miniprofiler - MiniProfiler.Mvc5 4.2.63

MiniProfiler: Extensions and helpers for ASP.NET MVC 5+ (non-.NET Core)

PM> Install-Package MiniProfiler.Mvc5 -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install MiniProfiler.Mvc5 -Version 4.2.63 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package MiniProfiler.Mvc5 --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="MiniProfiler.Mvc5" Version="4.2.63" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v3/index.json

nuget MiniProfiler.Mvc5  ~> 4.2.63
Copy to clipboard

> choco install MiniProfiler.Mvc5 --version 4.2.63 --source https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "miniprofiler" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/miniprofiler/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "MiniProfiler.Mvc5" -RequiredVersion "4.2.63" -Repository "miniprofiler" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.6.1
    • Microsoft.AspNet.Mvc (>= 5.2.3)
    • MiniProfiler (>= 4.2.63)
  • .NETFramework 4.6.1: 4.6.1.0

Owners

Nick Craver

Authors

Marc Gravell, Jarrod Dixon, Yaakov Ellis, Nick Craver

Project URL

https://miniprofiler.com/

License

Apache-2.0

Tags

ASP.NET MVC MVC 5 Profiler Performance Profiling Timing

Info

71 total downloads
0 downloads for version 4.2.63
Download (16.16 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.2.63 16.16 KB Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:18:15 GMT 0
4.2.59 16.16 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:16:20 GMT 0
4.2.58 16.16 KB Tue, 12 Jul 2022 02:15:14 GMT 0
4.2.55 16.15 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:10:41 GMT 0
4.2.54 16.17 KB Sat, 28 May 2022 21:09:45 GMT 1
4.2.53 16.16 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:48:34 GMT 2
4.2.52 16.16 KB Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:35:38 GMT 1
4.2.51 16.15 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:33:42 GMT 1
4.2.50 16.16 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:28:54 GMT 1
4.2.49 16.17 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 22:27:43 GMT 1
4.2.48 16.15 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 15:05:31 GMT 3
4.2.47 16.17 KB Sun, 07 Nov 2021 14:17:52 GMT 2
4.2.44 16.15 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:33 GMT 2
4.2.43 16.17 KB Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:18:12 GMT 2
4.2.42 16.17 KB Sat, 23 Oct 2021 01:49:36 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.33 12.01 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:05:11 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.31 12.01 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:23:36 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.30 12.01 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 17:12:28 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.29 12.02 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 01:36:50 GMT 4
4.2.0-preview.27 12.02 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 16:50:58 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.26 12.02 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 13:48:02 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.25 12.02 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 00:04:24 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.24 12.02 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:13:58 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.23 12.03 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 01:09:50 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.22 12.03 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 23:06:46 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.21 12.01 KB Sun, 10 May 2020 14:14:49 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.17 12.03 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 21:26:05 GMT 4
4.2.0-preview.16 12.03 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 01:04:17 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.15 12.01 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:48:39 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.14 12.02 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:51:01 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.12 12.01 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:46:13 GMT 3
4.2.0-preview.10 12.02 KB Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:30:36 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.9 12.03 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:36:45 GMT 2
4.2.0-preview.7 12.01 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:37:22 GMT 1
4.2.0-preview.5 12.01 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 16:13:34 GMT 2