miniprofiler - MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB 4.2.63

MiniProfiler: Profiler storage for RavenDB

PM> Install-Package MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB" Version="4.2.63" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

nuget MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB  ~> 4.2.63
Copy to clipboard

> choco install MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "miniprofiler" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "MiniProfiler.Providers.RavenDB" -RequiredVersion "4.2.63" -Repository "miniprofiler" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.6.1
    • MiniProfiler.Shared (>= 4.2.63)
    • Newtonsoft.Json (>= 13.0.1)
    • RavenDB.Client (>= 4.2.102)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • MiniProfiler.Shared (>= 4.2.63)
    • Newtonsoft.Json (>= 13.0.1)
    • RavenDB.Client (>= 4.2.102)
  • .NETFramework 4.6.1: 4.6.1.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Nick Craver

Authors

Rafael Lillo, Nick Craver

Project URL

https://miniprofiler.com/

License

Unknown

Tags

Raven RavenDB Profiler Performance Profiling Timing

Info

58 total downloads
0 downloads for version 4.2.63
Download (41.11 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.2.63 41.11 KB Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:18:19 GMT 0
4.2.59 41.18 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:16:25 GMT 0
4.2.58 41.18 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:15:18 GMT 0
4.2.55 41.14 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:10:46 GMT 0
4.2.54 41.17 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:09:49 GMT 0
4.2.53 41.16 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:48:38 GMT 2
4.2.52 41.16 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:35:42 GMT 1
4.2.51 41.15 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:33:46 GMT 1
4.2.50 41.16 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:28:58 GMT 2
4.2.49 41.16 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 22:27:48 GMT 3
4.2.48 41.13 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 15:05:36 GMT 2
4.2.47 41.18 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 14:17:58 GMT 2
4.2.44 41.17 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:37 GMT 2
4.2.43 41.16 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:18:17 GMT 2
4.2.42 41.16 KB Sat, 23 Oct 2021 01:49:41 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.33 32.84 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:05:14 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.31 32.83 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:23:40 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.30 32.83 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 17:12:32 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.29 32.84 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 01:36:54 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.27 32.84 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 16:51:02 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.26 32.82 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 13:48:05 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.25 16.77 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 00:04:28 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.24 16.77 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:14:02 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.23 16.78 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:09:54 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.22 16.77 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 23:06:50 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.21 16.77 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 14:14:53 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.17 16.77 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 21:26:09 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.16 16.77 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 01:04:21 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.15 16.77 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:48:43 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.14 16.76 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:51:06 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.12 16.76 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:46:18 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.10 16.75 KB Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:30:40 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.9 16.77 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:36:49 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.7 16.77 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:37:26 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.5 16.76 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 16:13:38 GMT 1