zenprotocol - @zen/zen-node 0.9.21

> npm install @zen/zen-node@0.9.21


Owners

DavidBrima DavidBrima Zen Protocol Doron Somech

Authors

Zen Protocol

Project URL

https://gitlab.com/zenprotocol/zenprotocol/tree/master/package

License

Unknown

Info

666 total downloads
89 downloads for version 0.9.21
Download (47.89 MB)

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.0.0-beta2 49.78 MB Wed, 09 Jan 2019 11:51:01 GMT 61
1.0.0-beta1 49.75 MB Mon, 07 Jan 2019 12:40:29 GMT 52
1.0.0-beta02 110.74 MB Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:04:46 GMT 3
1.0.0-beta01 109.39 MB Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:11:20 GMT 6
1.0.0-beta0 49.76 MB Thu, 03 Jan 2019 17:52:02 GMT 59
0.9.30 47.8 MB Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:50:42 GMT 19
0.9.29 47.8 MB Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:59:25 GMT 19
0.9.28 47.8 MB Wed, 02 Jan 2019 10:06:25 GMT 147
0.9.28-dev 47.44 MB Thu, 03 Jan 2019 17:30:18 GMT 2
0.9.27 47.8 MB Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:53:48 GMT 10
0.9.26 47.8 MB Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:55:13 GMT 185
0.9.24 47.92 MB Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:44:51 GMT 5
0.9.23 47.92 MB Mon, 19 Nov 2018 13:17:40 GMT 0
0.9.22 47.91 MB Fri, 02 Nov 2018 16:57:24 GMT 8
0.9.21 47.89 MB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:27:54 GMT 89
0.9.19 47.89 MB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:27:43 GMT 0
0.9.18 47.9 MB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:27:32 GMT 1
0.9.17 47.89 MB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:27:21 GMT 0
0.9.16 47.9 MB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:27:11 GMT 0
0.9.15 49.64 MB Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:27:00 GMT 0