morelinq - morelinq 2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946

This project enhances LINQ to Objects with the following methods: Acquire, AggregateRight, Assert, AssertCount, AtLeast, AtMost, Batch, Cartesian, CountBetween, CountBy, Concat, Consume, DistinctBy, EndsWith, EquiZip, Exactly, ExceptBy, Exclude, FallbackIfEmpty, FillBackward, FillForward, Fold, ForEach, From, FullGroupJoin, FullJoin, Generate, GenerateByIndex, GroupAdjacent, Incremental, Index, Insert, Interleave, Lag, Lead, LeftJoin, MaxBy, MinBy, Move, NestedLoops, OrderBy, OrderedMerge, Pad, PadStart, Pairwise, PartialSort, PartialSortBy, Partition, Permutations, Pipe, Prepend, PreScan, Random, RandomDouble, RandomSubset, Rank, RankBy, Repeat, RightJoin, RunLengthEncode, Scan, ScanRight, Segment, Sequence, SingleOrFallback, SkipLast, SkipUntil, Slice, SortedMerge, Split, StartsWith, Subsets, TagFirstLast, TakeEvery, TakeLast, TakeUntil, ThenBy, ToArrayByIndex, ToDataTable, ToDelimitedString, ToDictionary, ToHashSet, ToLookup, Trace, TraverseBreadthFirst, TraverseDepthFirst, Unfold, Windowed, ZipLongest, ZipShortest

PM> Install-Package morelinq -Version 2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/morelinq/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install morelinq -Version 2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/morelinq/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package morelinq --version 2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946 --source https://www.myget.org/F/morelinq/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="morelinq" Version="2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/morelinq/api/v3/index.json

nuget morelinq  ~> 2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946
Copy to clipboard

> choco install morelinq --version 2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946 --source https://www.myget.org/F/morelinq/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "morelinq" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/morelinq/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "morelinq" -RequiredVersion "2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946" -Repository "morelinq" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

Browse the sources in this package using Visual Studio or WinDbg by configuring the following symbol server URL: https://www.myget.org/F/morelinq/symbols/


Adds new operators: Insert. See also https://github.com/morelinq/MoreLINQ/wiki/API-Changes.

  • .NETFramework 3.5
  • .NETFramework 4.0
    • System.ValueTuple (>= 4.4.0)
  • .NETStandard 1.0
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
    • System.ValueTuple (>= 4.4.0)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
  • .NETFramework 3.5: 3.5.0.0
  • .NETFramework 4.0: 4.0.0.0
  • .NETStandard 1.0: 1.0.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

                        
Assembly Assembly hash Match
/lib/net40/morelinq.dll 0baae7021fec4b20b64d8e19f4c4f88b1
/lib/netstandard1.0/morelinq.dll 2959e7443c204a55b7bc29db4a295eb91
/lib/net35/morelinq.dll 782b13f4f53646cc8a1da932daffacaa1
/lib/netstandard2.0/morelinq.dll b68e3cfe884b4790884e5bca8e9a45761

Owners

Atif Aziz

Authors

MoreLINQ Developers.

