npgsql-unstable - Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL 1.1.0

Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL

PM> Install-Package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 1.1.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL -Version 1.1.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 1.1.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" Version="1.1.0" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v3/index.json

nuget Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL  ~> 1.1.0
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL --version 1.1.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "npgsql-unstable" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL" -RequiredVersion "1.1.0" -Repository "npgsql-unstable" 
Copy to clipboard

Browse the sources in this package using Visual Studio or WinDbg by configuring the following legacy symbol server URL: https://www.myget.org/F/npgsql-unstable/symbols/


  • .NETFramework 4.5.1
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Relational (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.DependencyInjection (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.DependencyInjection.Abstractions (>= 1.1.0)
    • Npgsql (>= 3.1.9)
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.EntityFrameworkCore.Relational (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.DependencyInjection (>= 1.1.0)
    • Microsoft.Extensions.DependencyInjection.Abstractions (>= 1.1.0)
    • Npgsql (>= 3.1.9)
  • .NETFramework 4.5.1: 4.5.1.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0

                        
Assembly Assembly hash Match
/lib/netstandard1.3/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll 549b2e2cad734f3988b67be513d0b6a31
/lib/netstandard1.3/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll 62ad8dff371047359fcbef7a76a1904a1
/lib/net451/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll 6f236afdf0f442bbb02d21991cb1b5ae1
/lib/net451/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll 776b9af1dad9425b90ee399021ed62d61
/lib/netstandard1.3/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll 827de95e18934076aaa251fa97f8dda11
/lib/net451/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll 8fcdbd3b932744489bd1872e925cae331
/lib/netstandard1.3/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll b2019c1b24dc4e0bbe6101db343bfe0e1
/lib/netstandard1.3/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll c94dfdd7b1bb44b0b048fdeff512c8021
/lib/net451/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll e878561169cd4cea83b742fa88c0bd5c1
/lib/net451/npgsql.entityframeworkcore.postgresql.dll e94a116ae43a41839d0422378d8669071

