opensilver - OpenSilver 1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3

OpenSilver is an open-source reimplementation of Silverlight that runs on current browsers via WebAssembly.

PM> Install-Package OpenSilver -Version 1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/opensilver/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install OpenSilver -Version 1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/opensilver/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package OpenSilver --version 1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3 --source https://www.myget.org/F/opensilver/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="OpenSilver" Version="1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/opensilver/api/v3/index.json

nuget OpenSilver  ~> 1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3
Copy to clipboard

> choco install OpenSilver --version 1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3 --source https://www.myget.org/F/opensilver/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "opensilver" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/opensilver/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "OpenSilver" -RequiredVersion "1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3" -Repository "opensilver" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Microsoft.CSharp (>= 4.7.0)
    • Microsoft.JSInterop (>= 3.1.28)
    • System.ComponentModel.Annotations (>= 5.0.0)
    • System.ComponentModel.Composition (>= 6.0.0)
    • System.ServiceModel.Primitives (>= 4.10.0)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

userware

Authors

Userware

Project URL

https://www.opensilver.net/

License

Unknown

Tags

silverlight webassembly csharp xaml wasm dotnet .net C# javascript html html5 blazor mono uwp

Info

2 total downloads
0 downloads for version 1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3
Download (4.78 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-29-010502-6b2df357 4.88 MB Sun, 29 Jan 2023 01:05:27 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-27-102903-94f377d7 4.88 MB Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:29:23 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-27-093240-5c10d3f4 4.88 MB Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:33:05 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-26-154557-7dcf694a 4.88 MB Thu, 26 Jan 2023 15:46:23 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-26-130603-321eee47 4.88 MB Thu, 26 Jan 2023 13:06:29 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-26-130347-d65de395 4.88 MB Thu, 26 Jan 2023 13:04:11 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-24-095146-11bca7f7 4.87 MB Tue, 24 Jan 2023 09:52:09 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-23-170805-ea58aa20 4.87 MB Mon, 23 Jan 2023 17:08:31 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-23-170038-0a2511e1 4.87 MB Mon, 23 Jan 2023 17:01:08 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-19-225635-b5df9a48 4.87 MB Thu, 19 Jan 2023 22:57:02 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-19-184622-6bd56363 4.87 MB Thu, 19 Jan 2023 18:46:44 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-19-144722-57ba0bf4 4.87 MB Thu, 19 Jan 2023 14:49:26 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-17-113548-386ed8bc 4.89 MB Tue, 17 Jan 2023 11:36:10 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-16-092216-83853308 4.89 MB Mon, 16 Jan 2023 09:22:52 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-14-222254-7d966905 4.89 MB Sat, 14 Jan 2023 22:23:15 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-12-173323-a722782b 4.8 MB Thu, 12 Jan 2023 17:33:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-10-165139-eb278d0a 4.8 MB Tue, 10 Jan 2023 16:52:03 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-233226-7685c775 4.81 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 23:32:49 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-232610-848b4136 4.8 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 23:26:28 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-232356-992c2815 4.81 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 23:24:21 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-231716-1977c8cf 4.81 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 23:17:35 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-194816-d093f644 4.81 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 19:48:41 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-160638-2787017a 4.81 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 16:07:07 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-155444-437fcb0c 4.81 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 15:55:04 