xunit - xunit.runner.dnx 2.1.0-rc2-build209

Console and Visual Studio runner for xUnit.net.

Supported platforms:

  • DNX 4.5.1+
  • DNX Core 5+

PM> Install-Package xunit.runner.dnx -Version 2.1.0-rc2-build209 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install xunit.runner.dnx -Version 2.1.0-rc2-build209 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package xunit.runner.dnx --version 2.1.0-rc2-build209 --source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="xunit.runner.dnx" Version="2.1.0-rc2-build209" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

nuget xunit.runner.dnx  ~> 2.1.0-rc2-build209
Copy to clipboard

> choco install xunit.runner.dnx --version 2.1.0-rc2-build209 --source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "xunit" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json"
Install-Module -Name "xunit.runner.dnx" -RequiredVersion "2.1.0-rc2-build209" -Repository "xunit"
Copy to clipboard

  • DNX 4.5.1
    • Microsoft.Dnx.TestHost (>= 1.0.0-rc2-16044)
    • Microsoft.Dnx.Testing.Abstractions (>= 1.0.0-rc2-16044)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.PlatformAbstractions (>= 1.0.0-rc2-16530)
    • xunit.runner.reporters (>= 2.1.0)
  • DNXCore 5.0
    • Microsoft.Dnx.TestHost (>= 1.0.0-rc2-16044)
    • Microsoft.Dnx.Testing.Abstractions (>= 1.0.0-rc2-16044)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.PlatformAbstractions (>= 1.0.0-rc2-16530)
    • System.Security.Cryptography.Algorithms (>= 4.0.0-beta-23516)
    • System.Threading.ThreadPool (>= 4.0.10-beta-23516)
    • System.Xml.XDocument (>= 4.0.11-beta-23516)
    • xunit.runner.reporters (>= 2.1.0)
  • .NETFramework 4.5: 4.5.0.0
  • DNX 4.5.1: 4.5.1.0
  • DNXCore 5.0: 5.0.0.0

Owners

Brad Wilson

Authors

James Newkirk, Brad Wilson

Project URL

https://github.com/xunit/dnx.xunit

License

Apache-2.0

Info

9066 total downloads
1063 downloads for version 2.1.0-rc2-build209
Package size 47.24 KB
Download
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.1.0-rc2-build209 47.24 KB Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:09:00 GMT 1063
2.1.0-rc2-build208 47.24 KB Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:13:11 GMT 783
2.1.0-rc2-build207 47.24 KB Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:56:55 GMT 16
2.1.0-rc2-build205 47.23 KB Wed, 18 Nov 2015 18:52:34 GMT 184
2.1.0-rc1-build204 47.31 KB Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:06:40 GMT 659
2.1.0-rc1-build202 47.31 KB Sun, 15 Nov 2015 00:12:36 GMT 208
2.1.0-rc1-build201 47.17 KB Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:56:36 GMT 11
2.1.0-rc1-build200 47.15 KB Sat, 14 Nov 2015 19:52:19 GMT 21
2.1.0-rc1-build198 47.16 KB Tue, 03 Nov 2015 22:17:55 GMT 493
2.1.0-rc1-build197 47.15 KB Sun, 01 Nov 2015 19:36:24 GMT 106
2.1.0-rc1-build196 47.17 KB Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:05:21 GMT 34
2.1.0-rc1-build195 47.16 KB Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:57:04 GMT 51
2.1.0-rc1-build194 46.75 KB Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:01:09 GMT 197
2.1.0-beta6-build191 46.75 KB Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:52:08 GMT 176
2.1.0-beta6-build189 46.77 KB Sun, 04 Oct 2015 17:36:27 GMT 222
2.1.0-beta6-build184 46.74 KB Sun, 27 Sep 2015 18:52:17 GMT 150
2.1.0-beta6-build183 46.76 KB Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:42:14 GMT 17
2.1.0-beta6-build182 46.75 KB Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:40:49 GMT 14
2.1.0-beta6-build181 46.75 KB Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:39:24 GMT 8
2.1.0-beta6-build180 46.75 KB Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:38:53 GMT 11
2.1.0-beta6-build178 46.76 KB Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:12:01 GMT 57
2.1.0-beta6-build175 46.75 KB Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:45:24 GMT 150
2.1.0-beta6-build174 46.75 KB Sat, 19 Sep 2015 20:57:45 GMT 18
2.1.0-beta6-build172 46.95 KB Wed, 09 Sep 2015 05:13:54 GMT 435
2.1.0-beta6-build171 46.96 KB Sun, 06 Sep 2015 23:36:30 GMT 135
2.1.0-beta5-build169 46.94 KB Sat, 05 Sep 2015 21:44:10 GMT 108
2.1.0-beta5-build167 46.97 KB Sat, 05 Sep 2015 17:31:46 GMT 17
2.1.0-beta5-build166 46.79 KB Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:23:20 GMT 49
2.1.0-beta5-build165 46.79 KB Fri, 04 Sep 2015 08:24:34 GMT 131
2.1.0-beta5-build164 46.79 KB Fri, 04 Sep 2015 08:15:47 GMT 19
2.1.0-beta5-build163 46.79 KB Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:34:45 GMT 14
2.1.0-beta5-build162 46.79 KB Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:45:44 GMT 76
2.1.0-beta5-build159 46.79 KB Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:18:40 GMT 678
2.1.0-beta5-build156 46.44 KB Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:20:53 GMT 397
2.1.0-beta5-build153 46.42 KB Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:04:38 GMT 141
2.1.0-beta4-build134 46.19 KB Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:50:53 GMT 170
2.1.0-beta4-build133 46.65 KB Sun, 02 Aug 2015 20:14:17 GMT 22
2.1.0-beta4-build132 46.52 KB Sun, 02 Aug 2015 04:22:24 GMT 25
2.1.0-beta4-build128 46.38 KB Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:49:58 GMT 12
2.1.0-beta4-build126 45.19 KB Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:14:17 GMT 185
2.1.0-beta4-build125 45.19 KB Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:08:39 GMT 136
2.1.0-beta4-build124 45.21 KB Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:07:01 GMT 24
2.1.0-beta4-build120 45.2 KB Sun, 26 Jul 2015 04:07:34 GMT 303
2.1.0-beta4-build116 45.21 KB Sun, 19 Jul 2015 22:46:13 GMT 596
2.1.0-beta4-build114 45.21 KB Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:30:47 GMT 11
2.1.0-beta4-build108 46.27 KB Sun, 05 Jul 2015 23:11:52 GMT 500
2.1.0-beta4-build107 46.01 KB Sun, 05 Jul 2015 20:07:53 GMT 11
2.1.0-beta4-build105 45.95 KB Sun, 05 Jul 2015 01:21:52 GMT 15
2.1.0-beta4-build104 45.55 KB Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:03:33 GMT 22
2.1.0-beta4-build103 44.95 KB Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:26:38 GMT 185