Owners

Shay Rojansky

Authors

Npgsql.EntityFrameworkCore.PostgreSQL

License

MIT

Info

181 total downloads
13 downloads for version 1.1.0
Download (84.91 KB)
Download legacy symbols (300.25 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
6.0.0-ci.20201129T100604+sha.e3923d792 155.82 KB Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:06:39 GMT 0
6.0.0-ci.20201129T060954+sha.6741da646 155.35 KB Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:10:28 GMT 0
6.0.0-ci.20201129T060702+sha.9f222de38 155.34 KB Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:07:39 GMT 0
6.0.0-ci.20201124T054612+sha.55cf1f23c 155.35 KB Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:46:45 GMT 0
6.0.0-ci.20201116T092656+sha.e23739b46 155.34 KB Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:27:30 GMT 0
6.0.0-ci.20201115T192759+sha.faeb2e07b 155.33 KB Sun, 15 Nov 2020 19:28:37 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc2-ci.20201111T144547+sha.7d629c39d 155.38 KB Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:46:24 GMT 3
5.0.0-rc2-ci.20201109T203502+sha.509187f1c 154.95 KB Mon, 09 Nov 2020 20:35:28 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc2-ci.20201105T220151+sha.1ed5cfb5b 154.94 KB Thu, 05 Nov 2020 22:02:17 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc2-ci.20201103T083706+sha.8a8bfa0b8 154.83 KB Tue, 03 Nov 2020 08:37:31 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc2-ci.20201022T133503+sha.f89e234c8 154.57 KB Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:35:48 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201011T074045+sha.795cb6bdf 154.11 KB Sun, 11 Oct 2020 07:41:15 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201009T133651+sha.bc23399a6 153.8 KB Fri, 09 Oct 2020 13:37:22 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201009T133545+sha.3d6c6385c 153.89 KB Fri, 09 Oct 2020 13:36:16 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201009T114440+sha.81be5ae88 153.82 KB Fri, 09 Oct 2020 11:45:12 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201008T183908+sha.49a084e36 153.84 KB Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:39:37 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201008T064336+sha.b47c43c7d 153.85 KB Thu, 08 Oct 2020 06:44:07 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201005T102925+sha.fe63b3651 153.84 KB Mon, 05 Oct 2020 10:29:55 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201005T100922+sha.a3976bcab 153.65 KB Mon, 05 Oct 2020 10:09:53 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201005T072110+sha.55ca25190 153.41 KB Mon, 05 Oct 2020 07:21:41 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201004T073750+sha.4652a3fa5 153.41 KB Sun, 04 Oct 2020 07:38:18 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201003T200836+sha.361260b16 153.41 KB Sat, 03 Oct 2020 20:09:16 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20201003T200115+sha.498710d00 153.38 KB Sat, 03 Oct 2020 20:01:46 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200924T193857+sha.e5c69baf3 153.25 KB Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:39:24 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200924T172127+sha.fe26e2056 153.25 KB Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:21:54 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200920T084308+sha.d42280f38 153.24 KB Sun, 20 Sep 2020 08:43:37 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200917T143120+sha.2eb262dfb 153.25 KB Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:31:49 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200917T113325+sha.2eb262dfb 153.25 KB Thu, 17 Sep 2020 11:33:54 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200917T090103+sha.43694356f 153.07 KB Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:01:30 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200913T160938+sha.edf25b4f5 153.07 KB Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:10:06 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200913T062812+sha.373e742d3 153.06 KB Sun, 13 Sep 2020 06:28:41 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200912T235606+sha.459b16043 153.07 KB Sat, 12 Sep 2020 23:56:34 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200904T092503+sha.210fc0792 153.07 KB Fri, 04 Sep 2020 09:25:33 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200903T143747+sha.93697d6cc 153.02 KB Thu, 03 Sep 2020 14:38:15 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200902T134923+sha.b7fa1e7fa 153.02 KB Wed, 02 Sep 2020 13:49:50 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200831T175717+sha.2e3bcc42f 151.25 KB Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:57:49 GMT 2
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200831T132727+sha.ef376d84a 151.25 KB Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:27:57 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200831T131136+sha.9fcbb2022 150.82 KB Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:12:08 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200831T130114+sha.cf316987f 150.49 KB Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:01:43 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200831T123558+sha.51d7851ef 150.44 KB Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:36:28 GMT 0
5.0.0-rc1-ci.20200827T132053+sha.8170e3d7f 150.39 KB Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:21:22 GMT 0
5.0.0-preview8-ci.20200825T082040+sha.88dd28461 150.4 KB Tue, 25 Aug 2020 08:21:10 GMT 1
5.0.0-preview8-ci.20200813T101808+sha.cc295566f 149.89 KB Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:18:37 GMT 1
5.0.0-preview8-ci.20200804T155904+sha.a2fa87e25 149.98 KB Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:59:32 GMT 1
5.0.0-preview8-ci.20200804T153215+sha.a2fa87e25 149.97 KB Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:32:47 GMT 1
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200803T142928+sha.5ccd8ca56 149.97 KB Mon, 03 Aug 2020 14:30:01 GMT 1
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200803T142749+sha.5ccd8ca56 149.97 KB Mon, 03 Aug 2020 14:28:23 GMT 1
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200722T163648+sha.1f07cb482 149.91 KB Wed, 22 Jul 2020 16:37:43 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200715T143728+sha.457b2f5c5 149.91 KB Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:38:08 GMT 4