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-09-092243-30eb1e2a 4.81 MB Mon, 09 Jan 2023 09:23:02 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-05-154534-2fa7ab5c 4.81 MB Thu, 05 Jan 2023 15:45:56 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-05-134555-53b66133 4.81 MB Thu, 05 Jan 2023 13:46:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-03-094534-8f73c2c2 4.81 MB Tue, 03 Jan 2023 09:46:01 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-03-094231-ca2ed2f2 4.81 MB Tue, 03 Jan 2023 09:42:52 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2023-01-03-093709-16a0ca38 4.81 MB Tue, 03 Jan 2023 09:37:35 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-30-133522-b655ae8f 4.81 MB Fri, 30 Dec 2022 13:37:10 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-29-210025-20711282 4.81 MB Thu, 29 Dec 2022 21:00:45 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-29-154242-77526b72 4.81 MB Thu, 29 Dec 2022 15:43:04 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-29-094124-de2a3e93 4.81 MB Thu, 29 Dec 2022 09:41:47 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-28-190733-bcd56aa3 4.81 MB Wed, 28 Dec 2022 19:08:01 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-27-213750-97c2558a 4.81 MB Tue, 27 Dec 2022 21:38:10 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-27-114241-c03322a1 4.81 MB Tue, 27 Dec 2022 11:43:09 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-23-163930-c8f34f06 4.81 MB Fri, 23 Dec 2022 16:41:14 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-23-111053-f452574c 4.81 MB Fri, 23 Dec 2022 11:11:51 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-21-120432-5d2bc12b 4.81 MB Wed, 21 Dec 2022 12:04:50 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-20-173859-d755f0e5 4.81 MB Tue, 20 Dec 2022 17:39:28 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-20-171806-99228f7e 4.81 MB Tue, 20 Dec 2022 17:18:35 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-19-171819-0be0a71c 4.81 MB Mon, 19 Dec 2022 17:19:35 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-19-100932-99487503 4.79 MB Mon, 19 Dec 2022 10:09:58 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-16-222354-3c3687f9 4.79 MB Fri, 16 Dec 2022 22:24:15 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-16-164318-2b1c451f 4.79 MB Fri, 16 Dec 2022 16:43:45 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-16-133605-2d5de8d1 4.78 MB Fri, 16 Dec 2022 13:36:57 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-15-164629-50ae357b 4.78 MB Thu, 15 Dec 2022 16:46:57 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-15-145758-533ffebd 4.78 MB Thu, 15 Dec 2022 14:58:23 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-15-130911-e8c73fd8 4.78 MB Thu, 15 Dec 2022 13:09:30 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-15-113430-3ae98fab 4.78 MB Thu, 15 Dec 2022 11:36:01 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-15-092649-c1c51866 4.78 MB Thu, 15 Dec 2022 09:27:14 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-15-092038-7ee817eb 4.78 MB Thu, 15 Dec 2022 09:20:59 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-12-102139-e14f7fd7 4.78 MB Mon, 12 Dec 2022 10:23:11 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-12-084743-d9ef74f1 4.78 MB Mon, 12 Dec 2022 08:48:03 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-11-215339-2f4ee532 4.78 MB Sun, 11 Dec 2022 21:54:04 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-11-215050-edd27443 4.78 MB Sun, 11 Dec 2022 21:51:13 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-08-225411-013c7c4e 4.78 MB Thu, 08 Dec 2022 22:54:43 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-08-160144-dcaa7ef6 4.78 MB Thu, 08 Dec 2022 16:02:01 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-06-211502-7bd9e2ef 4.78 MB Tue, 06 Dec 2022 21:15:21 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-06-174427-66d904fb 4.78 MB Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:44:50 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-06-102606-1d0ba57b 4.78 MB Tue, 06 Dec 2022 10:26:26 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-05-161138-09dec231 4.78 MB Mon, 05 Dec 2022 16:11:58 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-01-112226-e0042545 4.78 MB Thu, 01 Dec 2022 11:23:00 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-12-01-091909-cc932f67 4.78 MB Thu, 01 Dec 2022 09:19:31 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-29-170951-b73c62fc 4.78 MB Tue, 29 Nov 2022 17:10:17 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-29-130108-3aaa7fd0 4.78 MB Tue, 29 Nov 2022 13:01:31 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-28-151919-130cf5a5 4.78 MB Mon, 28 Nov 2022 15:20:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-28-102604-812e4713 4.78 MB Mon, 28 Nov 2022 10:26:29 GMT 1
