miniprofiler - MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis 4.2.63

MiniProfiler: Profiler storage for Redis using StackExchange.Redis

PM> Install-Package MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis" Version="4.2.63" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

nuget MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis  ~> 4.2.63
Copy to clipboard

> choco install MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "miniprofiler" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "MiniProfiler.Providers.Redis" -RequiredVersion "4.2.63" -Repository "miniprofiler" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.6.1
    • MiniProfiler.Shared (>= 4.2.63)
    • protobuf-net (>= 2.4.6)
    • StackExchange.Redis (>= 2.1.30)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • MiniProfiler.Shared (>= 4.2.63)
    • protobuf-net (>= 2.4.6)
    • StackExchange.Redis (>= 2.1.30)
  • .NETFramework 4.6.1: 4.6.1.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Nick Craver

Authors

Nick Craver, Joseph Daigle

Project URL

https://miniprofiler.com/

License

MIT

Tags

Redis Profiler Performance Profiling Timing

Info

45 total downloads
0 downloads for version 4.2.63
Download (35.89 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.2.63 35.89 KB Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:18:21 GMT 0
4.2.59 35.95 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:16:25 GMT 0
4.2.58 35.94 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:15:19 GMT 0
4.2.55 35.95 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:10:47 GMT 0
4.2.54 35.98 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:09:51 GMT 0
4.2.53 35.96 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:48:39 GMT 1
4.2.52 35.97 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:35:43 GMT 1
4.2.51 35.97 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:33:47 GMT 2
4.2.50 35.98 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:28:59 GMT 2
4.2.49 35.99 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 22:27:49 GMT 2
4.2.48 35.97 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 15:05:37 GMT 2
4.2.47 36 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 14:17:59 GMT 2
4.2.44 35.99 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:38 GMT 0
4.2.43 35.98 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:18:18 GMT 2
4.2.42 35.96 KB Sat, 23 Oct 2021 01:49:42 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.33 27.12 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:05:15 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.31 27.13 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:23:41 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.30 27.11 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 17:12:33 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.29 27.12 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 01:36:55 GMT 0
4.2.0-preview.27 27.12 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 16:51:03 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.26 27.12 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 13:48:06 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.25 27.13 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 00:04:29 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.24 27.11 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:14:03 GMT 0
4.2.0-preview.23 27.15 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:09:55 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.22 27.12 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 23:06:50 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.21 27.12 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 14:14:54 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.17 27.13 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 21:26:10 GMT 4
4.2.0-preview.16 27.13 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 01:04:22 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.15 27.13 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:48:43 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.14 27.13 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:51:07 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.12 27.12 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:46:19 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.10 27.16 KB Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:30:41 GMT 0
4.2.0-preview.9 27.16 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:36:50 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.7 27.17 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:37:27 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.5 27.15 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 16:13:39 GMT 0