abtsoftware - SciChart.Android 2.1.0.769

SciChart - High Performance WPF,iOS and Android Charts for Scientific and Trading applications. Includes the 2D Charting libraries for Xamarin.Android

PM> Install-Package SciChart.Android -Version 2.1.0.769 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install SciChart.Android -Version 2.1.0.769 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package SciChart.Android --version 2.1.0.769 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="SciChart.Android" Version="2.1.0.769" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

nuget SciChart.Android  ~> 2.1.0.769
Copy to clipboard

> choco install SciChart.Android --version 2.1.0.769 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "abtsoftware" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "SciChart.Android" -RequiredVersion "2.1.0.769" -Repository "abtsoftware" 
Copy to clipboard

  • MonoAndroid 4.4: 4.4.0.0

Owners

Andrew Burnett-Thompson

Authors

SciChart Ltd

Project URL

http://www.scichart.com/

License

MIT

Info

376 total downloads
5 downloads for version 2.1.0.769
Download (3.57 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.1.0.769 3.57 MB Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:31:58 GMT 5
2.1.0.748 3.57 MB Thu, 31 May 2018 06:12:20 GMT 5
2.1.0.733 4.38 MB Tue, 15 May 2018 18:43:28 GMT 7
2.1.0.695 4.38 MB Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:51:44 GMT 17
2.1.0.691 4.37 MB Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:16:38 GMT 7
2.1.0.682 4.37 MB Wed, 04 Apr 2018 21:10:32 GMT 5
2.1.0.639 4.37 MB Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:24:14 GMT 12
2.1.0.637 4.37 MB Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:22:18 GMT 5
2.1.0.631 4.37 MB Mon, 19 Mar 2018 22:30:58 GMT 1
2.1.0.630 4.37 MB Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:32:23 GMT 7
2.1.0.628 4.37 MB Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:59:09 GMT 4
2.1.0.626 4.37 MB Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:11:26 GMT 2
2.1.0.625 4.37 MB Mon, 05 Mar 2018 13:18:41 GMT 5
2.1.0.615 4.33 MB Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:29:48 GMT 20
2.1.0.614 4.33 MB Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:14:03 GMT 3
2.1.0.611 4.33 MB Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:33:54 GMT 20
2.1.0.610 4.33 MB Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:37:05 GMT 8
2.1.0.595 4.33 MB Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:01:24 GMT 6
2.1.0.592 4.33 MB Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:03:17 GMT 3
2.1.0.589 4.32 MB Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:23:53 GMT 1
2.1.0.583 4.32 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:20:12 GMT 3
2.1.0.582 4.32 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:28:56 GMT 3
2.1.0.579 4.32 MB Thu, 09 Nov 2017 20:58:44 GMT 2
2.1.0.566 4.32 MB Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:54:18 GMT 6
2.0.1.544 4.13 MB Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:00:16 GMT 15
2.0.1.541 4.13 MB Mon, 09 Oct 2017 16:29:12 GMT 2
2.0.1.539 4.13 MB Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:46:00 GMT 2
2.0.1.527 4.13 MB Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:25:15 GMT 17
2.0.1.526 4.13 MB Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:57:53 GMT 7
2.0.1.524 4.13 MB Wed, 06 Sep 2017 08:07:25 GMT 4
2.0.1.523 4.13 MB Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:15:51 GMT 2
2.0.0.520 4.11 MB Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:31:33 GMT 34
2.0.0.518 4.11 MB Fri, 07 Jul 2017 13:48:06 GMT 2
2.0.0.516 4.11 MB Fri, 07 Jul 2017 09:50:28 GMT 2
2.0.0.497 4.11 MB Mon, 03 Jul 2017 09:54:39 GMT 3
2.0.0.495 4.11 MB Sat, 01 Jul 2017 09:41:57 GMT 2
2.0.0.492 4.11 MB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:20:28 GMT 5
2.0.0.486 4.11 MB Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:58:09 GMT 15
2.0.0.478 4.11 MB Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:56:43 GMT 2
2.0.0.475 4.11 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:04:08 GMT 2
2.0.0.472 4.11 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:13:13 GMT 2
2.0.0.461 4.12 MB Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:36:44 GMT 1
2.0.0.447 4.12 MB Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:19:35 GMT 2
2.0.0.444 4.12 MB Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:56:55 GMT 2
2.0.0.440 4.12 MB Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:20:11 GMT 4
2.0.0.438 4.12 MB Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:44:54 GMT 4
2.0.0.430 4.12 MB Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:42:25 GMT 2
2.0.0.416 4.12 MB Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:29:13 GMT 4
2.0.0.410 4.12 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:08:31 GMT 1
2.0.0.409 4.12 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:27:02 GMT 4
2.0.0.407 4.12 MB Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:00:08 GMT 3
2.0.0.378 4.11 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 10:06:07 GMT 3
2.0.0.376 4.11 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 07:40:16 GMT 2
2.0.0.370 4.11 MB Tue, 23 May 2017 12:58:51 GMT 2
2.0.0.367 4.11 MB Mon, 22 May 2017 11:54:22 GMT 2
2.0.0.366 4.11 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 17:31:58 GMT 2
2.0.0.294 4.12 MB Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:10:02 GMT 3
2.0.0.288 4.12 MB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:47:26 GMT 2
2.0.0.278 4.12 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:32:55 GMT 2
2.0.0.273 4.12 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:16:16 GMT 2
2.0.0.265 4.12 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:18:27 GMT 2
2.0.0.237 4.12 MB Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:13:50 GMT 12
2.0.0.233 4.12 MB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:28:21 GMT 5
2.0.0.227 4.12 MB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:50:15 GMT 4
2.0.0.221 4.12 MB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 08:40:45 GMT 3
2.0.0.220 4.11 MB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:40:02 GMT 3
2.0.0.202 4.11 MB Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:58:45 GMT 5
2.0.0.194 4.08 MB Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:00:52 GMT 5
2.0.0.193 4.05 MB Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:56:30 GMT 4
2.0.0.192 4.05 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:36:03 GMT 4
2.0.0.191 4.05 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:16:40 GMT 1
2.0.0.189 4.06 MB Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:31:28 GMT 6