rtur - Blogifier.Core 1.4.9.4

Blogifier.Core will add full-featured, multi-user blog to your ASP.NET Core application. Along with administration panel to create, update and publish posts, upload files and images, expose RSS feed to subscribers and more.

PM> Install-Package Blogifier.Core -Version 1.4.9.4 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Blogifier.Core -Version 1.4.9.4 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Blogifier.Core --version 1.4.9.4 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Blogifier.Core" Version="1.4.9.4" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

nuget Blogifier.Core  ~> 1.4.9.4
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Blogifier.Core --version 1.4.9.4 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "rtur" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Blogifier.Core" -RequiredVersion "1.4.9.4" -Repository "rtur" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETCoreApp 2.0
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.All (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.InMemory (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Configuration.Json (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.FileProviders.Embedded (>= 2.0.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Options.ConfigurationExtensions (>= 2.0.0)
    • SendGrid (>= 9.9.0)
  • .NETCoreApp 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Ruslan Tur

Authors

blogifierdotnet

Project URL

https://github.com/blogifierdotnet

License

MIT

Tags

blog blogging blogifier blogifier.net blogifierdotnet

Info

797 total downloads
17 downloads for version 1.4.9.4
Download (3.11 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.4.9.4 3.11 MB Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:37:31 GMT 17
1.4.8-beta 2.97 MB Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:18:32 GMT 14
1.4.7-beta 2.97 MB Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:11:35 GMT 14
1.4.6-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:30:46 GMT 14
1.4.5 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:55:43 GMT 16
1.4.2-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:29:08 GMT 14
1.4.1-beta 2.97 MB Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:04:45 GMT 14
1.4.0 2.97 MB Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:16:20 GMT 15
1.3.5 2.97 MB Sat, 11 Nov 2017 06:22:16 GMT 15
1.3.4 2.97 MB Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:24:23 GMT 14
1.3.3 2.97 MB Thu, 09 Nov 2017 03:20:23 GMT 13
1.3.2 2.97 MB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 03:15:35 GMT 15
1.3.1 2.97 MB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 01:19:33 GMT 14
1.3.0 2.97 MB Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:38:34 GMT 13
1.2.5 2.97 MB Thu, 26 Oct 2017 03:00:06 GMT 14
1.2.4 2.96 MB Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:30:49 GMT 16
1.2.3 2.96 MB Sun, 08 Oct 2017 03:15:25 GMT 14
1.2.2 2.96 MB Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:20:30 GMT 15
1.2.1 2.96 MB Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:37:12 GMT 14
1.2.0 2.96 MB Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:20:41 GMT 14
1.1.0 3.6 MB Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:52:50 GMT 18
1.0.0 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:45:53 GMT 17
0.9.5 3.6 MB Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:43:18 GMT 15
0.9.3 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:54:00 GMT 17
0.9.1 3.59 MB Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:36:39 GMT 15
0.9.0 3.59 MB Sat, 29 Jul 2017 03:49:48 GMT 15
0.8.2 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:34:05 GMT 16
0.8.1 3.74 MB Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:03:16 GMT 15
0.8.0 3.74 MB Sun, 23 Jul 2017 02:13:33 GMT 15
0.5.0 3.16 MB Sat, 10 Jun 2017 23:44:53 GMT 16
0.4.7 3.16 MB Fri, 02 Jun 2017 02:59:41 GMT 19
0.4.6 3.16 MB Thu, 01 Jun 2017 04:17:33 GMT 16
0.4.5 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 23:10:54 GMT 18
0.4.4 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 19:34:04 GMT 17
0.4.3 3.14 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 16:14:18 GMT 17
0.4.1 3.14 MB Sat, 20 May 2017 23:15:42 GMT 17
0.4.0 3.01 MB Fri, 19 May 2017 18:01:13 GMT 15
0.3.9 2.71 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 02:56:46 GMT 17
0.3.8 2.18 MB Tue, 16 May 2017 00:42:04 GMT 18
0.3.7 2.35 MB Tue, 09 May 2017 03:01:59 GMT 15
0.3.6 2.35 MB Sun, 07 May 2017 00:31:17 GMT 15
0.3.5 2.35 MB Fri, 05 May 2017 02:25:29 GMT 15
0.3.3 1.39 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:56:02 GMT 17
0.3.2 2.09 MB Sun, 16 Apr 2017 22:08:18 GMT 15
0.3.0 684.41 KB Sun, 09 Apr 2017 02:31:48 GMT 17
0.2.5 675.55 KB Sat, 08 Apr 2017 01:48:51 GMT 16
0.2.4 674.23 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:54:18 GMT 16
0.2.3 674.23 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:04:42 GMT 17
0.2.2 674.17 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:36:11 GMT 16
0.2.1 680.42 KB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 23:42:05 GMT 18
0.2.0 679.74 KB Sun, 02 Apr 2017 01:09:16 GMT 18