Project URL

https://morelinq.github.io/

License

Apache-2.0

Tags

linq extensions

Info

13 total downloads
1 downloads for version 2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946
Package size 390.22 KB
Symbols size 602.04 KB
Download
Download symbols
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
2.9.0-ci-20171122T0946 390.22 KB Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:48:23 GMT 1
2.9.0-ci-20171009T0746 390.22 KB Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:51:59 GMT 0
2.9.0-ci-20171009T0743 390.15 KB Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:45:11 GMT 0
2.9.0-ci-20171005T2131 386.58 KB Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:33:44 GMT 0
2.9.0-ci-20171002T1054 386.6 KB Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:57:37 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170930T1131 386.61 KB Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:32:18 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170930T1123 386.6 KB Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:25:09 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170927T1946 371.8 KB Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:48:52 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170927T1914 371.8 KB Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:17:09 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170925T1209 371.8 KB Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:11:56 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170921T1618 368.05 KB Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:21:54 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170921T1500 368.07 KB Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:04:07 GMT 0
2.8.0-ci-20170918T1109 367.97 KB Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:12:44 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170915T0932 368.01 KB Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:07:47 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170906T1629 368.14 KB Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:31:32 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170828T0956 368.14 KB Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:55:37 GMT 1
2.7.0-ci-20170828T0926 368.12 KB Mon, 28 Aug 2017 09:28:57 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170824T1300 274.5 KB Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:01:57 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170823T1230 274.51 KB Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:32:34 GMT 1
2.7.0-ci-20170823T1226 274.5 KB Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:08:59 GMT 1
2.7.0-ci-20170823T1146 274.5 KB Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:48:08 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170804T0752 273.53 KB Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:38:41 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170804T0724 273.52 KB Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:25:36 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170802T1302 269.16 KB Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:03:38 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170706T1630 268.03 KB Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:32:03 GMT 0
2.7.0-ci-20170630T1547 268.03 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:48:59 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170630T1521 268.04 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:41:18 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170630T1503 268.03 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:05:50 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170630T1500 264.12 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:04:17 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170630T1447 264.11 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:48:31 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170622T0720 261.18 KB Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:22:14 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170622T0656 261.19 KB Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:58:13 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170620T1330 260.66 KB Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:32:17 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170531T1833 260.65 KB Wed, 31 May 2017 18:34:42 GMT 0
2.6.0-ci-20170531T1644 260.65 KB Wed, 31 May 2017 16:48:38 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170531T1434 260.62 KB Wed, 31 May 2017 14:45:05 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170529T2123 260.62 KB Mon, 29 May 2017 21:25:34 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170528T0042 260.62 KB Sun, 28 May 2017 00:43:38 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170526T1717 260.62 KB Fri, 26 May 2017 17:23:06 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170526T1639 260.62 KB Fri, 26 May 2017 16:41:17 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170526T1505 260.62 KB Fri, 26 May 2017 15:07:40 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170525T1701 255.14 KB Thu, 25 May 2017 17:04:22 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170525T1656 255.14 KB Thu, 25 May 2017 16:58:17 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170525T1351 255.14 KB Thu, 25 May 2017 13:53:08 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170523T1702 255.14 KB Tue, 23 May 2017 17:06:33 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170523T1639 255.14 KB Tue, 23 May 2017 16:44:54 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170523T1441 255.14 KB Tue, 23 May 2017 14:42:48 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170520T1505 250.49 KB Sat, 20 May 2017 15:07:45 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170520T1501 250.5 KB Sat, 20 May 2017 15:04:00 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170520T1252 250.5 KB Sat, 20 May 2017 13:21:46 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170518T0618 250.47 KB Thu, 18 May 2017 16:06:53 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170517T2034 250.47 KB Wed, 17 May 2017 20:36:26 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170516T1150 248.73 KB Tue, 16 May 2017 11:52:03 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170513T1231 248.71 KB Sat, 13 May 2017 12:32:32 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170511T0549 248.7 KB Thu, 11 May 2017 05:53:24 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170509T1708 248.53 KB Tue, 09 May 2017 17:10:25 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170509T1543 248.53 KB Tue, 09 May 2017 16:01:23 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170508T0550 248.53 KB Mon, 08 May 2017 05:55:07 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170501T1615 248.58 KB Mon, 01 May 2017 16:23:00 GMT 0
2.5.0-ci-20170501T0638 248.56 KB Mon, 01 May 2017 12:11:53 GMT 0
2.4.1-ci-20170501T1515 248.63 KB Mon, 01 May 2017 16:05:29 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170427T1243 248.55 KB Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:52:50 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170427T0715 248.55 KB Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:19:02 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170426T1748 248.39 KB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:54:31 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170426T1422 248.35 KB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:24:09 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170426T1403 248.35 KB Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:06:05 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170421T1506 244.99 KB Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:59:59 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170421T1416 243.78 KB Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:18:49 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170420T2130 238.18 KB Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:34:55 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170420T2127 197.81 KB Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:32:37 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170419T0815 236.96 KB Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:24:23 