caliburn-micro-builds - Caliburn.Micro.Core 5.0.34-beta

A small, yet powerful framework designed for Xaml platforms, Caliburn.Micro implements a variety of UI patterns for solving real-world problems. Patterns that are highlighted include MVVM (Presentation Model), MVP and MVC.

PM> Install-Package Caliburn.Micro.Core -Version 5.0.34-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/caliburn-micro-builds/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Caliburn.Micro.Core -Version 5.0.34-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/caliburn-micro-builds/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Caliburn.Micro.Core --version 5.0.34-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/caliburn-micro-builds/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Caliburn.Micro.Core" Version="5.0.34-beta" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/caliburn-micro-builds/api/v3/index.json

nuget Caliburn.Micro.Core  ~> 5.0.34-beta
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Caliburn.Micro.Core --version 5.0.34-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/caliburn-micro-builds/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "caliburn-micro-builds" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/caliburn-micro-builds/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Caliburn.Micro.Core" -RequiredVersion "5.0.34-beta" -Repository "caliburn-micro-builds" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • System.Runtime.Serialization.Primitives (>= 4.3.0)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

nigel-sampson

Authors

Nigel Sampson, Rob Eisenberg, Thomas Ibel, Marco Amendola, Chin Bae, Ryan Cromwell, Matt Hidinger, Ken Tucker, Kasper Sejer Kristensen

Project URL

http://caliburnmicro.com/

License

MIT

Tags

MVVM WPF WinRT UWP Xamarin Android iOS CoC Convention MVP PM Screen Coroutine Behavior Model-View-ViewModel Presentation UI ViewModel Caliburn

Info

47 total downloads
1 downloads for version 5.0.34-beta
Download (70.69 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
5.0.38-beta 70.69 KB Sat, 07 Oct 2023 17:44:17 GMT 3
5.0.34-beta 70.69 KB Fri, 28 Jul 2023 17:37:15 GMT 1
5.0.32-beta 70.62 KB Fri, 07 Apr 2023 13:48:09 GMT 0
5.0.31-beta 70.6 KB Sat, 18 Mar 2023 20:53:44 GMT 0
5.0.29-beta 70.6 KB Fri, 03 Feb 2023 13:09:15 GMT 0
5.0.28-beta 70.4 KB Fri, 03 Feb 2023 13:07:55 GMT 0
5.0.25-beta 70.33 KB Fri, 13 Jan 2023 07:37:23 GMT 1
5.0.5-beta 70.12 KB Tue, 06 Sep 2022 17:59:10 GMT 0
4.0.247-g2be18de3b6 69.94 KB Fri, 12 Aug 2022 16:26:59 GMT 1
4.0.212 69.92 KB Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:17:58 GMT 3
4.0.211 69.92 KB Fri, 26 Aug 2022 01:00:32 GMT 0
4.0.210 69.91 KB Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:59:53 GMT 2
4.0.209 69.91 KB Wed, 11 May 2022 21:47:55 GMT 2
4.0.204 69.74 KB Mon, 09 May 2022 19:13:18 GMT 0
4.0.197 69.75 KB Tue, 21 Dec 2021 12:28:15 GMT 8
4.0.195 69.76 KB Sun, 14 Nov 2021 09:05:49 GMT 7
4.0.194 277.3 KB Tue, 09 Nov 2021 13:16:41 GMT 1
4.0.186 69.79 KB Tue, 09 Nov 2021 08:40:32 GMT 1
4.0.185 69.68 KB Wed, 28 Jul 2021 15:06:18 GMT 12
4.0.167-rc 69.77 KB Wed, 21 Apr 2021 23:27:03 GMT 5