abtsoftware - SciChart.Android 2.0.0.520

SciChart - High Performance WPF,iOS and Android Charts for Scientific and Trading applications. Includes the 2D Charting libraries for Xamarin.Android

PM> Install-Package SciChart.Android -Version 2.0.0.520 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install SciChart.Android -Version 2.0.0.520 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package SciChart.Android --version 2.0.0.520 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="SciChart.Android" Version="2.0.0.520" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json

nuget SciChart.Android  ~> 2.0.0.520
Copy to clipboard

> choco install SciChart.Android --version 2.0.0.520 --source https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "abtsoftware" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/abtsoftware/api/v3/index.json"
Install-Module -Name "SciChart.Android" -RequiredVersion "2.0.0.520" -Repository "abtsoftware"
Copy to clipboard

Owners

Andrew Burnett-Thompson

Authors

SciChart Ltd

Project URL

http://www.scichart.com/

License

MIT

Info

141 total downloads
17 downloads for version 2.0.0.520
Package size 4.11 MB
Download
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.0.0.520 4.11 MB Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:31:33 GMT 17
2.0.0.518 4.11 MB Fri, 07 Jul 2017 13:48:06 GMT 2
2.0.0.516 4.11 MB Fri, 07 Jul 2017 09:50:28 GMT 2
2.0.0.497 4.11 MB Mon, 03 Jul 2017 09:54:39 GMT 3
2.0.0.495 4.11 MB Sat, 01 Jul 2017 09:41:57 GMT 2
2.0.0.492 4.11 MB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:20:28 GMT 3
2.0.0.486 4.11 MB Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:58:09 GMT 7
2.0.0.478 4.11 MB Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:56:43 GMT 2
2.0.0.475 4.11 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:04:08 GMT 2
2.0.0.472 4.11 MB Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:13:13 GMT 2
2.0.0.461 4.12 MB Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:36:44 GMT 1
2.0.0.447 4.12 MB Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:19:35 GMT 2
2.0.0.444 4.12 MB Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:56:55 GMT 2
2.0.0.440 4.12 MB Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:20:11 GMT 4
2.0.0.438 4.12 MB Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:44:54 GMT 4
2.0.0.430 4.12 MB Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:42:25 GMT 2
2.0.0.416 4.12 MB Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:29:13 GMT 4
2.0.0.410 4.12 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:08:31 GMT 1
2.0.0.409 4.12 MB Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:27:02 GMT 4
2.0.0.407 4.12 MB Sat, 03 Jun 2017 15:00:08 GMT 3
2.0.0.378 4.11 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 10:06:07 GMT 3
2.0.0.376 4.11 MB Wed, 24 May 2017 07:40:16 GMT 2
2.0.0.370 4.11 MB Tue, 23 May 2017 12:58:51 GMT 2
2.0.0.367 4.11 MB Mon, 22 May 2017 11:54:22 GMT 2
2.0.0.366 4.11 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 17:31:58 GMT 2
2.0.0.294 4.12 MB Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:10:02 GMT 3
2.0.0.288 4.12 MB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:47:26 GMT 2
2.0.0.278 4.12 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:32:55 GMT 2
2.0.0.273 4.12 MB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:16:16 GMT 2
2.0.0.265 4.12 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:18:27 GMT 2
2.0.0.237 4.12 MB Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:13:50 GMT 12
2.0.0.233 4.12 MB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:28:21 GMT 5
2.0.0.227 4.12 MB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:50:15 GMT 4
2.0.0.221 4.12 MB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 08:40:45 GMT 3
2.0.0.220 4.11 MB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:40:02 GMT 3
2.0.0.202 4.11 MB Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:58:45 GMT 4
2.0.0.194 4.08 MB Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:00:52 GMT 5
2.0.0.193 4.05 MB Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:56:30 GMT 4
2.0.0.192 4.05 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:36:03 GMT 4
2.0.0.191 4.05 MB Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:16:40 GMT 1
2.0.0.189 4.06 MB Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:31:28 GMT 5