acrfeed - Shiny.Logging.AppCenter 1.0.0.576-beta

Shiny Integration - Microsoft AppCenter Logging

PM> Install-Package Shiny.Logging.AppCenter -Version 1.0.0.576-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Shiny.Logging.AppCenter -Version 1.0.0.576-beta -Source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Shiny.Logging.AppCenter --version 1.0.0.576-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Shiny.Logging.AppCenter" Version="1.0.0.576-beta" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

nuget Shiny.Logging.AppCenter  ~> 1.0.0.576-beta
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Shiny.Logging.AppCenter --version 1.0.0.576-beta --source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "acrfeed" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Shiny.Logging.AppCenter" -RequiredVersion "1.0.0.576-beta" -Repository "acrfeed" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Microsoft.AppCenter.Analytics (>= 2.6.4)
    • Microsoft.AppCenter.Crashes (>= 2.6.4)
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.0.0.576-beta)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0

Owners

aritchie

Authors

Allan Ritchie

Project URL

https://shinylib.net/

License

Unknown

Tags

xamarin uwp ios android tizen tvos watchos ble geofences gps location background jobs settings environment speech sensors acr

Info

0 total downloads
0 downloads for version 1.0.0.576-beta
Download (7.24 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.2.0.1819 10.91 KB Sun, 05 Jul 2020 14:29:09 GMT 0
1.2.0.1812 10.9 KB Sat, 04 Jul 2020 16:54:44 GMT 0
1.2.0.1811 10.9 KB Fri, 03 Jul 2020 19:40:00 GMT 0
1.2.0.1810 10.9 KB Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:21:00 GMT 0
1.2.0.1809 10.9 KB Fri, 03 Jul 2020 15:37:46 GMT 0
1.2.0.1803 10.9 KB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 16:26:25 GMT 0
1.2.0.1798 10.9 KB Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:38:02 GMT 0
1.2.0.1797 10.9 KB Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:08:32 GMT 0
1.2.0.1793 10.91 KB Tue, 30 Jun 2020 04:20:11 GMT 0
1.2.0.1790 10.9 KB Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:48:07 GMT 0
1.2.0.1775 6.67 KB Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:37:19 GMT 0
1.2.0.1769 7.23 KB Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:36:14 GMT 0
1.2.0.1766 7.22 KB Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:47:50 GMT 0
1.2.0.1762 7.23 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:46:51 GMT 0
1.2.0.1761 7.23 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:14:05 GMT 0
1.2.0.1760 7.23 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:02:14 GMT 0
1.2.0.1758 7.23 KB Mon, 22 Jun 2020 03:49:20 GMT 0
1.2.0.1757 7.23 KB Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:43:16 GMT 0
1.2.0.1755 7.22 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:48:08 GMT 0
1.2.0.1754 7.23 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:41:35 GMT 0
1.2.0.1750 7.23 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:53:44 GMT 0
1.2.0.1747 7.22 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:15:33 GMT 0
1.2.0.1743 7.23 KB Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:00:51 GMT 0
1.2.0.1741 7.23 KB Sun, 14 Jun 2020 05:16:16 GMT 0
1.2.0.1734 7.23 KB Sat, 13 Jun 2020 13:21:19 GMT 0
1.2.0.1733 7.23 KB Sat, 13 Jun 2020 05:20:02 GMT 0
1.2.0.1730 7.22 KB Sat, 13 Jun 2020 04:42:43 GMT 0
1.2.0.1725 7.23 KB Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:46:46 GMT 0
1.2.0.1724 7.23 KB Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:51:27 GMT 0
1.2.0.1715 7.22 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:49:27 GMT 0
1.2.0.1714 7.22 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:17:24 GMT 0
1.2.0.1713 7.22 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:55:26 GMT 0
1.2.0.1696 7.22 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:43:14 GMT 0
1.2.0.1695 7.23 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:21:49 GMT 0
1.2.0.1688 7.23 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 20:31:44 GMT 0
1.2.0.1686 7.22 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:02:35 GMT 0
1.2.0.1685 7.23 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:59:25 GMT 0
1.2.0.1676 7.23 KB Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:36:51 GMT 0
1.2.0.1672 7.23 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 18:02:49 GMT 0
1.2.0.1669 7.23 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:13:11 GMT 0
1.2.0.1667 7.23 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:46:49 GMT 0
1.2.0.1666 7.23 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 12:05:40 GMT 0
1.2.0.1665 7.23 KB Mon, 01 Jun 2020 12:08:35 GMT 0
1.2.0.1663 7.22 KB Sun, 31 May 2020 21:25:52 GMT 0
1.2.0.1660 7.22 KB Sun, 31 May 2020 21:11:08 GMT 0
1.2.0.1659 7.23 KB Sun, 31 May 2020 20:48:48 GMT 0
1.2.0.1658 7.23 KB Sat, 30 May 2020 15:26:03 GMT 0
1.2.0.1655 7.23 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 20:59:23 GMT 0
1.2.0.1652 7.22 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 20:30:47 GMT 0
1.2.0.1651 7.23 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 19:07:44 GMT 0
1.0.0.576-beta 7.24 KB Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:46:16 GMT 0