rtur - Blogifier.Core 1.1.0

Blogifier.Core will add full featured blog to your ASP.NET Core application.

PM> Install-Package Blogifier.Core -Version 1.1.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Blogifier.Core -Version 1.1.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Blogifier.Core --version 1.1.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Blogifier.Core" Version="1.1.0" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

nuget Blogifier.Core  ~> 1.1.0
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Blogifier.Core --version 1.1.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "rtur" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json"
Install-Module -Name "Blogifier.Core" -RequiredVersion "1.1.0" -Repository "rtur"
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 1.6
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Hosting (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Identity.EntityFrameworkCore (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Razor (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Razor.Host (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Razor.ViewCompilation (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.TagHelpers (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.StaticFiles (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.InMemory (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.SqlServer (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.SqlServer.Design (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Configuration.Json (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.FileProviders.Embedded (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Options.ConfigurationExtensions (>= 1.1.1)
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
  • .NETStandard 1.6: 1.6.0.0

Owners

Ruslan Tur

Authors

blogifierdotnet

Project URL

https://github.com/blogifierdotnet

License

MIT

Tags

blog blogging blogifier blogifier.net blogifierdotnet

Info

73 total downloads
3 downloads for version 1.1.0
Package size 3.6 MB
Download
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.1.0 3.6 MB Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:52:50 GMT 3
1.0.0 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:45:53 GMT 2
0.9.5 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:43:18 GMT 1
0.9.3 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:54:00 GMT 2
0.9.1 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:36:39 GMT 1
0.9.0 3.59 MB Sat, 29 Jul 2017 03:49:48 GMT 2
0.8.2 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:34:05 GMT 2
0.8.1 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:03:16 GMT 1
0.8.0 3.74 MB Sun, 23 Jul 2017 02:13:33 GMT 1
0.5.0 3.16 MB Sat, 10 Jun 2017 23:44:53 GMT 2
0.4.7 3.16 MB Fri, 02 Jun 2017 02:59:41 GMT 4
0.4.6 3.16 MB Thu, 01 Jun 2017 04:17:33 GMT 3
0.4.5 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 23:10:54 GMT 3
0.4.4 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 19:34:04 GMT 3
0.4.3 3.14 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 16:14:18 GMT 2
0.4.1 3.14 MB Sat, 20 May 2017 23:15:42 GMT 3
0.4.0 3.01 MB Fri, 19 May 2017 18:01:13 GMT 1
0.3.9 2.71 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 02:56:46 GMT 3
0.3.8 2.18 MB Tue, 16 May 2017 00:42:04 GMT 3
0.3.7 2.35 MB Tue, 09 May 2017 03:01:59 GMT 2
0.3.6 2.35 MB Sun, 07 May 2017 00:31:17 GMT 2
0.3.5 2.35 MB Fri, 05 May 2017 02:25:29 GMT 2
0.3.3 1.39 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:56:02 GMT 3
0.3.2 2.09 MB Sun, 16 Apr 2017 22:08:18 GMT 3
0.3.0 684.41 KB Sun, 09 Apr 2017 02:31:48 GMT 3
0.2.5 675.55 KB Sat, 08 Apr 2017 01:48:51 GMT 3
0.2.4 674.23 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:54:18 GMT 3
0.2.3 674.23 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:04:42 GMT 3
0.2.2 674.17 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:36:11 GMT 1
0.2.1 680.42 KB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 23:42:05 GMT 3
0.2.0 679.74 KB Sun, 02 Apr 2017 01:09:16 GMT 3