aad-clients-nightly - Microsoft.Identity.Client 1.1.1-alpha0393

This package contains the binaries of the Microsoft Authentication Library (MSAL). MSAL makes it easy to obtain tokens from Azure AD v2 (work & school accounts, MSA) and Azure AD B2C, gaining access to Microsoft Cloud API and any other API secured by Microsoft identities. This version supports adding authentication functionality to your .NET based client on Windows desktop (.NET 4.5+), UWP, .NET Core, Xamarin iOS and Xamarin Android.

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Identity.Client -Version 1.1.1-alpha0393 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/aad-clients-nightly/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Microsoft.Identity.Client -Version 1.1.1-alpha0393 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/aad-clients-nightly/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Microsoft.Identity.Client --version 1.1.1-alpha0393 --source https://www.myget.org/F/aad-clients-nightly/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Microsoft.Identity.Client" Version="1.1.1-alpha0393" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/aad-clients-nightly/api/v3/index.json

nuget Microsoft.Identity.Client  ~> 1.1.1-alpha0393
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Microsoft.Identity.Client --version 1.1.1-alpha0393 --source https://www.myget.org/F/aad-clients-nightly/

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "aad-clients-nightly" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/aad-clients-nightly/api/v3/index.json"
Install-Module -Name "Microsoft.Identity.Client" -RequiredVersion "1.1.1-alpha0393" -Repository "aad-clients-nightly"
Copy to clipboard

  • MonoAndroid 7.0
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.CustomTabs (>= 25.3.1)
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.v7.AppCompat (>= 25.3.1)
  • .NETFramework 4.5
  • .NETStandard 1.1
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
    • System.Runtime.Serialization.Json (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Runtime.Serialization.Primitives (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Xml.XDocument (>= 4.3.0)
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
    • System.Runtime.Serialization.Json (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Runtime.Serialization.Primitives (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Xml.XDocument (>= 4.3.0)
  • Windows 8.1
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0
  • .NETFramework 4.5: 4.5.0.0
  • .NETStandard 1.1: 1.1.0.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0
  • MonoAndroid 7.0: 7.0.0.0
  • Windows 8.1: 8.1.0.0
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0: 1.0.0.0

Owners

Azure Active Directory

Authors

Microsoft Corp.

Project URL

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=844761

License

MIT

Tags

Microsoft Authentication Library MSA MSAL B2C Azure Active Directory AAD Identity Authentication .NET Windows Store Xamarin iOS Android

Info

157 total downloads
3 downloads for version 1.1.1-alpha0393
Package size 952.4 KB
Download
NuGet 2.12 or higher
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.1.1-alpha0393 952.4 KB Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:46:18 GMT 3
1.1.1-alpha0392 951.88 KB Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:29:31 GMT 1
1.1.1-alpha0390 951.95 KB Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:37:08 GMT 2
1.1.1-alpha0389 951.31 KB Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:42:50 GMT 3
1.1.1-alpha0388 951.6 KB Tue, 08 Aug 2017 10:47:26 GMT 7
1.1.1-alpha0387 948.01 KB Mon, 07 Aug 2017 10:59:14 GMT 1
1.1.1-alpha0386 948.29 KB Sat, 10 Jun 2017 11:20:02 GMT 2
1.1.1-alpha0384 948.07 KB Wed, 17 May 2017 10:25:22 GMT 6
1.1.0-alpha0359 947.95 KB Mon, 08 May 2017 10:34:35 GMT 9
1.1.0-alpha0351 948.25 KB Mon, 08 May 2017 07:06:18 GMT 4
1.1.0-alpha0347 948.23 KB Sun, 07 May 2017 07:31:16 GMT 5
1.1.0-alpha0338 944.26 KB Fri, 05 May 2017 07:28:46 GMT 4
1.1.0-alpha0335 944.72 KB Thu, 04 May 2017 07:31:59 GMT 14
1.1.0-alpha0332 941.95 KB Wed, 03 May 2017 18:03:31 GMT 6
1.1.0-alpha0331 942.06 KB Wed, 03 May 2017 07:29:15 GMT 5
1.1.0-alpha0324 942.07 KB Tue, 02 May 2017 07:33:13 GMT 6
1.1.0-alpha0323 941.64 KB Mon, 01 May 2017 07:30:29 GMT 7
1.1.0-alpha0322 940.89 KB Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:31:44 GMT 2
1.1.0-alpha0307 933.23 KB Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:28:04 GMT 6
1.1.0-alpha0303 930.09 KB Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:31:25 GMT 6
1.1.0-alpha0287 920.98 KB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:28:13 GMT 5
1.1.0-alpha0280 915.94 KB Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:32:01 GMT 6
1.1.0-alpha0277 916.33 KB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:31:33 GMT 9
1.1.0-alpha0271 913.48 KB Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:32:47 GMT 2
1.1.0-alpha0253 888.91 KB Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:23:21 GMT 4
1.1.0-alpha0252 888 KB Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:30:05 GMT 6
1.1.0-alpha0251 887.78 KB Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:27:02 GMT 3
1.1.0-alpha0250 884.11 KB Wed, 19 Apr 2017 02:36:24 GMT 7
1.1.0-alpha0248 872.34 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:29:41 GMT 14
1.1.0-alpha0245 870.92 KB Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:57:46 GMT 2