abtsoftware - SciChart.iOS 2.1.0.769

SciChart - High Performance WPF,iOS and Android Charts for Scientific and Trading applications. Includes the 2D Charting libraries for Xamarin.iOS

PM> Install-Package SciChart.iOS -Version 2.1.0.769 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install SciChart.iOS -Version 2.1.0.769 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package SciChart.iOS --version 2.1.0.769 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="SciChart.iOS" Version="2.1.0.769" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

nuget SciChart.iOS  ~> 2.1.0.769
Copy to clipboard

> choco install SciChart.iOS --version 2.1.0.769 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "abtsoftware" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "SciChart.iOS" -RequiredVersion "2.1.0.769" -Repository "abtsoftware" 
Copy to clipboard

  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0: 1.0.0.0

Owners

Andrew Burnett-Thompson

Authors

SciChart Ltd

Project URL

http://www.scichart.com/

License

MIT

Info

361 total downloads
4 downloads for version 2.1.0.769
Download (11.52 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.1.0.769 11.52 MB Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:32:04 GMT 4
2.1.0.748 11.52 MB Thu, 31 May 2018 06:12:26 GMT 4
2.1.0.733 11.16 MB Tue, 15 May 2018 18:43:34 GMT 4
2.1.0.695 9.64 MB Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:51:55 GMT 12
2.1.0.691 9.64 MB Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:16:44 GMT 7
2.1.0.682 9.64 MB Wed, 04 Apr 2018 21:10:38 GMT 5
2.1.0.639 9.68 MB Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:24:20 GMT 11
2.1.0.637 9.68 MB Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:22:23 GMT 1
2.1.0.631 9.68 MB Mon, 19 Mar 2018 22:31:03 GMT 2
2.1.0.630 9.68 MB Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:32:29 GMT 4
2.1.0.628 9.69 MB Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:59:15 GMT 2
2.1.0.626 9.69 MB Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:11:34 GMT 2
2.1.0.625 9.69 MB Mon, 05 Mar 2018 13:18:47 GMT 3
2.1.0.615 9.69 MB Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:29:54 GMT 17
2.1.0.614 9.69 MB Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:14:09 GMT 5
2.1.0.611 9.72 MB Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:34:00 GMT 17
2.1.0.610 9.72 MB Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:37:11 GMT 10
2.1.0.595 9.68 MB Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:01:31 GMT 7
2.1.0.592 9.68 MB Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:03:24 GMT 4
2.1.0.589 9.69 MB Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:24:00 GMT 4
2.1.0.583 9.66 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:20:19 GMT 3
2.1.0.582 9.66 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:29:03 GMT 2
2.1.0.579 9.18 MB Thu, 09 Nov 2017 20:58:51 GMT 3
2.1.0.566 8.65 MB Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:54:24 GMT 5
2.0.1.544 8.51 MB Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:00:22 GMT 14
2.0.1.541 8.51 MB Mon, 09 Oct 2017 16:29:20 GMT 4
2.0.1.539 8.51 MB Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:46:07 GMT 3
2.0.1.527 8.51 MB Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:25:22 GMT 11
2.0.1.526 8.5 MB Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:57:59 GMT 5
2.0.1.524 8.5 MB Wed, 06 Sep 2017 08:07:31 GMT 4
2.0.1.523 8.49 MB Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:15:58 GMT 4
2.0.0.520 8.42 MB Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:31:39 GMT 30
2.0.0.518 8.38 MB Fri, 07 Jul 2017 13:48:14 GMT 2
2.0.0.516 8.38 MB Fri, 07 Jul 2017 09:50:35 GMT 3
2.0.0.497 8.42 MB Mon, 03 Jul 2017 09:54:46 GMT 3
2.0.0.495 8.42 MB Sat, 01 Jul 2017 09:42:03 GMT 3
2.0.0.492 8.43 MB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:20:35 GMT 6
2.0.0.486 8.45 MB Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:58:15 GMT 5
2.0.0.478 8.43 MB Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:56:48 GMT 5
2.0.0.475 8.42 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:04:14 GMT 4
2.0.0.472 8.42 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:13:18 GMT 3
2.0.0.461 8.36 MB Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:36:49 GMT 4
2.0.0.447 8.38 MB Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:19:38 GMT 2
2.0.0.444 8.35 MB Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:57:02 GMT 4
2.0.0.440 8.34 MB Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:20:15 GMT 4
2.0.0.438 8.34 MB Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:45:00 GMT 4
2.0.0.430 8.32 MB Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:42:29 GMT 5
2.0.0.416 8.49 MB Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:29:19 GMT 9
2.0.0.410 8.48 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:08:35 GMT 3
2.0.0.409 8.48 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:27:09 GMT 5
2.0.0.407 8.48 MB Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:00:12 GMT 3
2.0.0.378 8.44 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 10:06:12 GMT 4
2.0.0.376 8.44 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 07:40:21 GMT 3
2.0.0.370 8.43 MB Tue, 23 May 2017 12:58:55 GMT 3
2.0.0.367 8.43 MB Mon, 22 May 2017 11:54:27 GMT 3
2.0.0.366 8.44 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 17:32:03 GMT 3
2.0.0.294 8.25 MB Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:10:07 GMT 4
2.0.0.288 8.25 MB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:47:30 GMT 3
2.0.0.278 8.25 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:32:59 GMT 2
2.0.0.273 8.24 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:16:21 GMT 2
2.0.0.265 8.23 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:18:32 GMT 2
2.0.0.237 8.21 MB Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:13:56 GMT 4
2.0.0.233 8.15 MB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:28:25 GMT 3
2.0.0.227 8.15 MB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:50:20 GMT 4
2.0.0.221 8.13 MB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 08:40:50 GMT 4
2.0.0.220 8.13 MB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:40:07 GMT 3
2.0.0.202 7.88 MB Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:58:50 GMT 4
2.0.0.194 7.79 MB Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:00:56 GMT 6
2.0.0.193 7.79 MB Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:56:36 GMT 4
2.0.0.192 7.79 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:36:08 GMT 3
2.0.0.191 7.79 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:16:45 GMT 3
2.0.0.189 7.96 MB Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:31:32 GMT 4