apmobiletoolkit - AP.MobileToolkit.AAD 3.1.4-beta

Provides a basic set of abstractions around making Azure Active Directory easy to use

PM> Install-Package AP.MobileToolkit.AAD -Version 3.1.4-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/apmobiletoolkit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install AP.MobileToolkit.AAD -Version 3.1.4-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/apmobiletoolkit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package AP.MobileToolkit.AAD --version 3.1.4-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/apmobiletoolkit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="AP.MobileToolkit.AAD" Version="3.1.4-beta" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/apmobiletoolkit/api/v3/index.json

nuget AP.MobileToolkit.AAD  ~> 3.1.4-beta
Copy to clipboard

> choco install AP.MobileToolkit.AAD --version 3.1.4-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/apmobiletoolkit/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "apmobiletoolkit" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/apmobiletoolkit/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "AP.MobileToolkit.AAD" -RequiredVersion "3.1.4-beta" -Repository "apmobiletoolkit" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • MonoAndroid 9.0
    • AP.CrossPlatform.Auth (>= 3.1.4-beta)
    • Microsoft.Identity.Client (>= 4.14.0)
    • System.Reactive (>= 4.4.1)
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.v7.AppCompat (>= 28.0.0.3)
    • Xamarin.Essentials (>= 1.5.3.2)
  • MonoAndroid 10.0
    • AP.CrossPlatform.Auth (>= 3.1.4-beta)
    • Microsoft.Identity.Client (>= 4.14.0)
    • System.Reactive (>= 4.4.1)
    • Xamarin.Essentials (>= 1.5.3.2)
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0
    • AP.CrossPlatform.Auth (>= 3.1.4-beta)
    • Microsoft.Identity.Client (>= 4.14.0)
    • System.Reactive (>= 4.4.1)
    • Xamarin.Essentials (>= 1.5.3.2)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • AP.CrossPlatform.Auth (>= 3.1.4-beta)
    • Microsoft.Identity.Client (>= 4.14.0)
    • System.Reactive (>= 4.4.1)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0
  • MonoAndroid 9.0: 9.0.0.0
  • MonoAndroid 10.0: 10.0.0.0
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0: 1.0.0.0

