077 646.16 KB Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:01:07 GMT 0
4.0.0-dev-07075 646.13 KB Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:29:09 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07071 645.97 KB Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:42:58 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07067 645.96 KB Sun, 07 Mar 2021 17:43:29 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07064 645.47 KB Wed, 03 Mar 2021 22:50:48 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07055 645.47 KB Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:14:53 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07054 645.28 KB Sun, 28 Feb 2021 19:28:33 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07041 645.47 KB Sun, 21 Feb 2021 21:30:49 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07036 645.52 KB Fri, 12 Feb 2021 03:57:26 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07031 1.22 MB Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:23:47 GMT 1
4.0.0-dev-07025 1.22 MB Sat, 06 Feb 2021 02:39:00 GMT 1
3.13.2-dev-07107 1.22 MB Wed, 21 Apr 2021 23:07:46 GMT 0
3.9.0 2.07 MB Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:39:01 GMT 689
2.6.4 96.68 KB Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:20:31 GMT 351