ed-fi - EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA 3.4.0

EdFi.Ods.WebApi

PM> Install-Package EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA -Version 3.4.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA -Version 3.4.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA --version 3.4.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA" Version="3.4.0" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v3/index.json

nuget EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA  ~> 3.4.0
Copy to clipboard

> choco install EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA --version 3.4.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "ed-fi" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/ed-fi/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "EdFi.Ods.WebApi.EFA" -RequiredVersion "3.4.0" -Repository "ed-fi" 
Copy to clipboard

Owners

Chris Moffatt bradbanister Ben Meyers Vinaya

Authors

Ed-Fi Alliance

License

Unknown

Info

235 total downloads
18 downloads for version 3.4.0
Download (12.34 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
3.4.0 12.34 MB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:06:09 GMT 18
3.4.0-b10786 12.34 MB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:50:58 GMT 0
3.4.0-b10783 12.34 MB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 15:18:57 GMT 0
3.4.0-b10728 12.34 MB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:01:22 GMT 7
3.4.0-b10567 12.34 MB Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:28:08 GMT 1
3.3.0 11.69 MB Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:10:06 GMT 78
3.2.0 14.45 MB Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:42:10 GMT 20
3.1.1 15.1 MB Tue, 02 Apr 2019 03:12:12 GMT 15
3.1.0 14.72 MB Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:43:02 GMT 24
3.0.0 12.47 MB Tue, 14 Aug 2018 22:03:09 GMT 22
2.6.0 12.84 MB Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:42:02 GMT 11
2.5.0 12.8 MB Wed, 13 Feb 2019 03:21:27 GMT 18
2.4.0 12.81 MB Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:57:28 GMT 6
2.3.1 11.61 MB Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:17:44 GMT 15