acrfeed - Shiny.Locations 1.2.0.1655

Shiny Locations - bringing geofencing and GPS to a background service near you!

PM> Install-Package Shiny.Locations -Version 1.2.0.1655 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Shiny.Locations -Version 1.2.0.1655 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Shiny.Locations --version 1.2.0.1655 --source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Shiny.Locations" Version="1.2.0.1655" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v3/index.json

nuget Shiny.Locations  ~> 1.2.0.1655
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Shiny.Locations --version 1.2.0.1655 --source https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "acrfeed" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/acrfeed/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Shiny.Locations" -RequiredVersion "1.2.0.1655" -Repository "acrfeed" 
Copy to clipboard

  • MonoAndroid 9.0
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1655)
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.Compat (>= 28.0.0.3 && < 29.0.0)
    • Xamarin.GooglePlayServices.Location (>= 71.1600.1 && < 72.0.0)
  • Tizen 5.0
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1655)
    • Tizen.NET (>= 5.0.0.14562)
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1655)
  • .NETStandard 2.0
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1655)
  • UAP 10.0.16299
    • Shiny.Core (>= 1.2.0.1655)
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0
  • MonoAndroid 9.0: 9.0.0.0
  • Tizen 5.0: 5.0.0.0
  • UAP 10.0.16299: 10.0.16299.0
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0: 1.0.0.0

Owners

aritchie

Authors

Allan Ritchie

Project URL

https://shinylib.net/

License

MIT

Tags

xamarin uwp ios android tizen tvos watchos ble geofences gps location background jobs settings environment speech sensors acr

Info

7 total downloads
0 downloads for version 1.2.0.1655
Download (144.3 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.2.0.1655 144.3 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 20:59:19 GMT 0
1.2.0.1652 144.31 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 20:30:43 GMT 0
1.2.0.1651 144.3 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 19:07:40 GMT 0
1.2.0.1650 144.3 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 16:24:24 GMT 0
1.2.0.1647 144.3 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 13:14:22 GMT 0
1.2.0.1646 144.31 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 13:09:31 GMT 0
1.2.0.1644 144.3 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 13:01:17 GMT 0
1.2.0.1643 144.3 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 12:58:41 GMT 0
1.2.0.1641 144.31 KB Wed, 27 May 2020 15:23:23 GMT 0
1.2.0.1630 144.83 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 20:35:32 GMT 0
1.2.0.1629 144.84 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 18:31:03 GMT 0
1.2.0.1624 144.83 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 17:37:49 GMT 0
1.2.0.1619 144.83 KB Mon, 25 May 2020 12:33:50 GMT 0
1.2.0.1617 144.84 KB Fri, 22 May 2020 17:27:49 GMT 0
1.1.0.1616 144.81 KB Fri, 22 May 2020 16:39:22 GMT 0
1.1.0.1600 144.64 KB Thu, 21 May 2020 02:09:48 GMT 0
1.1.0.1590 144.82 KB Thu, 14 May 2020 17:42:30 GMT 0
1.1.0.1588 144.83 KB Wed, 13 May 2020 19:11:22 GMT 0
1.1.0.1587 144.82 KB Wed, 13 May 2020 18:10:27 GMT 0
1.1.0.1586 144.82 KB Wed, 13 May 2020 17:00:02 GMT 0
1.1.0.1584 144.81 KB Tue, 12 May 2020 23:56:33 GMT 0
1.1.0.1578 144.82 KB Mon, 11 May 2020 11:15:16 GMT 0
1.1.0.1576 144.82 KB Thu, 07 May 2020 19:25:16 GMT 0
1.1.0.1573 144.81 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 13:57:06 GMT 0
1.1.0.1572 144.83 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 13:49:47 GMT 0
1.1.0.1571 144.82 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 13:40:26 GMT 0
1.1.0.1570 143.95 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 13:35:47 GMT 0
1.1.0.1569 144.81 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 13:29:59 GMT 0
1.1.0.1568 144.81 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 13:26:12 GMT 0
1.1.0.1567 144.81 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 13:21:05 GMT 0
1.1.0.1565 144.8 KB Tue, 05 May 2020 19:40:13 GMT 0
1.1.0.1564 144.81 KB Tue, 05 May 2020 16:12:34 GMT 0
1.1.0.1561 144.81 KB Mon, 04 May 2020 11:01:11 GMT 0
1.1.0.1555 144.79 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:16:56 GMT 0
1.1.0.1554 144.81 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:20:11 GMT 0
1.1.0.1553 144.81 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:21:42 GMT 0
1.1.0.1552 144.81 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:18:33 GMT 0
1.1.0.1551 144.81 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:15:27 GMT 0
1.1.0.1550 144.81 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:13:42 GMT 0
1.1.0.1549 144.82 KB Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:12:00 GMT 0
1.1.0.1543 144.8 KB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:35:26 GMT 0
1.1.0.1542 144.81 KB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:26:04 GMT 0
1.1.0.1540 144.8 KB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:15:08 GMT 0
1.1.0.1538 144.81 KB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:13:29 GMT 0
1.1.0.1537 144.8 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 20:34:18 GMT 0
1.1.0.1536 144.81 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 14:02:14 GMT 0
1.1.0.1535 144.81 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:51:57 GMT 0
1.1.0.1530 144.81 KB Mon, 13 Apr 2020 13:11:27 GMT 0
1.1.0.1522 144.81 KB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 19:03:02 GMT 0
1.1.0.1521 144.8 KB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 17:29:26 GMT 0
1.1.0.1405 139.22 KB Mon, 02 Mar 2020 10:53:27 GMT 1
1.0.0.576-beta 144.7 KB Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:46:12 GMT 0
1.0.0.508-beta 140 KB Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:46:30 GMT 1
1.0.0.364-beta 173.11 KB Sun, 01 Sep 2019 14:25:02 GMT 1
1.0.0.353-beta 104.79 KB Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:59:25 GMT 1
1.0.0.307-beta 96.87 KB Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:05:24 GMT 1
1.0.0.276-beta 108.38 KB Fri, 19 Jul 2019 01:39:55 GMT 1
1.0.0.273-beta 108.43 KB Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:22:00 GMT 1