Owners

Dan Siegel

Authors

Dan Siegel

Project URL

https://github.com/AvantiPoint/AP.MobileToolkit

License

Unknown

Info

1 total downloads
0 downloads for version 3.1.4-beta
Download (139.24 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
3.1.4-beta 139.24 KB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:59:02 GMT 0
3.1.2-beta 139.23 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:33:30 GMT 0
3.1.1-beta 139.22 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:11:31 GMT 0
3.0.0.1579-ci 137.99 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 22:13:34 GMT 0
3.0.0.1578-ci 138.01 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 21:11:32 GMT 0
3.0.0.1576-ci 138.01 KB Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:06:52 GMT 0
3.0.0.1547-ci 138.11 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 16:19:20 GMT 0
3.0.0.1546-ci 138.1 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 16:15:12 GMT 0
3.0.0.1524-ci 138.09 KB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:39:16 GMT 0
3.0.0.1469-ci 138.1 KB Wed, 15 Apr 2020 16:06:26 GMT 0
3.0.0.1467-ci 138.08 KB Mon, 13 Apr 2020 19:19:57 GMT 0
3.0.0.1466-ci 138.08 KB Sun, 12 Apr 2020 03:03:53 GMT 0
3.0.0.1465-ci 138.09 KB Sat, 11 Apr 2020 00:38:56 GMT 0
3.0.0.1462-ci 125.34 KB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:40:16 GMT 0
3.0.0.1455-ci 125.36 KB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:15:29 GMT 0
3.0.0.1454-ci 125.35 KB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:13:45 GMT 0
3.0.0.1413-ci 125.31 KB Sat, 28 Mar 2020 02:01:56 GMT 0
3.0.0.1361-ci 125.27 KB Fri, 21 Feb 2020 23:30:59 GMT 0
3.0.0.1354-ci 89.88 KB Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:41:46 GMT 0
3.0.0.1353-ci 89.89 KB Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:39:46 GMT 0
3.0.0.1329-ci 89.9 KB Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:22:38 GMT 0
3.0.0.1326-ci 89.89 KB Sat, 08 Feb 2020 07:48:11 GMT 1
3.0.0.1324-ci 89.89 KB Sat, 08 Feb 2020 04:30:06 GMT 0
3.0.0.1156-ci 37.02 KB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:03:22 GMT 0
3.0.0.1154-ci 37.03 KB Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:24:14 GMT 0
3.0.0.1151-ci 37.03 KB Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:29:40 GMT 0
3.0.0.1149-ci 37.02 KB Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:11:58 GMT 0
3.0.0.1130-ci 37.02 KB Thu, 12 Sep 2019 22:30:37 GMT 0
3.0.0.1127-ci 37.03 KB Thu, 12 Sep 2019 22:24:31 GMT 0
3.0.0.1125-ci 37.03 KB Thu, 12 Sep 2019 22:07:40 GMT 0
3.0.0.1123-ci 37.03 KB Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:37:49 GMT 0
3.0.0.1117-ci 37.03 KB Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:14:34 GMT 0
3.0.0.1114-ci 37.01 KB Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:55:46 GMT 0
3.0.0.1109-ci 37.02 KB Wed, 04 Sep 2019 15:12:02 GMT 0
3.0.0.1091-ci 37.02 KB Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:14:44 GMT 0
3.0.0.1081-ci 15.01 KB Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:25:23 GMT 0
3.0.0.949-ci 34.42 KB Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:40:47 GMT 0
3.0.0.943-ci 34.41 KB Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:57:54 GMT 0
3.0.0.938-ci 34.4 KB Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:47:37 GMT 0
3.0.0.937-ci 34.42 KB Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:46:29 GMT 0
3.0.0.929-ci 34.4 KB Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:01:12 GMT 0
3.0.0.914-ci 34.41 KB Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:34:29 GMT 0
3.0.0.911-ci 34.41 KB Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:10:55 GMT 0
3.0.0.904-ci 34.41 KB Fri, 31 May 2019 16:25:00 GMT 0
3.0.0.896-ci 34.41 KB Thu, 30 May 2019 15:09:07 GMT 0
3.0.0.895-ci 34.41 KB Thu, 30 May 2019 15:07:08 GMT 0
3.0.0.894-ci 34.41 KB Thu, 30 May 2019 15:06:18 GMT 0
3.0.0.858-ci 34.42 KB Mon, 20 May 2019 02:35:22 GMT 0
3.0.0.857-pre 34.42 KB Sat, 18 May 2019 14:14:59 GMT 0
3.0.0.855-ci 34.42 KB Mon, 13 May 2019 18:44:41 GMT 0
2.0.0.646-ci 21.75 KB Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:45:19 GMT 0
2.0.0.645-ci 21.74 KB Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:39:18 GMT 0
2.0.0.644-ci 21.74 KB Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:03:09 GMT 0
2.0.0.643-ci 21.74 KB Sat, 07 Jul 2018 22:48:22 GMT 0
2.0.0.642-ci 21.71 KB Sat, 07 Jul 2018 22:10:28 GMT 0
2.0.0.640-ci 21.72 KB Sat, 07 Jul 2018 21:22:35 GMT 0
2.0.0.639-ci 21.72 KB Sat, 07 Jul 2018 20:00:20 GMT 0
2.0.0.630-ci 20.45 KB Wed, 04 Jul 2018 18:01:17 GMT 0
2.0.0.610-ci 6.24 KB Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:19:26 GMT 0
2.0.0.609-ci 6.18 KB Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:57:02 GMT 0
2.0.0.608-ci 6.17 KB Fri, 15 Jun 2018 04:30:06 GMT 0
2.0.0.565-ci 5.83 KB Mon, 21 May 2018 04:57:33 GMT 0
2.0.0.563-ci 5.83 KB Mon, 14 May 2018 01:18:38 GMT 0
2.0.0.562-ci 5.84 KB Sun, 13 May 2018 18:01:08 GMT 0
2.0.0.561-ci 5.83 KB Sun, 13 May 2018 16:58:20 GMT 0
2.0.0.560-ci 5.76 KB Sun, 13 May 2018 07:11:44 GMT 0