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170418T1338 243.76 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:39:51 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170418T1330 243.6 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:32:37 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170418T1126 243.24 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:31:49 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170418T1059 243.24 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:01:01 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170418T0755 236.96 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:36:36 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170418T0628 242.74 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:31:31 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170418T0626 242.74 KB Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:29:02 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170415T1558 242.74 KB Sat, 15 Apr 2017 16:01:48 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170415T1128 242.43 KB Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:30:37 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170415T1118 242.42 KB Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:21:04 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170415T1112 236.96 KB Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:17:01 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170413T1745 236.96 KB Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:47:27 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170413T1351 236.96 KB Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:47:13 GMT 1
2.4.0-ci-20170413T1252 237.76 KB Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:54:11 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170411T0625 197.81 KB Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:27:43 GMT 1
2.4.0-ci-20170410T0728 197.81 KB Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:32:24 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170409T1449 197.8 KB Sun, 09 Apr 2017 14:53:23 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170407T1106 156.25 KB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 11:12:04 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170406T2035 156.25 KB Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:49:23 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170406T1615 156.25 KB Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:19:04 GMT 0
2.4.0-ci-20170406T1612 233.04 KB Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:15:26 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170406T1327 151.44 KB Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:47:52 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170405T2316 151.44 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 23:18:16 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170405T2243 151.44 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 22:44:26 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170405T2229 151.44 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 22:32:11 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170405T2212 151.44 KB Wed, 05 Apr 2017 22:14:29 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170403T1337 233.04 KB Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:06:31 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170330T1750 233.04 KB Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:54:29 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170330T1610 233.02 KB Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:13:37 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170330T1303 233.03 KB Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:06:55 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170329T1621 230.5 KB Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:24:12 GMT 1
2.3.0-ci-20170327T1843 228.44 KB Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:46:13 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170327T1834 228.45 KB Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:39:18 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170324T0807 227.5 KB Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:10:25 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170323T1531 226.47 KB Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:35:06 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170302T1928 225.89 KB Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:31:37 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170227T0948 225.87 KB Thu, 02 Mar 2017 13:40:28 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170225T1812 225.87 KB Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:16:17 GMT 1
2.3.0-ci-20170225T1808 225.88 KB Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:13:57 GMT 0
2.3.0-ci-20170224T1010 225.82 KB Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:13:35 GMT 1
2.2.0-ci-20170223T2114 225.81 KB Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:01:41 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci-20170222T1559 224.3 KB Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:18:55 GMT 0
2.2.0-ci-20170219T1624 224.07 KB Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:34:23 GMT 1
2.1.0-ci-20170214T1018 222.15 KB Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:20:57 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170210T1241 222.14 KB Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:44:38 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170204T1527 222.15 KB Sat, 04 Feb 2017 15:29:23 GMT 1
2.1.0-ci-20170130T0906 222.14 KB Tue, 31 Jan 2017 07:22:16 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170130T0859 222.15 KB Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:03:20 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170130T0814 219.62 KB Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:08:03 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170127T1222 219.5 KB Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:25:54 GMT 1
2.1.0-ci-20170127T1215 219.49 KB Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:18:21 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170120T0708 221.29 KB Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:12:00 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170119T1313 219.28 KB Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:23:23 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170118T1031 219.28 KB Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:35:07 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170117T2134 274.87 KB Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:40:56 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170117T2129 274.87 KB Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:33:34 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170114T2344 219.29 KB Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:46:42 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170113T1446 274.86 KB Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:51:22 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170113T1408 274.4 KB Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:12:02 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170113T0928 219.26 KB Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:34:16 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170110T2227 274.39 KB Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:32:43 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170110T2019 274.79 KB Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:22:52 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170110T1927 275.63 KB Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:29:45 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170109T2214 275.64 KB Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:17:19 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170109T2148 275.63 KB Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:52:13 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170108T2159 217.14 KB Sun, 08 Jan 2017 22:01:46 GMT 1
2.1.0-ci-20170108T2132 217.14 KB Sun, 08 Jan 2017 21:36:30 GMT 0
2.1.0-ci-20170108T2107 217.15 KB Sun, 08 Jan 2017 21:10:31 GMT 0