dapper - Dapper.Rainbow 1.60.1

Trivial micro-orm implemented on Dapper, provides with CRUD helpers.

PM> Install-Package Dapper.Rainbow -Version 1.60.1 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Dapper.Rainbow -Version 1.60.1 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Dapper.Rainbow --version 1.60.1 --source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Dapper.Rainbow" Version="1.60.1" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

nuget Dapper.Rainbow  ~> 1.60.1
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Dapper.Rainbow --version 1.60.1 --source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "dapper" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Dapper.Rainbow" -RequiredVersion "1.60.1" -Repository "dapper" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.5.1
    • Dapper (>= 1.60.1)
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • Dapper (>= 1.60.1)
    • Microsoft.CSharp (>= 4.3.0)
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
  • .NETFramework 4.5.1: 4.5.1.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0

Owners

Nick Craver

Authors

Sam Saffron

Project URL

https://github.com/StackExchange/Dapper

License

Apache-2.0

Tags

orm sql micro-orm

Info

74 total downloads
3 downloads for version 1.60.1
Download (40.85 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.60.1 40.85 KB Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:14:12 GMT 3
1.50.8-alpha.23 40.92 KB Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:34:31 GMT 1
1.50.7 40.86 KB Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:54:41 GMT 2
1.50.7-alpha.21 40.91 KB Sat, 09 Feb 2019 12:28:51 GMT 2
1.50.7-alpha.20 40.93 KB Sat, 09 Feb 2019 12:26:26 GMT 1
1.50.7-alpha.17 40.91 KB Fri, 02 Nov 2018 01:12:56 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.16 40.91 KB Fri, 02 Nov 2018 01:04:21 GMT 2
1.50.7-alpha.12 40.91 KB Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:08:55 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.11 40.93 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:17:56 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.10 40.9 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:07:14 GMT 2
1.50.7-alpha.9 40.9 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:58:27 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.8 40.9 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:48:47 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.7 40.89 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:46:05 GMT 2
1.50.7-alpha.5 40.91 KB Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:41:48 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.3 40.88 KB Tue, 04 Sep 2018 01:46:07 GMT 2
1.50.6-alpha-00198 39.95 KB Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:07:15 GMT 3
1.50.6-alpha-00190 39.94 KB Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:37:44 GMT 2
1.50.6-alpha-00188 39.92 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 20:14:57 GMT 2
1.50.6-alpha-00182 39.96 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:44:53 GMT 3
1.50.6-alpha-00181 39.94 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:39:05 GMT 2
1.50.6-alpha-00180 39.93 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:33:11 GMT 3
1.50.6-alpha-00179 39.94 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:27:13 GMT 2
1.50.6-alpha-00167 39.94 KB Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:26:54 GMT 3
1.50.5 39.79 KB Wed, 16 May 2018 18:41:54 GMT 5
1.50.5-alpha1 39.83 KB Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:40:04 GMT 2
1.50.4 39.8 KB Sun, 26 Nov 2017 02:20:04 GMT 3
1.50.4-alpha1-00078 39.86 KB Sun, 26 Nov 2017 01:44:02 GMT 2
1.50.4-alpha1-00075 39.86 KB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 01:13:21 GMT 2
1.50.4-alpha1-00070 39.87 KB Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:05:42 GMT 5