abtsoftware - SciChart.Android 2.0.0.478

SciChart - High Performance WPF,iOS and Android Charts for Scientific and Trading applications. Includes the 2D Charting libraries for Xamarin.Android

PM> Install-Package SciChart.Android -Version 2.0.0.478 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

nuget.exe install SciChart.Android -Version 2.0.0.478 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

dotnet add package SciChart.Android --version 2.0.0.478 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="SciChart.Android" Version="2.0.0.478" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

nuget SciChart.Android  ~> 2.0.0.478
Copy to clipboard

choco install SciChart.Android --version 2.0.0.478 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "abtsoftware" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json"
Install-Module -Name "SciChart.Android" -RequiredVersion "2.0.0.478" -Repository "abtsoftware"
Copy to clipboard

Owners
Andrew Burnett-Thompson
Authors
SciChart Ltd
Project URL
http://www.scichart.com/
License
MIT
86 total downloads
0 downloads for version 2.0.0.478
Package size 4.11 MB
Download
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
Recommended release 2.0.0.478 4.11 MB Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:56:43 GMT 0
2.0.0.475 4.11 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:04:08 GMT 1
2.0.0.472 4.11 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:13:13 GMT 1
2.0.0.461 4.12 MB Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:36:44 GMT 1
2.0.0.447 4.12 MB Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:19:35 GMT 1
2.0.0.444 4.12 MB Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:56:55 GMT 1
2.0.0.440 4.12 MB Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:20:11 GMT 3
2.0.0.438 4.12 MB Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:44:54 GMT 3
2.0.0.430 4.12 MB Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:42:25 GMT 1
2.0.0.416 4.12 MB Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:29:13 GMT 3
2.0.0.410 4.12 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:08:31 GMT 0
2.0.0.409 4.12 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:27:02 GMT 3
2.0.0.407 4.12 MB Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:00:08 GMT 2
2.0.0.378 4.11 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 10:06:07 GMT 3
2.0.0.376 4.11 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 07:40:16 GMT 2
2.0.0.370 4.11 MB Tue, 23 May 2017 12:58:51 GMT 2
2.0.0.367 4.11 MB Mon, 22 May 2017 11:54:22 GMT 2
2.0.0.366 4.11 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 17:31:58 GMT 2
2.0.0.294 4.12 MB Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:10:02 GMT 3
2.0.0.288 4.12 MB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:47:26 GMT 2
2.0.0.278 4.12 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:32:55 GMT 2
2.0.0.273 4.12 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:16:16 GMT 2
2.0.0.265 4.12 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:18:27 GMT 2
2.0.0.237 4.12 MB Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:13:50 GMT 12
2.0.0.233 4.12 MB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:28:21 GMT 4
2.0.0.227 4.12 MB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:50:15 GMT 3
2.0.0.221 4.12 MB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 08:40:45 GMT 3
2.0.0.220 4.11 MB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:40:02 GMT 2
2.0.0.202 4.11 MB Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:58:45 GMT 3
2.0.0.194 4.08 MB Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:00:52 GMT 4
2.0.0.193 4.05 MB Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:56:30 GMT 4
2.0.0.192 4.05 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:36:03 GMT 4
2.0.0.191 4.05 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:16:40 GMT 1
2.0.0.189 4.06 MB Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:31:28 GMT 4