acrfeed - Shiny.Push 1.2.0.1836

Shiny addon for all your push notification needs

PM> Install-Package Shiny.Push -Version 1.2.0.1836 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Shiny.Push -Version 1.2.0.1836 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Shiny.Push --version 1.2.0.1836 --source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Shiny.Push" Version="1.2.0.1836" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

nuget Shiny.Push  ~> 1.2.0.1836
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Shiny.Push --version 1.2.0.1836 --source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "acrfeed" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Shiny.Push" -RequiredVersion "1.2.0.1836" -Repository "acrfeed" 
Copy to clipboard

  • MonoAndroid 9.0
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Notifications (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Notifications.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Push.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Xamarin.Firebase.Common (>= 71.1610.1 && < 72.0.0)
    • Xamarin.Firebase.Messaging (>= 71.1740.1 && < 72.0.0)
    • Xamarin.GooglePlayServices.Basement (>= 71.1620.2 && < 72.0.0)
    • Xamarin.GooglePlayServices.Tasks (>= 71.1601.1 && < 72.0.0)
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Notifications (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Notifications.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Push.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Shiny.Notifications (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Notifications.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Push.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
  • UAP 10.0.16299
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Notifications (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Notifications.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
    • Shiny.Push.Abstractions (>= 1.2.0.1836)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0
  • MonoAndroid 9.0: 9.0.0.0
  • UAP 10.0.16299: 10.0.16299.0
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0: 1.0.0.0

Owners

aritchie

Authors

Allan Ritchie

Project URL

https://shinylib.net/

License

Unknown

Tags

xamarin uwp ios android tizen tvos watchos ble geofences gps location background jobs settings environment speech sensors acr

Info

0 total downloads
0 downloads for version 1.2.0.1836
Download (46.25 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.2.0.1836 46.25 KB Sun, 12 Jul 2020 16:23:07 GMT 0
1.2.0.1835 46.24 KB Sun, 12 Jul 2020 04:46:29 GMT 0
1.2.0.1833 46.24 KB Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:05:21 GMT 0
1.2.0.1831 46.24 KB Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:14:24 GMT 0
1.2.0.1830 46.24 KB Thu, 09 Jul 2020 18:49:15 GMT 0
1.2.0.1828 46.24 KB Thu, 09 Jul 2020 04:40:23 GMT 0
1.2.0.1827 46.24 KB Wed, 08 Jul 2020 19:10:08 GMT 0
1.2.0.1825 46.23 KB Tue, 07 Jul 2020 20:41:52 GMT 0
1.2.0.1824 46.23 KB Tue, 07 Jul 2020 20:19:51 GMT 0
1.2.0.1823 46.23 KB Tue, 07 Jul 2020 12:52:26 GMT 0
1.2.0.1821 46.24 KB Tue, 07 Jul 2020 04:52:06 GMT 0
1.2.0.1819 46.23 KB Sun, 05 Jul 2020 14:29:35 GMT 0
1.2.0.1812 46.24 KB Sat, 04 Jul 2020 16:55:11 GMT 0
1.2.0.1811 46.23 KB Fri, 03 Jul 2020 19:40:31 GMT 0
1.2.0.1810 46.14 KB Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:21:42 GMT 0
1.2.0.1809 46.15 KB Fri, 03 Jul 2020 15:38:16 GMT 0
1.2.0.1803 46.15 KB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 16:26:37 GMT 0
1.2.0.1798 46.14 KB Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:38:14 GMT 0
1.2.0.1797 46.14 KB Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:08:44 GMT 0
1.2.0.1793 46.15 KB Tue, 30 Jun 2020 04:20:22 GMT 0
1.2.0.1790 46.15 KB Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:48:20 GMT 0
1.2.0.1775 41.92 KB Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:37:34 GMT 0
1.2.0.1769 59.27 KB Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:36:24 GMT 0
1.2.0.1766 59.26 KB Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:48:36 GMT 0
1.2.0.1762 59.27 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:47:01 GMT 0
1.2.0.1761 59.27 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:14:17 GMT 0
1.2.0.1760 59.27 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:02:24 GMT 0
1.2.0.1758 59.27 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 03:49:29 GMT 0
1.2.0.1757 59.26 KB Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:43:27 GMT 0
1.2.0.1755 59.26 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:48:18 GMT 0
1.2.0.1754 59.26 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:41:45 GMT 0
1.2.0.1750 59.26 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:53:57 GMT 0
1.2.0.1747 59.26 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:15:43 GMT 0
1.2.0.1743 59.27 KB Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:01:02 GMT 0
1.2.0.1741 59.27 KB Sun, 14 Jun 2020 05:16:26 GMT 0
1.2.0.1734 59.26 KB Sat, 13 Jun 2020 13:21:28 GMT 0
1.2.0.1733 59.28 KB Sat, 13 Jun 2020 05:20:11 GMT 0
1.2.0.1730 59.26 KB Sat, 13 Jun 2020 04:42:53 GMT 0
1.2.0.1725 59.27 KB Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:46:57 GMT 0
1.2.0.1724 59.27 KB Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:51:38 GMT 0
1.2.0.1715 59.26 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:49:41 GMT 0
1.2.0.1714 59.27 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:17:32 GMT 0
1.2.0.1713 59.26 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:55:35 GMT 0
1.2.0.1696 58.34 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:43:22 GMT 0
1.2.0.1695 58.13 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:21:58 GMT 0
1.2.0.1688 58 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 20:31:52 GMT 0
1.2.0.1686 58 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:02:50 GMT 0
1.2.0.1685 58.01 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:59:33 GMT 0
1.2.0.1676 58 KB Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:37:00 GMT 0
1.2.0.1672 58 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 18:02:58 GMT 0
1.1.0.1600-beta 79.08 KB Thu, 21 May 2020 02:09:59 GMT 0