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-26-003722-00b5c119 4.78 MB Sat, 26 Nov 2022 00:37:43 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-25-235718-5e252bd1 4.78 MB Fri, 25 Nov 2022 23:57:43 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-25-164132-1c1331e1 4.78 MB Fri, 25 Nov 2022 16:41:57 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-24-100231-dd771509 4.78 MB Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:02:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-23-235836-c70b8161 4.78 MB Wed, 23 Nov 2022 23:58:58 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-23-223610-4865dec9 4.78 MB Wed, 23 Nov 2022 22:36:37 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-171156-31b1b6a3 4.78 MB Tue, 22 Nov 2022 17:12:19 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-22-105951-17de1494 4.78 MB Tue, 22 Nov 2022 11:00:16 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-21-222648-afb49025 4.77 MB Mon, 21 Nov 2022 22:27:37 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-20-215510-56901d13 4.77 MB Sun, 20 Nov 2022 21:55:39 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-20-212337-a7731e45 5.1 MB Sun, 20 Nov 2022 21:23:59 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-19-225352-165b5be3 4.77 MB Sat, 19 Nov 2022 22:54:16 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-19-005157-bdefc6de 4.77 MB Sat, 19 Nov 2022 00:52:20 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-18-171243-5d32d7b4 4.76 MB Fri, 18 Nov 2022 17:15:37 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-17-235535-f589d995 4.76 MB Thu, 17 Nov 2022 23:55:56 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-15-233145-1e3a25f3 4.76 MB Tue, 15 Nov 2022 23:32:10 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-15-220813-9ab69083 4.76 MB Tue, 15 Nov 2022 22:08:45 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-15-153004-e9e7382b 4.76 MB Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:30:29 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-15-101124-03770a49 4.76 MB Tue, 15 Nov 2022 10:12:00 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-14-113558-92aa15fa 4.76 MB Mon, 14 Nov 2022 11:37:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-13-235622-22e108ae 4.76 MB Sun, 13 Nov 2022 23:56:51 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-13-161006-3683a4c7 4.76 MB Sun, 13 Nov 2022 16:10:30 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-12-221045-caba79b9 4.76 MB Sat, 12 Nov 2022 22:11:10 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-11-231206-80757bd3 4.76 MB Fri, 11 Nov 2022 23:12:35 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-11-144323-ba98ba36 4.76 MB Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:43:48 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-11-141753-b555ffbb 4.76 MB Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:18:16 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-11-023005-29c23e04 4.76 MB Fri, 11 Nov 2022 02:30:27 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-11-015247-8702aad6 4.76 MB Fri, 11 Nov 2022 01:53:07 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-10-172629-0a505546 4.76 MB Thu, 10 Nov 2022 17:26:59 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-10-165101-ee00acef 4.76 MB Thu, 10 Nov 2022 16:51:23 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-10-145220-134d0972 4.76 MB Thu, 10 Nov 2022 14:52:47 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-09-233511-bc0a951d 4.76 MB Wed, 09 Nov 2022 23:35:34 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-08-121454-0aa3ec76 4.76 MB Tue, 08 Nov 2022 12:15:21 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-08-092358-439bff91 4.76 MB Tue, 08 Nov 2022 09:24:23 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-07-090929-b23fe1d6 4.76 MB Mon, 07 Nov 2022 09:09:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-06-201434-215b1cf5 4.76 MB Sun, 06 Nov 2022 20:15:01 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-04-163729-24bfa3f2 4.76 MB Fri, 04 Nov 2022 16:37:58 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-03-172006-5e9174b6 4.76 MB Thu, 03 Nov 2022 17:20:34 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-03-152645-4a562c4e 4.76 MB Thu, 03 Nov 2022 15:27:20 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-03-143410-d943028a 4.76 MB Thu, 03 Nov 2022 14:34:33 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-03-115442-3d0d2bfa 4.76 MB Thu, 03 Nov 2022 11:55:09 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-03-115155-9ca01bbd 4.76 MB Thu, 03 Nov 2022 11:52:25 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-02-172100-a7345ffb 4.76 MB Wed, 02 Nov 2022 17:21:27 GMT 0
1.2.0-preview-2022-11-01-162816-e49e3529 4.76 MB Tue, 01 Nov 2022 16:28:47 GMT 1