rtur - Blogifier.Core 0.5.0

Blogifier.Core package: pre-release version

PM> Install-Package Blogifier.Core -Version 0.5.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

nuget.exe install Blogifier.Core -Version 0.5.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

dotnet add package Blogifier.Core --version 0.5.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Blogifier.Core" Version="0.5.0" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json

nuget Blogifier.Core  ~> 0.5.0
Copy to clipboard

choco install Blogifier.Core --version 0.5.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "rtur" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/rtur/api/v3/index.json"
Install-Module -Name "Blogifier.Core" -RequiredVersion "0.5.0" -Repository "rtur"
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 1.6
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Hosting (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Identity.EntityFrameworkCore (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Razor (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Razor.Host (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.Razor.ViewCompilation (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.Mvc.TagHelpers (>= 1.1.2)
    • Microsoft.AspNetCore.StaticFiles (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.InMemory (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.SqlServer (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.SqlServer.Design (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Configuration.Json (>= 1.1.1)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.FileProviders.Embedded (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.Options.ConfigurationExtensions (>= 1.1.1)
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
  • .NETStandard 1.6: 1.6.0.0
Owners
Ruslan Tur
Authors
Blogifier
License
Unknown
37 total downloads
1 downloads for version 0.5.0
Package size 3.16 MB
Download
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
Recommended release 0.5.0 3.16 MB Sat, 10 Jun 2017 23:44:53 GMT 1
0.4.7 3.16 MB Fri, 02 Jun 2017 02:59:41 GMT 3
0.4.6 3.16 MB Thu, 01 Jun 2017 04:17:33 GMT 2
0.4.5 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 23:10:54 GMT 2
0.4.4 3.15 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 19:34:04 GMT 2
0.4.3 3.14 MB Wed, 31 May 2017 16:14:18 GMT 1
0.4.1 3.14 MB Sat, 20 May 2017 23:15:42 GMT 2
0.4.0 3.01 MB Fri, 19 May 2017 18:01:13 GMT 1
0.3.9 2.71 MB Wed, 17 May 2017 02:56:46 GMT 2
0.3.8 2.18 MB Tue, 16 May 2017 00:42:04 GMT 2
0.3.7 2.35 MB Tue, 09 May 2017 03:01:59 GMT 1
0.3.6 2.35 MB Sun, 07 May 2017 00:31:17 GMT 1
0.3.5 2.35 MB Fri, 05 May 2017 02:25:29 GMT 1
0.3.3 1.39 MB Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:56:02 GMT 2
0.3.2 2.09 MB Sun, 16 Apr 2017 22:08:18 GMT 2
0.3.0 684.41 KB Sun, 09 Apr 2017 02:31:48 GMT 2
0.2.5 675.55 KB Sat, 08 Apr 2017 01:48:51 GMT 2
0.2.4 674.23 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:54:18 GMT 2
0.2.3 674.23 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:04:42 GMT 2
0.2.2 674.17 KB Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:36:11 GMT 1
0.2.1 680.42 KB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 23:42:05 GMT 2
0.2.0 679.74 KB Sun, 02 Apr 2017 01:09:16 GMT 1