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200715T143708+sha.457b2f5c5 149.91 KB Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:37:38 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200626T213838+sha.ab5d62a44 149.91 KB Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:39:42 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200625T134555+sha.2064e1c47 149.66 KB Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:46:32 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200625T133450+sha.bf6200d71 149.66 KB Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:35:27 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview7-ci.20200619T115327+sha.1e0fabfea 149.65 KB Fri, 19 Jun 2020 11:54:12 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200617T130728+sha.8b58ee7c9 150.76 KB Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:08:31 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200611T185619+sha.366e0a1b3 150.75 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:57:28 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200611T154050+sha.91c243213 150.7 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:41:45 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200611T152808+sha.91c243213 150.69 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:29:09 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200608T112014+sha.4460f718d 150.69 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 11:21:02 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200608T104919+sha.a0e500acf 150.69 KB Mon, 08 Jun 2020 10:50:00 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200607T175908+sha.eb0a13dea 150.66 KB Sun, 07 Jun 2020 17:59:53 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200607T175853+sha.eb0a13dea 150.67 KB Sun, 07 Jun 2020 17:59:50 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200601T143812+sha.f7930f964 150.67 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:39:02 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200531T100535+sha.915596010 150.54 KB Sun, 31 May 2020 10:06:27 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200529T092910+sha.8257918f1 150.58 KB Fri, 29 May 2020 09:29:29 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200528T153526+sha.cd182ec4b 150.67 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 15:36:13 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200527T175740+sha.66e0ee70e 150.54 KB Wed, 27 May 2020 17:58:39 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview6-ci.20200526T095756+sha.c87cc8dc6 150.53 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 09:58:44 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200607T180010+sha.e984ced92 150.31 KB Sun, 07 Jun 2020 18:01:02 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200525T222319+sha.cb92b99af 150.53 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 22:24:00 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200525T135218+sha.e984ced92 150.31 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 13:53:09 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200525T135052+sha.e984ced92 150.31 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 13:51:16 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200525T112918+sha.35703a17f 150.29 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 11:30:33 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200525T112548+sha.35703a17f 150.29 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 11:26:22 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200523T142011+sha.d7d6b151e 146.55 KB Sat, 23 May 2020 14:20:41 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200520T094822+sha.d0199f268 146.55 KB Wed, 20 May 2020 09:49:33 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200512T191910+sha.b52d9b348 145.68 KB Tue, 12 May 2020 19:20:02 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200509T113901+sha.05728a497 145.25 KB Sat, 09 May 2020 11:39:48 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200504T104333+sha.689d64965 145.23 KB Mon, 04 May 2020 10:44:17 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200504T103256+sha.6c077c267 145.25 KB Mon, 04 May 2020 10:33:43 GMT 4
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200429T092955+sha.95bced395 145.24 KB Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:30:24 GMT 4
5.0.0-preview5-ci.20200428T194149+sha.a98443e9b 143.36 KB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 19:42:10 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200428T151745+sha.4ac22e9b7 143.37 KB Tue, 28 Apr 2020 15:18:26 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200427T134452+sha.63369a89d 141.84 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 13:45:46 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200421T105859+sha.79420b802 141.83 KB Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:59:53 GMT 4
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200421T082208+sha.63d73ebe1 138.62 KB Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:22:39 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200421T081332+sha.63d73ebe1 138.63 KB Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:14:28 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200420T152047+sha.73e9a5bc6 138.63 KB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:21:52 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200415T173128+sha.3cb229469 138.69 KB Wed, 15 Apr 2020 17:32:13 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview4-ci.20200415T170134+sha.27c74d6d5 138.68 KB Wed, 15 Apr 2020 17:02:53 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview3-ci.20200403T141718+sha.602abedc5 138.21 KB Fri, 03 Apr 2020 14:18:10 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview3-ci.20200403T141657+sha.602abedc5 138.21 KB Fri, 03 Apr 2020 14:18:05 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview3-ci.20200329T100351+sha.4c9fea7e7 138.28 KB Sun, 29 Mar 2020 10:04:37 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview3-ci.20200321T191415+sha.550fed4e0 137.66 KB Sat, 21 Mar 2020 19:14:56 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview2-ci.20200321T162939+sha.afb93ef09 137.66 KB Sat, 21 Mar 2020 16:30:01 GMT 4
5.0.0-preview2-ci.20200307T180437+sha.6f3475402 138.45 KB Sat, 07 Mar 2020 18:05:12 GMT 2
5.0.0-preview2-ci.20200307T140208+sha.cf792d513 138.45 KB Sat, 07 Mar 2020 14:02:53 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview2-ci.20200304T224920+sha.f40c96fac 138.46 KB Wed, 04 Mar 2020 22:49:49 GMT 4
5.0.0-preview2-ci.20200304T143331+sha.3928583b8 138.43 KB Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:34:24 GMT 3
5.0.0-preview2-ci.20200304T135658+sha.fec4ac3d8 138.3 KB Wed, 04 Mar 2020 13:57:24 GMT 3
1.1.0 84.91 KB Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:51:23 GMT 13
1.0.2 72.84 KB Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:44 GMT 17