ed-fi - EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA 3.3.1-b06819

EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA

PM> Install-Package EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA -Version 3.3.1-b06819 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA -Version 3.3.1-b06819 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA --version 3.3.1-b06819 --source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA" Version="3.3.1-b06819" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

nuget EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA  ~> 3.3.1-b06819
Copy to clipboard

> choco install EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA --version 3.3.1-b06819 --source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "ed-fi" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "EdFi.RestApi.Databases.EFA" -RequiredVersion "3.3.1-b06819" -Repository "ed-fi" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

Owners

bradbanister Ben Meyers Vinaya

Authors

Ed-Fi Alliance

License

Unknown

Info

221 total downloads
0 downloads for version 3.3.1-b06819
Download (21.31 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
3.3.1-b06819 21.31 MB Mon, 09 Dec 2019 22:36:15 GMT 0
3.3.0 21.31 MB Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:10:14 GMT 0
3.3.0-b06799 21.34 MB Mon, 09 Dec 2019 03:20:14 GMT 1
3.3.0-b06783 21.53 MB Sun, 08 Dec 2019 02:49:35 GMT 0
3.3.0-b06724developmentv3 21.18 MB Wed, 04 Dec 2019 18:13:11 GMT 1
3.3.0-b06178developmentv3 31.55 MB Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:44:45 GMT 1
3.3.0-b06161developmentv3 31.54 MB Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:16:55 GMT 2
3.3.0-b05939developmentv3 31.53 MB Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:53:12 GMT 23
3.3.0-b05564ODS3534v3 31.32 MB Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:25:18 GMT 1
3.2.0 31.58 MB Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:42:18 GMT 87
3.1.1 32.25 MB Tue, 02 Apr 2019 03:12:15 GMT 14
3.1.0 32.31 MB Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:43:05 GMT 25
3.0.0 57.51 MB Thu, 09 Aug 2018 21:04:25 GMT 23
2.6.1-b00732developmentv2 76.72 MB Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:16:33 GMT 0
2.6.0 76.72 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:42:22 GMT 7
2.5.0 76.64 MB Wed, 13 Feb 2019 03:21:35 GMT 16
2.4.0 66.03 MB Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:57:37 GMT 6
2.3.1 70.05 MB Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:17:50 GMT 14