dapper - Dapper.Contrib 1.60.16

The official collection of get, insert, update and delete helpers for Dapper.net. Also handles lists of entities and optional "dirty" tracking of interface-based entities.

PM> Install-Package Dapper.Contrib -Version 1.60.16 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Dapper.Contrib -Version 1.60.16 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Dapper.Contrib --version 1.60.16 --source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Dapper.Contrib" Version="1.60.16" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v3/index.json

nuget Dapper.Contrib  ~> 1.60.16
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Dapper.Contrib --version 1.60.16 --source https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "dapper" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/dapper/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Dapper.Contrib" -RequiredVersion "1.60.16" -Repository "dapper" 
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETFramework 4.5.1
    • Dapper (>= 1.60.16)
  • .NETStandard 1.3
    • Dapper (>= 1.60.16)
    • Microsoft.CSharp (>= 4.3.0)
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 1.6.1)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Dapper (>= 1.60.16)
    • Microsoft.CSharp (>= 4.3.0)
    • System.Reflection.Emit (>= 4.3.0)
  • .NETFramework 4.5.1: 4.5.1.0
  • .NETStandard 1.3: 1.3.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

Nick Craver

Authors

Sam Saffron, Johan Danforth

Project URL

https://github.com/StackExchange/Dapper

License

Apache-2.0

Tags

orm sql micro-orm dapper

Info

115 total downloads
3 downloads for version 1.60.16
Download (86.33 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.60.16 86.33 KB Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:46:41 GMT 3
1.60.15 86.31 KB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:50:04 GMT 0
1.60.14 86.35 KB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:46:45 GMT 1
1.60.13 86.35 KB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:37:34 GMT 1
1.60.12 86.33 KB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:35:43 GMT 1
1.60.11 86.33 KB Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:24:40 GMT 2
1.60.10 86.32 KB Mon, 03 Jun 2019 13:13:29 GMT 0
1.60.9 86.21 KB Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:45:03 GMT 3
1.60.6 86.21 KB Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:26:48 GMT 1
1.60.5 86.22 KB Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:24:25 GMT 0
1.60.4 86.19 KB Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:18:34 GMT 1
1.60.1 86.2 KB Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:14:09 GMT 4
1.50.8-alpha.23 86.26 KB Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:34:28 GMT 1
1.50.7 86.2 KB Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:54:38 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.21 86.26 KB Sat, 09 Feb 2019 12:28:48 GMT 4
1.50.7-alpha.20 86.28 KB Sat, 09 Feb 2019 12:26:23 GMT 2
1.50.7-alpha.17 86.18 KB Fri, 02 Nov 2018 01:12:53 GMT 4
1.50.7-alpha.16 86.17 KB Fri, 02 Nov 2018 01:04:17 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.12 86.18 KB Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:08:41 GMT 4
1.50.7-alpha.11 86.07 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:17:53 GMT 4
1.50.7-alpha.10 86.06 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:07:11 GMT 4
1.50.7-alpha.9 86.04 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:58:24 GMT 2
1.50.7-alpha.8 86.03 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:48:44 GMT 4
1.50.7-alpha.7 86.04 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:46:02 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.6 86.04 KB Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:29:59 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.5 86.03 KB Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:41:45 GMT 3
1.50.7-alpha.3 86.03 KB Tue, 04 Sep 2018 01:46:04 GMT 3
1.50.6-alpha-00198 84.3 KB Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:07:12 GMT 4
1.50.6-alpha-00190 84.25 KB Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:37:42 GMT 2
1.50.6-alpha-00188 84.28 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 20:14:54 GMT 5
1.50.6-alpha-00182 84.3 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:44:50 GMT 2
1.50.6-alpha-00181 84.28 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:39:03 GMT 3
1.50.6-alpha-00180 84.27 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:33:08 GMT 3
1.50.6-alpha-00179 84.24 KB Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:27:10 GMT 4
1.50.6-alpha-00167 84.26 KB Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:26:52 GMT 3
1.50.5 84.19 KB Wed, 16 May 2018 18:41:52 GMT 5
1.50.5-alpha1 82.72 KB Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:40:02 GMT 3
1.50.4 81.74 KB Sun, 26 Nov 2017 02:20:01 GMT 4
1.50.4-alpha1-00078 81.86 KB Sun, 26 Nov 2017 01:43:59 GMT 3
1.50.4-alpha1-00075 80.79 KB Mon, 06 Nov 2017 01:13:18 GMT 3
1.50.4-alpha1-00070 80.76 KB Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:05:38 GMT 7