rtur - Blogifier.Core 1.4.9.4

Blogifier.Core will add full-featured, multi-user blog to your ASP.NET Core application. Along with administration panel to create, update and publish posts, upload files and images, expose RSS feed to subscribers and more.

PM> Install-Package Blogifier.Core -Version 1.4.9.4 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Blogifier.Core -Version 1.4.9.4 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Blogifier.Core --version 1.4.9.4 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Blogifier.Core" Version="1.4.9.4" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

nuget Blogifier.Core  ~> 1.4.9.4
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Blogifier.Core --version 1.4.9.4 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "rtur" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Blogifier.Core" -RequiredVersion "1.4.9.4" -Repository "rtur" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETCoreApp 2.0
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.All (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.InMemory (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Configuration.Json (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.FileProviders.Embedded (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Options.ConfigurationExtensions (>= 2.0.0)
    • SendGrid (>= 9.9.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Ruslan Tur

Authors

blogifierdotnet

Project URL

https://github.com/blogifierdotnet

License

MIT

Tags

blog blogging blogifier blogifier.net blogifierdotnet

Info

490 total downloads
9 downloads for version 1.4.9.4
Download (3.11 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.4.9.4 3.11 MB Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:37:31 GMT 9
1.4.8-beta 2.97 MB Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:18:32 GMT 8
1.4.7-beta 2.97 MB Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:11:35 GMT 8
1.4.6-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:30:46 GMT 8
1.4.5 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:55:43 GMT 9
1.4.2-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:29:08 GMT 8
1.4.1-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:04:45 GMT 8
1.4.0 2.97 MB Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:16:20 GMT 9
1.3.5 2.97 MB Sat, 11 Nov 2017 06:22:16 GMT 8
1.3.4 2.97 MB Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:24:23 GMT 8
1.3.3 2.97 MB Thu, 09 Nov 2017 03:20:23 GMT 8
1.3.2 2.97 MB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 03:15:35 GMT 10
1.3.1 2.97 MB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 01:19:33 GMT 8
1.3.0 2.97 MB Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:38:34 GMT 8
1.2.5 2.97 MB Thu, 26 Oct 2017 03:00:06 GMT 8
1.2.4 2.96 MB Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:30:49 GMT 9
1.2.3 2.96 MB Sun, 08 Oct 2017 03:15:25 GMT 7
1.2.2 2.96 MB Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:20:30 GMT 9
1.2.1 2.96 MB Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:37:12 GMT 8
1.2.0 2.96 MB Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:20:41 GMT 8
1.1.0 3.6 MB Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:52:50 GMT 12
1.0.0 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:45:53 GMT 11
0.9.5 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:43:18 GMT 9
0.9.3 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:54:00 GMT 11
0.9.1 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:36:39 GMT 9
0.9.0 3.59 MB Sat, 29 Jul 2017 03:49:48 GMT 9
0.8.2 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:34:05 GMT 10
0.8.1 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:03:16 GMT 9
0.8.0 3.74 MB Sun, 23 Jul 2017 02:13:33 GMT 9
0.5.0 3.16 MB Sat, 10 Jun 2017 23:44:53 GMT 10
0.4.7 3.16 MB Fri, 02 Jun 2017 02:59:41 GMT 13
0.4.6 3.16 MB Thu, 01 Jun 2017 04:17:33 GMT 11
0.4.5 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 23:10:54 GMT 12
0.4.4 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 19:34:04 GMT 11
0.4.3 3.14 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 16:14:18 GMT 11
0.4.1 3.14 MB Sat, 20 May 2017 23:15:42 GMT 11
0.4.0 3.01 MB Fri, 19 May 2017 18:01:13 GMT 9
0.3.9 2.71 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 02:56:46 GMT 11
0.3.8 2.18 MB Tue, 16 May 2017 00:42:04 GMT 12
0.3.7 2.35 MB Tue, 09 May 2017 03:01:59 GMT 9
0.3.6 2.35 MB Sun, 07 May 2017 00:31:17 GMT 9
0.3.5 2.35 MB Fri, 05 May 2017 02:25:29 GMT 9
0.3.3 1.39 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:56:02 GMT 11
0.3.2 2.09 MB Sun, 16 Apr 2017 22:08:18 GMT 9
0.3.0 684.41 KB Sun, 09 Apr 2017 02:31:48 GMT 11
0.2.5 675.55 KB Sat, 08 Apr 2017 01:48:51 GMT 10
0.2.4 674.23 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:54:18 GMT 11
0.2.3 674.23 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:04:42 GMT 11
0.2.2 674.17 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:36:11 GMT 10
0.2.1 680.42 KB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 23:42:05 GMT 12
0.2.0 679.74 KB Sun, 02 Apr 2017 01:09:16 GMT 12