rtur - Blogifier.Core 1.4.9.4

Blogifier.Core will add full-featured, multi-user blog to your ASP.NET Core application. Along with administration panel to create, update and publish posts, upload files and images, expose RSS feed to subscribers and more.

PM> Install-Package Blogifier.Core -Version 1.4.9.4 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Blogifier.Core -Version 1.4.9.4 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Blogifier.Core --version 1.4.9.4 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Blogifier.Core" Version="1.4.9.4" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

nuget Blogifier.Core  ~> 1.4.9.4
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Blogifier.Core --version 1.4.9.4 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "rtur" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Blogifier.Core" -RequiredVersion "1.4.9.4" -Repository "rtur" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETCoreApp 2.0
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.All (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.InMemory (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Configuration.Json (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.FileProviders.Embedded (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Options.ConfigurationExtensions (>= 2.0.0)
    • SendGrid (>= 9.9.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Ruslan Tur

Authors

blogifierdotnet

Project URL

https://github.com/blogifierdotnet

License

MIT

Tags

blog blogging blogifier blogifier.net blogifierdotnet

Info

1209 total downloads
26 downloads for version 1.4.9.4
Download (3.11 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.4.9.4 3.11 MB Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:37:31 GMT 26
1.4.8-beta 2.97 MB Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:18:32 GMT 22
1.4.7-beta 2.97 MB Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:11:35 GMT 22
1.4.6-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:30:46 GMT 22
1.4.5 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:55:43 GMT 24
1.4.2-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:29:08 GMT 22
1.4.1-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:04:45 GMT 22
1.4.0 2.97 MB Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:16:20 GMT 23
1.3.5 2.97 MB Sat, 11 Nov 2017 06:22:16 GMT 23
1.3.4 2.97 MB Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:24:23 GMT 22
1.3.3 2.97 MB Thu, 09 Nov 2017 03:20:23 GMT 21
1.3.2 2.97 MB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 03:15:35 GMT 23
1.3.1 2.97 MB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 01:19:33 GMT 22
1.3.0 2.97 MB Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:38:34 GMT 21
1.2.5 2.97 MB Thu, 26 Oct 2017 03:00:06 GMT 22
1.2.4 2.96 MB Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:30:49 GMT 24
1.2.3 2.96 MB Sun, 08 Oct 2017 03:15:25 GMT 22
1.2.2 2.96 MB Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:20:30 GMT 24
1.2.1 2.96 MB Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:37:12 GMT 22
1.2.0 2.96 MB Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:20:41 GMT 22
1.1.0 3.6 MB Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:52:50 GMT 26
1.0.0 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:45:53 GMT 25
0.9.5 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:43:18 GMT 23
0.9.3 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:54:00 GMT 25
0.9.1 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:36:39 GMT 23
0.9.0 3.59 MB Sat, 29 Jul 2017 03:49:48 GMT 23
0.8.2 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:34:05 GMT 24
0.8.1 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:03:16 GMT 23
0.8.0 3.74 MB Sun, 23 Jul 2017 02:13:33 GMT 23
0.5.0 3.16 MB Sat, 10 Jun 2017 23:44:53 GMT 24
0.4.7 3.16 MB Fri, 02 Jun 2017 02:59:41 GMT 27
0.4.6 3.16 MB Thu, 01 Jun 2017 04:17:33 GMT 24
0.4.5 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 23:10:54 GMT 27
0.4.4 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 19:34:04 GMT 25
0.4.3 3.14 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 16:14:18 GMT 25
0.4.1 3.14 MB Sat, 20 May 2017 23:15:42 GMT 26
0.4.0 3.01 MB Fri, 19 May 2017 18:01:13 GMT 23
0.3.9 2.71 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 02:56:46 GMT 25
0.3.8 2.18 MB Tue, 16 May 2017 00:42:04 GMT 26
0.3.7 2.35 MB Tue, 09 May 2017 03:01:59 GMT 23
0.3.6 2.35 MB Sun, 07 May 2017 00:31:17 GMT 23
0.3.5 2.35 MB Fri, 05 May 2017 02:25:29 GMT 23
0.3.3 1.39 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:56:02 GMT 25
0.3.2 2.09 MB Sun, 16 Apr 2017 22:08:18 GMT 23
0.3.0 684.41 KB Sun, 09 Apr 2017 02:31:48 GMT 25
0.2.5 675.55 KB Sat, 08 Apr 2017 01:48:51 GMT 24
0.2.4 674.23 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:54:18 GMT 24
0.2.3 674.23 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:04:42 GMT 25
0.2.2 674.17 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:36:11 GMT 24
0.2.1 680.42 KB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 23:42:05 GMT 26
0.2.0 679.74 KB Sun, 02 Apr 2017 01:09:16 GMT 26