egg82-java - ninja.egg82.plugins/AntiVPN 2.4.14

Common components and API for AntiVPN


<!-- https://www.myget.org/F/egg82-java/maven/ninja.egg82.plugins/AntiVPN/2.4.14/AntiVPN-2.4.14.jar -->
<dependency>
  <groupId>ninja.egg82.plugins</groupId>
  <artifactId>AntiVPN</artifactId>
  <version>2.4.14</version>
</dependency>
Copy to clipboard
// https://www.myget.org/F/egg82-java/maven/ninja.egg82.plugins/AntiVPN/2.4.14/AntiVPN-2.4.14.jar
compile group: 'ninja.egg82.plugins', name: 'AntiVPN', version: '2.4.14'
Copy to clipboard
<!-- https://www.myget.org/F/egg82-java/maven/ninja.egg82.plugins/AntiVPN/2.4.14/AntiVPN-2.4.14.jar -->
<dependency org="ninja.egg82.plugins" name="AntiVPN" rev="2.4.14"/>
Copy to clipboard

Dependencies

  • ninja.egg82.lib/plugin-common (>= 1.2.13)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/sql-lib (>= 2.0.11)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/extended-sql-lib (>= 1.0.9)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/analytics-lib (>= 1.0.2)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/util-lib (>= 1.1.2)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/collections-lib (>= 1.2.2)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/extended-collections-lib (>= 1.0.4)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/service-lib (>= 1.0.3)
  • ninja.egg82.lib/threading-lib (>= 1.0.5)
  • redis.clients/jedis (>= 2.9.0)
  • commons-validator/commons-validator (>= 1.6.0)
  • com.googlecode.json-simple/json-simple (>= 1.1.1)
  • com.google.guava/guava (>= 25.1.0-jre)

Name

AntiVPN

Owners

egg82

Project URL

https://www.egg82.ninja

License

Unknown

Info

1 total downloads
0 downloads for version 2.4.14
Download (7.55 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.4.14 7.55 MB Mon, 01 Oct 2018 19:49:06 GMT 0
2.4.13 7.55 MB Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:38:34 GMT 0
2.3.12 7.54 MB Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:46:41 GMT 1
2.2.11 7.54 MB Sat, 08 Sep 2018 05:33:21 GMT 0
2.1.10 7.51 MB Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:25:25 GMT 0
2.1.8 7.46 MB Thu, 02 Aug 2018 21:30:56 GMT 0
2.1.7 7.04 MB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:55:32 GMT 0
2.1.6 7.04 MB Wed, 25 Jul 2018 05:40:28 GMT 0
2.1.5 5.38 MB Sat, 21 Jul 2018 23:39:33 GMT 0
2.0.5 5.38 MB Sat, 21 Jul 2018 04:07:33 GMT 0
2.0.4 5.38 MB Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:08:13 GMT 0
1.0.4 5.9 MB Thu, 12 Jul 2018 21:19:41 GMT 0
1.0.2 5.77 MB Wed, 04 Jul 2018 04:19:07 GMT 0
1.0.1 5.74 MB Mon, 02 Jul 2018 17:39:20 GMT 0
1.0.0 5.74 MB Mon, 02 Jul 2018 04:34:03 GMT 0